DEAR MET, IS THIS HOW JAMAICAN MEN ARE?

dear-met1

IMA NEED YA HELP.

FIRST OF ALL I JUST WANNA SAY BIG UPS TO U N YA SITE LOVIN IT
I HAVE A A PROBLEM MY EX MAN IS STALKIN ME AND MA NEW MAN ..I LEFT DIZ LAME
AZZ NIGGA CUZ HE LUV 2 CHEAT AND HIS D*CK AINT EVN BIG MAD DISRESPECFUL TOO
I NEVER KNEW DATS HOW DEM JAMAICAN NIGGAS ROLL (NO PUN INTENDED). NOT ONLY DAT BUT HOMEBOY ALWAYS WANT PROBZ WIFF MY MANZ TOO .. LMBO!! DIZ NIGGA OUT HERE TELLIN PPL WE STILL F**KN IS HE ON CRACK OR SUMTHINNNNN
I MEAN ION RELLI UNDERSTAN WHAT DA PROBZZ IS CUZ HE HAD GOT MAD GIRLZZ
ATLEAST WHEN WE WUZ TOGETHHA SO I DONT RELLI GET IT .. ALL DIS NIGGA WANNA DO IS GO AROUND AND TLK WILDDD SHT N MAKE UP LIES ON ME BUT FA WA DOE .. WAZ DAT GON DO?? HE WUZ TITE WEN HE HEARD I GOTS A NEW MAN CALLING DOWN MY PHONE SHOWIN UP AT MY CRIB AN ALLLAT!! BUT WATS FUNNY IS HE DA ONE WHO WANTED TO BREAK UP IN DA 1ST PLACE TALM BOU SOME DUMB SHIT WIFF HIS BABYMOMS .. MOVED ON IMMEDIATELY CUZ F**K HE THOUGHTTT Y’KNO???????
SH*T ITS BEEN 6MNTHS SINCE DA BREAK UP AND HE STILL ON ITTTTT HARDDDDDDDDD

WHAT YALL THINK ABOUT THIS ?
IS DIS RELLI HOW JMCN NIGGAS BE ???
WUT CN I DO TO MAKE DIZZ WACK NIGGA LEAVE MY ASS ALONE…?? CUZ I THINK SHIT BOUF TO GET WOURSTTTT

HELP ME!

PEACE OUT

0 thoughts on “DEAR MET, IS THIS HOW JAMAICAN MEN ARE?

1. please to go back to school and learn how to read and write man will still be there when u finish the basic school course.

2. All caps and ebonics in all its splendor. To answer your question: DATS HOW some Jamaican’s niggas roll! Some like to beat their women too. Did you get some of dat?

3. Let me try and translate.. i think what she is saying is that she had a dog name Jimbo, who was very beloved by the family and its owner, Jimbo was old up in age ,..(you know dog age ) it was time for Jimbo to die, so instead of dying in the yard ,and causing disappointment and grief to its owner.. Jimbo, took it on himself to disappear went some place to die where the family will never so him again… I think this is what she is trying to say i could be wrong though…

Porn_st*r not signing in…. morn Met

4. Rub some scotch bonnet pepper on your front. That prevents dogs from going near things they aren’t supposed to.
    If that doesn’t work, call 119/911.

5. Looks like you give some good head and he misses it….. Give him blowjobs at least once daily ( three times daily if possible) and he’ll be good with you……
    Worked for me.

6. Thought u left cause he wouldn’t stop cheating and his dick wasn’t big. Now he broke up with you? Smh. Some ole Jamaican gyal Trying a ting. The effort ito type like how a Yankee talk is too much. U trying to hard Hun. Lol. Caps and all.

1. lol a jus suh most yankee girls chat and type maybe this person is only associated with jamaicans but the person seem like a teenager if u ask me dwlll… and even if them a pretend di man is still a mawma man in my book cuz it look lakka seh it was a mutual breaking up gallong due to how dem jamaican man ya fulla babi madda drama him lef so she seh ARITE BYE! but to his surprise she really mean it but fi him babye nuh cut nuh dash dwrcl dwrcl :ngakak

@MET ME WELL WA U RESPOND CUZ DUE TO HOW U SEH D GAL UNDA FOOTA POST FI BRUK HAR NECK UNDER WHEELCHAIR WHEEL ME WA KNO WA KINDA WHEEL DIS MAN NEED FI BRUCK HIM NECK UNDER :d

AWAITING UR REPLY :hammer

7. WHAT WOULD I DO WIDOUT DEM DAILY JOKES YA DWLLL

ok from what i can decipher

this person did deh wid a jamaican man (the bothersome ex) and di man no tap stalk she n her current manz could be men as it was pluralized with a zed lmao anyhoo d jamaican man no tap show up r yard n call dung r phone cawzen seh she fine new man .. d jamaican man nuh tap predd all kinda lie n propaganda pan d woman name and possibly har front etc etc .. she wa know what it is she can do fi get rid a d ex man cuz him a tru mash up d bran new relationship.

MY ADVICE::

it haaaawwwd fi gget rid a mawma man ..dem love chat love spread rubbish pan woman name and love defame woman character because dem a carry punni feelings .. u see wat it took fo qq to get rid a pmoney .. is tru him gone a jail why it tap .. so sweedie idk what to tell u and yes ja man roll like dat some beat and some kill so thread lightly … dis man seem like him a mad cz me no get how man wa break up den ina feelings wen him see nex man unless u giv him d impression seh unu did aguh deh back hush yaaa …

8. DWL@You Nuh Easy. You nuh easy fi true!

As a born ‘JAmerican’ mi can understand her but all I have to say is this, THIS is NOT a “Jamaican trait” this is a MAN trait that SOME man have! It’s called ‘Wanting to have your cake & eat it too-itis’!

Nuff man, whether them leave or you leave, just CANNOT move on! ‘Once dem puzzy, ALWAYS dem puzzy’ dem believe!

And even tho ah him leave, him nuh have it inna him head seh ah HIM leave, him have it seh as unnu mash up CAUSE ah di new man! And di reason why you ah ‘gwaan suh’ is BECAUSE of your new man, so if him get di new man outta di picture, you will start back to run di puzzy pon him. Whether him have 10 babymadda & 15 woman, dat nuh matter, dat is apple & oranges inna fi him mind, DAT IRRELEVANT, him just have it seh ‘dat puzzy is fi mi puzzy’ & di new man GOTS TO GO!

Dis is ‘Delusional MAN 101’, not ah Jamaican man ting ah tall. I work around ALL races & all ah dem complain bout dem man, or tell stories bout dem friend & family man dem & all di complaints dem basically is di same.

All you have to do is watch ah couple episodes of Snapped, First 48 Hours & watch news & read paper fi see & you will see ALL types, ALL races of man who just caan believe seh & REFUSE fi believe seh di relationship done.

9. This person clearly is a teenager, no adult in dem right mind writes like that. KMT.. Girl u need to go to JAMAL becausen say we nuh understand dat deh Ebonics.

10. He is not really stalking you, He knows you can give him his green card in which I don’t blame him. NO Jamaican in their right mind will stalk a Yankee Gal! First of all unuh don’t like bade and stink, unuh house ever Dirty and Jamaicans like they yard food. MOVE and Gwey. Him no want you…..He needs his green card. Good.

11. Sender did u start the papers then stop to be spiteful?i dont see any other reason this jamaican would be stalking a ebonics talking yankee ghetto rat u sound illiterate bad i had to read this f**kery 10 times to understand your point

12. Yankee.

A so dem Jamaican man deh tan have bay woman n baby madda n wa bad u up all wen unu left fckn idiat him be !
    Ain’t shit u can do him soon stop badda u just IGNORE his ass

Why people bashing the sender Yankee or Faking Yankee stick to what the sender asking cho .. And why it haffi be bout green card and why unu a cuss d poor woman seh a she a stalk d man him don’t want her cuz she stink danggggg lmao unu too bad

13. I thought she sounded Bajan esp with the “ion”
    It sad but I saw Jamaican Men and got upset immediately. They can be so sweet and friggin mad. Tbh thou anybody try up a Jamaican man or woman can be prepared for some madness.

14. This must be a Yankee…my girl yuh ebonics a beat mi bad but yea call di police if him still a stalk yuh & not all Jamaican men are like that

15. Sender, if he doesn’t stop get a restraining order ASAP. Don’t listen to some of the bloggers because plenty jamaican men come here and hand wash y’all underwear. This jamaican guy name Lion picked up the biggest american slut that ever lived in the state for Florida, her name is Sabella Thompson, she’s a BIG weed head, bisexual, her teeth are badly stained and rotting from the gumline. Lion tried to kill some jamaicans in jacksonville over the whore because they knew her past and wanted to hit. With that said, don’t let anyone tell you what a jamaican man won’t do, cause some come here and act like there’s no women in Jamaica.

16. Girl you need to read this book
    I am a Cat
    I am a dog
    The Ball us Red
    The sun is yellow
    We are one
    Say Cat, Rat, Bat, Sat, hat
    You need to go back to Prek 3.
    We nuh understand yuh!!!

17. @Manu, shake me hand gal….U KNOCK DI NAIL PON DI HEAD ST88888888888888888888888888888….Nuff yaad man come here and pick up trash a farin and gwaan like dem a di bess since slice bread… :sungkem :sungkem

18. Lady please to enroll your self in a adult literacy program, as it is very hard for most of the readers to comprehend your post. Without fully understanding we can’t give you a response or advice. Okay.

19. My first boyfriend was an American black yankee, he was bat shit crazy
    We went to the movies in Yonkers and a man was giving me compliments and this dumb ass flipped out on me, took my phone and tossed it in the bushes, tell me he would kill me and they won’t find my body until I start stinking. He came to my job the Monday with flowers screaming in the lobby I LOVE YOU. The branch manager called the police and I told them what happened the previous night, he was arrested and that was the last of him.
    Whether his threat was bullshit or not I didn’t want to stay around to find out, we as women love a little jealousy, I know I do, but sometimes a moment become so heated he kill you and he only meant to frighten you.
    If you want to get rid of him you can
    The first step is to change your number
    Block his ass from all your social network and email
    And if you can afford to move, move

20. A true @manuska, I know a guy that did the same thing. He dissed his baby mother and pic up this Yankee gal, a known peostiture (or should I say Hooker) people said she use to smoke crack, I don’t know if that’s true, but the hooking, is true. Anyways. The guy pick her up cleaned her up and fixed her rotted teeth. Anyone who talk about her pass him war them. True story.

21. Met she waan get rid a him all she affi do a send in d ratid pic – a mixup site dis mek we see a who n she affi send in text messages fi back it up to…But on a real dem yankee ya really need fi go back school man omg