WHEN YUH INA DI BUS AND DI DEVIL JUCK YUH FI SEH YUH INA DI PLANE

16 thoughts on “WHEN YUH INA DI BUS AND DI DEVIL JUCK YUH FI SEH YUH INA DI PLANE

1. Nuh worry mumma nuh stop fake it till u make it….Mi use to put towel pon Mi head when i was much younger and pretend seh a Mi long hair. Now Mi can afford fi wear long hair seeit deh… :ngakak :ngakak

1. YardieT, that white van is the catering service for the airline :ngakak I need that airline cause dem Windows bigger than the other airlines :ngakak

1. Wwhoieyoo,u think u easy PP??maybe a the van that refuel the plane me a see…my bad.Yawdy4life look ya dearie n doh laff cuz a true as to what needleeye dem a sey!what the n mind can conceive,it can be achieved oo 🙂 :-)!

2. Typical Jamaican, lying for no phucking reason at all lol… This bytch must be on soul plane. Her eyebrows look like two crayfish.

3. Big up Ochi Airlines the seat dem look very comfortable, then a so fi har hairdresser give her that jacked up weave fi go pon the people dem good good flight?

4. Good Afternoon Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

When embassy turn yuh down way too many times dis time you take the turndown and create yuh own flight…go ahead mi lub AirBus coming at us landing at a bus stop near wi

1. Simpli, weh you seh, when life gives u lemons, meck a big hug a lemonade.

See di Kenyan girl who was Photoshopping her pics in global landmarks get the all expenses paid vacation to China and she finally see the Great Wall. I remember learning about the Minoan civilization on the island of Crete and thinking how cool they were, never once thought I would one day walk on that soil and sure did, and loved the people and food so much. Gwan dream girl, you will fly in the sky in due time. Bus today, private jet tomorrow.

5. NO JOKING with these liars they grow like this even send flowers to themselves, make problem with friends/relationships, though I mist say KNUTSFORD EXPRESS IS CLEAN SAFE AND SECURE DRIVERS WEAR JACKETS AND TIES, U GET NEWSPAPER AND WATER

6. My girl if you fi fly inna plane no one can stop it. Think it and the universe will come together and make it happen. Trust God. Nuff a wi in positions now we only use to dream of. Big up uself

7. I don’t wrong her this girl I knew a girl thst recently took photos at the airport saying good bye jamaica see you in few with someone suitcase, she dressed in coat and boots and said woieee it’s so cold I can’t stand the snow while still in Jamaican. 6 months after she was here in the snow for real. So don’t worry you will be on a plane soon. Just pray,believe and work towards it, you will achieve it one day. Smh the things we take for granted people would died for.

Leave a Reply to Yardielovethug Cancel reply