Ven needed the shade, she dont learn and seems a bit slow in comprehending things she should already know for her age. With all Shakera said about her she was unmoved by it and took his uncouth low key begging as jealousy
Now she pick up another begging vagabond that is wearing her hand band :ngakak
If she did lef him her panty he would wear it proudly and Ven would be proud because she like dress up man like dolly :travel
Fi a big woman who a do road long time y is she attracted
to these boys? Dem seh dis one yah caan even sleep out,so a few stolen moments is all they share. She nuh mussi Whitney widout the talent but all the crack.
Ah what this here man…Man ah wear woman headband and say it’s style…what do dem battyboy and these thirsty ass women!!!! Certain man cannot come next to me yet we ah pose up for pictures st88 mi no business…I’m not in need of likes! Really that’s what we have come to people REALLY!!
Shizzle used to do the same thing. Low level scavenging
Vagina envy! Fishcake boy!
A whey di *&^%$#@*&^%$# youth yuh louuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!! batty fish dat. Mnl di man mek style outta headband no sah dis outta hand.
Fava a low rent revivalist. She shuda have lice,after him a shade har bout fake life and no $$.
Ven needed the shade, she dont learn and seems a bit slow in comprehending things she should already know for her age. With all Shakera said about her she was unmoved by it and took his uncouth low key begging as jealousy
Now she pick up another begging vagabond that is wearing her hand band :ngakak
If she did lef him her panty he would wear it proudly and Ven would be proud because she like dress up man like dolly :travel
Yu and the anon pon de “low rent revivalist” comcommenlock this rass dung!!! :sup2:
:ngakak
See why Leah draw fi all dog paw 😀
Yes because nuh man nuh lef
Fi a big woman who a do road long time y is she attracted
to these boys? Dem seh dis one yah caan even sleep out,so a few stolen moments is all they share. She nuh mussi Whitney widout the talent but all the crack.
And keep going back to the same types of men who dont give a damn about her. Im embarrassed for her honestly
Met all ven jeans him bring to teck in a wear
A shizzle second
Ah what this here man…Man ah wear woman headband and say it’s style…what do dem battyboy and these thirsty ass women!!!! Certain man cannot come next to me yet we ah pose up for pictures st88 mi no business…I’m not in need of likes! Really that’s what we have come to people REALLY!!
B*ttyman dat. Dis bwoy no want no woman kmt.