WHEN YUH NAH SEE DEM THEY GO LOW

KASI , YOUR MAN IS THE STAR NOT YOU! IF YUH WAA SEH YOURE PRETTY YOU ARE A DIME A DOZEN WITH YOUR LAW DEGREE THAT WAS NOT FROM LAW SCHOOL. THIS IS SO TASTELESS AND TACKY MI NOT EVEN KNOW WHEY FI START…….NOT THAT AMBER BETTER THAN YOU OR YOU BETTER THAN HER BUT YUH DO IT FI GET NOTICE! YOU ARE NOT THE STAR!

10 thoughts on “WHEN YUH NAH SEE DEM THEY GO LOW

1. Kasi sick inna ar head yuh know :ngakak The girl must be looking to be featured on Amber’s upcoming slut walk. And here I was thinking that she had turned over a new leaf and was dedicated to her new ambition as a philanthropist. :nerd

2. UHG, unno tek d bait. Kasi’s light is dim. Nobody’s really checking for her anymore.

Strategy peepu. Because Instagram has the feature where celebs or people you have on your list comments will show up, she decided to take this time to market herself AGAIN.

KMT- Unno a go get a real story soon. Just wait on it.

3. What a way kasi is all over social media under every celebrity post trying to get noticed. You will NEVER be a STAR no matter how hard you try, that ship has sailed. When the Rio debacle happened and you were getting a little air time, you should have made your move then but you couldn’t even capitalize on that. You couldn’t even get a company to pay you to advertise a product for them. Amber don’t want you, Amber is a hustler, she came from nothing and use all the opportunity that she got to elevate herself, while you are comfortable just being the main hoe in Usain’s harem, no business, no job, no house, just sitting on social media 24 hrs with nothing to show.

4. Calling kasi’s defence lawyer, weh she deh?! Mi feel fi gi likkle trouble dis mawning..mawning met!

5. Kasi a wah real jancrow eno… di amount a puusy she suck wid 3sum wid usain pussy juice stawt soak chu har head…what a eediat gal… kasi yuh look old like moses robe… mi woulda shame fi know seh mi gi mi man dat much 3sums an him still nuh want mi an f**k everything pan mi….gal yuh sad bad bad!!!!…….mi head nuh good but mek mi give hunnu lesbian or gyal whey tink it cute fi bring gal inna hunnu ting…. man love a gal whey in love wid him cocky wedda inna mouth or batty it turn dem on yea… suh when yuh stawt luv tuh much gal pussy cause yuh tink it ago mek him stay or fi what eva reason… it turn off di man if yuh neva know… dem like a one 3sum yes cause dem just wah try it but a one time special mi luv if yuh do decide fi dweet…

6. True Met, because nobody business or cares about her anymore, she has to resort to these publicity stunts, she’s just a social media hoe.

7. Met mi deh pon Facebook and Patrice Bars2Go write status update bout what yo wear to the #BecomingMrsBoly wedding. Usain and Kasi really a married?

8. @met. Kasi coming like rent house. You know when u see a house and no questions ask a it you want to buy? That’s not kasi she is just there for the moment.. Because a buy house can’t be rented. So when he led her and go buy a him aka married a woman she kasi fi just know say buy house can’t be rented. And kasi is the rent house.. She does not value herself