WHERE CAN SHE GET BUS SERVICE FOR 3YO IN JA

4 thoughts on “WHERE CAN SHE GET BUS SERVICE FOR 3YO IN JA

1. Sender in times like this you a go send a likkle 3 year old without you? Not too long ago in Florida a child was left on a daycare bus where he died. Please find a way to take the child yourself sender.

2. Sender, NO person in his or her right mind transport three year olds unless it’s via a daycare field trip!

Not even in the great USA are cab drivers allow to transport toddlers and minors without an adult or guardian of age (mature).

Pray that child end up with a angel to and from because YOU are determine to do such a careless thing anyway.

3. The Sender did not explicitly said that the 3-year old would travel alone (without her, the parent). Assuming that, do 3-year olds go to “school”? At any rate, MANY kids in Jamaica, as young as 5 years old, are taken by taxis to school daily. These taxis pick and drop off the kids in the morning and evening. This arrangement is very popular at some of the higher rated private schools. Never hear of a student as young as 3 though.

4. MY CHILD IS 3 AND I HAVE A PRIVATE BUS AT ONE POINT A TAXI THAT PICK HIM UP AND DROP HIM OFF FROM SCHOOL, AND YES THEIR IS OTHERS HIS AGE ALSO