Tian and his wife out and about though. Lol. I wonder where was Twinny. Him wife look waaaay better than Twinny. Twinny only look neat in the clothes dem cause di body do up. But she very hard to look at. Buggglly bad.
Sender, go file a missing persons report since you so concerned about her location. You and your shitty mentality trying to compare the wife to the matey as if the HUSBAND is ANYTHING to look at. FOH~
You lie een man. The wife look damn good and shapely and her body look natural too. The wife could attract any man anywhere. Twinny can ongle attract men from a certain zip code.
No lie, mi think Tihan wife wouldan look like a Ms. Universe contestant or a Maxim swimsuit model, she regula bad! She and twinny nearly inna if not the same bin, twinny just deh ah the bottom and Mrs Nine Yard inna the Lower middle, Tihan deven look happy smh is like all ah him woman den come from the clearance rack inna the dollar store
Well mi tink di wife look better. Just my opinion. Not a hot gyal per se but still …… Not bad at all. But I’ve seen old pics of Twinny an a she spoil up herself with all this surgery on her body and face.
Tian don’t want twinny him don’t even like her she no stop force on herself on him Tian treat her real bad like dog a just the other day him hook up with uncle ex Cash and twinny nearly dead twinny need to go get a life and stop be sky hall statue
FYI!! Men love natural body women more than done up bodies. Men are getting turned off knowing bodies are fake now. First thing, men know some women do their bodies to attract men to the highest bidder. Done up bodies are just men fantasy. Basically, they’re not going to take a woman like that seriously. It’s just One and Move as stated by Govana 🙂
If you got your body done while with the man, he’ll accept that better because he knows you belong to him only. Don’t get it twisted. Most look like ALF,ET, and the half horse and man or Bug Life without the ALI Express hair and the bag of makeup. Men don’t care flat battie and all. Once they like you that’s it.
If you’ve noticed “majority” of the done up bodies girls are manless or borrowing a man. Men dont wife them up. They need to know the difference between a screw vs rest of life.
Why is the wife “ugly”? Because she isn’t doctored up and looking a hot mess like Twinny who RUINED herself with botched surgeries? Be real and stop the fronting because most of you bitches whoa re saying Twinny look better are some side bitches who don’t see your “man” during the holidays stop it already. The lady looks GREAT. Her body is natural, her skin is clean and she doesn’t like like scald dog. I am sure if the two were side by side with no makeup, the wife would look way better than twisted face Twinny. Twinny do NOT look good and I don’t care how much fake labels she wear, she do NOT look good or near it. Some of you bitches are groupies and support pure fuckry. Where pon Twinny can be compared to a NATURAL woman? stop it. Twinny twin looks better than her and they’re identical. I always think something went wrong with the two when they were young and Twinny decided the surgery route to break away from the identical ting but still, Twinny look HORRIBLE.
look hear anonymous real or fake everyone is taking care of their bodies doing something to feel better about them selves as for twinny she does her body and it suits her she looks dam good, every body have problem wid man every man give bun so what ,tian naw left twinny and thats a fact tinggy just hold yuh a meds n know twinny is a part of your life and tian,sender you know so much why dont you tell stinggy story ok ill tell you what i know, stinggy went to D.R but her body neva done right she did a mommy make over and it dnt look good she needs to go back and recorrect har body it dont look right , sender she can never never shape like twinny shes no match shes trying hard outta of her fucking mind to follow in twinny foot steps but its not working for her she looks hard to me she doesnt HAVE no sparks in my eyes ,yes i find twinny more appealing than her no lie so sender get your facts right stinggy is doing up her body too ..
Nothing is wrong with the wife twinning need fi go rest her tired face every night she inna Sky hall a play security and the man still a fuck twinning go and sit down u face need rest the make up not even a help u
Fuk twinny, who is that, twinny a big rass ooman soon stop si period and ask twinny wah shi have. but di fake cloths and body wah she have and it doe look good. stop call up dat melt down factory like she is somebody. she should look at herself with disgrace and shame bout rass hot gal. and di rest of dem. nothing to fall on nothing achieve all these years on earth. YUK YUK YUK YUk YUK. bitch bye NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEXt
You people have nothing better to do than mix in the people business.To put that woman pic up on social media is so petty. Y are black women so petty and immature. Rather than securing the bag y’all are commenting on who looks better. This woman is my personal friend and it hurts me to know that black women don’t know how to uplift each other. I don’t what his affairs r in the streets because its left in the street. Second of all it doesn’t matter how pretty or ugly, fake or real, rich or poor, young or old a man will always be a man. All u women out there that think your man won’t cheat put them in front of me . I’ll take ur rent money to pay my mortgage without sleeping with him and God help u if I sleep with him. Women are only in competition with other women but men surly don’t give damn about a flat ass or small breast. As for my friend Luvs were all about securing the bags. We chase the paper not men. So while all u have the time to go back and forth pls rem theres money to make. PS My friend is naturally pretty so who ever this twinny girl is well I won’t say anything negative lll just leave it at that
Tee tee wat does twinny have for anybody to want to follow in her foot steps. Lets see she is a home owner? She has a business? She have a profession or at least a JOB? IS SHE LEGAL IN THE US? she has a family to go home to? Hmmm if u can answer yes to any of those question then she probably could be someone for someone to try hard to be like.
Looks and sharp vanish awaU, but a good education n business oriented smart intellectual person will last a life time. Talk to me wen twinny get old n grey..
Gwan u ways if u ago talk somebody story talk facts. Which DR u see the woman go? Which mommy make over u see the woman do?? u irrelevant ppl always trying to be relevant by any means possible.who Tian nuh fuck a who nuh want fuck Tian. Him a dog shit.
ANONYMOUS,,,yes you stinggy you go to dr you were there with my friend a she tell me you were in D.r top lie yu do yu breast belly n batty thats a mommy make over i guess you didnt explain the shape you wanted cuz it doesn’t show on you , its facts me a talk n you know it so stop it , with a couple kids yu body ago tretch out so what if you do some reconstruction dont hide it lady..
at anonymous 251 am ur ass up dwelling on this shit. ur lame and a liar n don’t know nothing about facts. The only fact I get from u is that u don’t have nothing to do with ur time and while everybody at home snuggled up with their man ur only trolling social media and I bet us ass still sleep cause you don’t have a job. LMAO By. we going to spend the bag now while our husbands take care of the kids.HAHAHAHAHHAAH I laugh in the face envy HAHAHAHAH. And if u not going to work at least do go to school or something. Education is everything
Your mad tinggy cuz i burst your bubbles yes you have 6 kids and 4 different baby father you aint no wife natasha is the wife bitch,bitch im up just to talk your business how about that just deal with it bitch ,you put yourself on pink wall cuz you wanna be nuff be guess bitch im here to make you MISERABLE and talk the truth ,tian is your 4th baby daddy fuck box ,Natasha is tian wife shes also the owner of sky hall ,bitch if im lying please im up for challenge show your the wife in marriage and show your the owner of sky hall you fucking lunatic…
CASH you are trying so hard to get picked up on here calling twinny name,ok let me give you a little recognition ,you not from Jamaica your a wanna be falla back a melisa lavish you have no style no swag ,j,icon uncle n Tian fuck you n the list goes on and that’s in dance HALL so what ratings you think you on here fool.
Dats a man
Sender, go file a missing persons report since you so concerned about her location. You and your shitty mentality trying to compare the wife to the matey as if the HUSBAND is ANYTHING to look at. FOH~
BUT WAIT SENDER SHE IS NO COMPARISON TO TWINNY ,NO COMPITION HERE ,TWINNY IS NOT TO BE WORRIED WIFEY LOOK LIKE COURSE BRUSH …
You lie een man. The wife look damn good and shapely and her body look natural too. The wife could attract any man anywhere. Twinny can ongle attract men from a certain zip code.
No lie, mi think Tihan wife wouldan look like a Ms. Universe contestant or a Maxim swimsuit model, she regula bad! She and twinny nearly inna if not the same bin, twinny just deh ah the bottom and Mrs Nine Yard inna the Lower middle, Tihan deven look happy smh is like all ah him woman den come from the clearance rack inna the dollar store
SENDER YUH LIE BAD WIFEY DONT LOOK GOOD SHI LOOK HARD N TUFF LIKE A MAN GWEH TWINNY A BEAT HAR BLOOD CLAAT BAD YUH FREN STAY BAD SHI NEED SOME SHAPE…
Well mi tink di wife look better. Just my opinion. Not a hot gyal per se but still …… Not bad at all. But I’ve seen old pics of Twinny an a she spoil up herself with all this surgery on her body and face.
Oh goodness my women, stop fighting over these lame dudes who aren’t doing anything to better themselves much less you.
She has nothing on Twinny tho nah lie she want fix up
Twinny ugly bad she need to stay home and give the road a break she look tired
A swear yu born right pon july
When will ppl learn there’s no comparison between natural faces and bodies and the done ones. By default , doneloses IMO no matter HOW “nicely done”
Batty fisher man mikey you need fi stay home wid yuh fisher man batty weh yuh sell out like sprat .
Tian don’t want twinny him don’t even like her she no stop force on herself on him Tian treat her real bad like dog a just the other day him hook up with uncle ex Cash and twinny nearly dead twinny need to go get a life and stop be sky hall statue
How u mean “hook up with Cash”????? Then a suh him just gonna go round a sling him koki??? Smh. Sad.
FYI!! Men love natural body women more than done up bodies. Men are getting turned off knowing bodies are fake now. First thing, men know some women do their bodies to attract men to the highest bidder. Done up bodies are just men fantasy. Basically, they’re not going to take a woman like that seriously. It’s just One and Move as stated by Govana 🙂
If you got your body done while with the man, he’ll accept that better because he knows you belong to him only. Don’t get it twisted. Most look like ALF,ET, and the half horse and man or Bug Life without the ALI Express hair and the bag of makeup. Men don’t care flat battie and all. Once they like you that’s it.
If you’ve noticed “majority” of the done up bodies girls are manless or borrowing a man. Men dont wife them up. They need to know the difference between a screw vs rest of life.
Why is the wife “ugly”? Because she isn’t doctored up and looking a hot mess like Twinny who RUINED herself with botched surgeries? Be real and stop the fronting because most of you bitches whoa re saying Twinny look better are some side bitches who don’t see your “man” during the holidays stop it already. The lady looks GREAT. Her body is natural, her skin is clean and she doesn’t like like scald dog. I am sure if the two were side by side with no makeup, the wife would look way better than twisted face Twinny. Twinny do NOT look good and I don’t care how much fake labels she wear, she do NOT look good or near it. Some of you bitches are groupies and support pure fuckry. Where pon Twinny can be compared to a NATURAL woman? stop it. Twinny twin looks better than her and they’re identical. I always think something went wrong with the two when they were young and Twinny decided the surgery route to break away from the identical ting but still, Twinny look HORRIBLE.
look hear anonymous real or fake everyone is taking care of their bodies doing something to feel better about them selves as for twinny she does her body and it suits her she looks dam good, every body have problem wid man every man give bun so what ,tian naw left twinny and thats a fact tinggy just hold yuh a meds n know twinny is a part of your life and tian,sender you know so much why dont you tell stinggy story ok ill tell you what i know, stinggy went to D.R but her body neva done right she did a mommy make over and it dnt look good she needs to go back and recorrect har body it dont look right , sender she can never never shape like twinny shes no match shes trying hard outta of her fucking mind to follow in twinny foot steps but its not working for her she looks hard to me she doesnt HAVE no sparks in my eyes ,yes i find twinny more appealing than her no lie so sender get your facts right stinggy is doing up her body too ..
Nothing is wrong with the wife twinning need fi go rest her tired face every night she inna Sky hall a play security and the man still a fuck twinning go and sit down u face need rest the make up not even a help u
Cash love ok good so teinny get fuck. Wife always gonna be wife
Fuk twinny, who is that, twinny a big rass ooman soon stop si period and ask twinny wah shi have. but di fake cloths and body wah she have and it doe look good. stop call up dat melt down factory like she is somebody. she should look at herself with disgrace and shame bout rass hot gal. and di rest of dem. nothing to fall on nothing achieve all these years on earth. YUK YUK YUK YUk YUK. bitch bye NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEXt
You people have nothing better to do than mix in the people business.To put that woman pic up on social media is so petty. Y are black women so petty and immature. Rather than securing the bag y’all are commenting on who looks better. This woman is my personal friend and it hurts me to know that black women don’t know how to uplift each other. I don’t what his affairs r in the streets because its left in the street. Second of all it doesn’t matter how pretty or ugly, fake or real, rich or poor, young or old a man will always be a man. All u women out there that think your man won’t cheat put them in front of me . I’ll take ur rent money to pay my mortgage without sleeping with him and God help u if I sleep with him. Women are only in competition with other women but men surly don’t give damn about a flat ass or small breast. As for my friend Luvs were all about securing the bags. We chase the paper not men. So while all u have the time to go back and forth pls rem theres money to make. PS My friend is naturally pretty so who ever this twinny girl is well I won’t say anything negative lll just leave it at that
Tee tee wat does twinny have for anybody to want to follow in her foot steps. Lets see she is a home owner? She has a business? She have a profession or at least a JOB? IS SHE LEGAL IN THE US? she has a family to go home to? Hmmm if u can answer yes to any of those question then she probably could be someone for someone to try hard to be like.
Looks and sharp vanish awaU, but a good education n business oriented smart intellectual person will last a life time. Talk to me wen twinny get old n grey..
Gwan u ways if u ago talk somebody story talk facts. Which DR u see the woman go? Which mommy make over u see the woman do?? u irrelevant ppl always trying to be relevant by any means possible.who Tian nuh fuck a who nuh want fuck Tian. Him a dog shit.
twinny mi nah lie girl yuh have the people talking for years
ANONYMOUS,,,yes you stinggy you go to dr you were there with my friend a she tell me you were in D.r top lie yu do yu breast belly n batty thats a mommy make over i guess you didnt explain the shape you wanted cuz it doesn’t show on you , its facts me a talk n you know it so stop it , with a couple kids yu body ago tretch out so what if you do some reconstruction dont hide it lady..
at anonymous 251 am ur ass up dwelling on this shit. ur lame and a liar n don’t know nothing about facts. The only fact I get from u is that u don’t have nothing to do with ur time and while everybody at home snuggled up with their man ur only trolling social media and I bet us ass still sleep cause you don’t have a job. LMAO By. we going to spend the bag now while our husbands take care of the kids.HAHAHAHAHHAAH I laugh in the face envy HAHAHAHAH. And if u not going to work at least do go to school or something. Education is everything
Your mad tinggy cuz i burst your bubbles yes you have 6 kids and 4 different baby father you aint no wife natasha is the wife bitch,bitch im up just to talk your business how about that just deal with it bitch ,you put yourself on pink wall cuz you wanna be nuff be guess bitch im here to make you MISERABLE and talk the truth ,tian is your 4th baby daddy fuck box ,Natasha is tian wife shes also the owner of sky hall ,bitch if im lying please im up for challenge show your the wife in marriage and show your the owner of sky hall you fucking lunatic…
Ugly Stacey born fi win a u send diz in…go look a life and leave social media
Cash look good so teunny get fuckkkkkkkk
CASH you are trying so hard to get picked up on here calling twinny name,ok let me give you a little recognition ,you not from Jamaica your a wanna be falla back a melisa lavish you have no style no swag ,j,icon uncle n Tian fuck you n the list goes on and that’s in dance HALL so what ratings you think you on here fool.