MEK WE GUH DUNG DI LIST……….
THE ITALIAN KID FROM CT
DOUGIE
NEIL PEARL
GQ
JOHNNY CASH?
JOHN JOHN
10 thoughts on “WHICH DANCEHALL MAN WILL WEAR THIS FIRST”
Met yuh leave out the Djs!!!Only Jah can tell me this is not right up Elephant Man’s alley n I wouldn’t put it pass Mr.Vegas!!
Most importantly Met can you kindly warn Krystal please, I mean pinkwallers n her have had differences but we’ve managed to look pass all that. …BUT IF KRYSTAL DARE THINK SHE CAN PUT MET’S HUBBY BEENIE MAN INNA DAT!!!THE PPL GONNA RISE UP N GIVE YUH A BACKLASH THE LIKES THIS COUNTRY HAS NEVER SEEN BEFORE! !
DON’T DWEET KRYSTAL. .CUT YUH YEYES PASS THIS FASHION!!
Met yuh leave out the Djs!!!Only Jah can tell me this is not right up Elephant Man’s alley n I wouldn’t put it pass Mr.Vegas!!
Most importantly Met can you kindly warn Krystal please, I mean pinkwallers n her have had differences but we’ve managed to look pass all that. …BUT IF KRYSTAL DARE THINK SHE CAN PUT MET’S HUBBY BEENIE MAN INNA DAT!!!THE PPL GONNA RISE UP N GIVE YUH A BACKLASH THE LIKES THIS COUNTRY HAS NEVER SEEN BEFORE! !
DON’T DWEET KRYSTAL. .CUT YUH YEYES PASS THIS FASHION!!
The top two jackets cute, but the skirt???? No sah when style tun spwile
LMAO
don’t forget Money Train or Team, whatever his name is…lol.
Look whey dem mek fashion gone tuh.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak this must be from Kanye’s new collection. Ikan, Dwight, Brent and Daffy don’t you dare!!!
Dis is right up Gary and Shizzle Sherlock’s alley!!!
Mr. Vegas, Ninja Man, beenie man, elephant man, tarrus riley, konchens, alkaline, movado,
Dougie
Dave Lexus