WHICH HELL-O DOUGIE?

20 thoughts on “WHICH HELL-O DOUGIE?

1. Me ignorant fe Dougeisha a dem shit up gal front and spread bacteria when mad girl tek these crows

2. Dougie, yuh cyaan guh too far inna sea. Yuh bound fi drown. I dont know why yuh even comment pon di post. Every hole pon yuh cant go back to the original size. Dougie yuh is a nasty disgrace. Yuckkkkkk

3. I waited patiently for it to arrive on these pink walls & here it is “Voila”.
    Di way mi cut mi yeye when mi read it…all now mi yeye dem cross. Yuh caa read the battymanism in between the lines. No Dougie a full enough time yuh come out a di wallrobe…Not a closet. Mi done.

4. Is wah dis fada? But fi real him neva specify di ole,so a must battam ole. Which woman wuda risk turning dem supm inna cesspool.Eww.

5. Dougie and Kim is the same ting . You see how she describing women hole what you expect from a woman that malice a next woman fe suck out har hole . Everyday she throwing word pon ppl like she still living behind the zinc fences down a water house ‘ Kim fe tank God for clothes cause she’s one butch can’t go naked wit har steel fry up body . Kim look in the mirrow with your closet brothers who are pretending y’all guys that need to come out the closet.

6. Another sign that the devil is taking over the earth being a whore is celebrated and being pure is ridiculed smh…. The batty man and the trollop will always be in league with eachother, so always watch which man dem is always in a corner wid gyal ah gossip. A dunce girl with high puzzy mileage will always talk bad about other women who aren’t as phucked out, don’t be fooled, this is her whorish way of promoting her phucked out hole.

7. Anonymous 10:38 so true dear . One off her post say she’s on a 3 way phone call and a listen a conversation gossip about someone acting like is them alone have man now the world can see what type off person she is to to anyone. Why would you want to be on 2 or 3 call unless your a mixed up person.

8. BUT DOUGIE HAVE A BIG PIECE A SKIN A HANG OUT A HIM BATTY HOLE – HIM CUT IF OFF YET? OH THAT LIL BOY KIM AND HER BATTY FISH BROTHER – HELP HELP – KIM AND DOUGIE FI LEAVE THE JAMAICAN COMMUNITY ALONE – NASTY EVIL HYPOCRYPTE KIM – SHE CHAT MIKEY MENTION WID DOUGIE AND CORY AND BACK AND FORTH – SHE WORST DAN DI BATTY MAN DEM [- KIM ALL THEM CLOTHES CANT HIDE YOUR INNNER OR OUTER LOOKS – JUST REPENT – ANY BODY SI DOUGIE NEW BAG/PURSE – MET A WHA HAPPEN TO ANTS MAN – SINCE HIM A DOUGIE LEFT

9. Yes Kim is a man who acts like a woman . Sometimes dwl when me see this yesterday me nearly dead Douglas :ngakak :ngakak the other day Kim put up one big tuff man a cook fish , and yes Kim love gal too remember sweets ???? Yes when it was sweets birthday she friend up poor Kim and get all kinds of gifts then she bex off wid Kim and thats when Kim shave off har hair :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak : :ngakak k

10. Kim is a girl me used to admire her style in dressing but notice she’s a demon and Jezebel to ppl life. She chat all her so called friends then talk back to them look ya she & tough looking sexyclip gone back friends after she scandal sexyclip how Hollywood beat she night and day and did all take side with Clare the sister. Kim your a dangerous scandalous friend to anybody me fraid off women like you to call associate much less call friend.

11. Oh god…. first time I ever read every comment to bumboclat I swear to the 2 pickney whey mi have a dis post ya mi did ah wait pon Lawd god… let me go take care of these patients man. Cho rass… silence is a virtue at times dougie pooh

12. The only hole dougie ever enter is a battyhole and that’s since he was a teenager so he’s correct it won’t take any man more that 3 minutes to enter his ass because it done lost all elasticity from me lose mi virginity.

Why gays hate str8 women is beyond me, must be because their asses their asses can’t compete with real pussies. We only need pads once a month

13. The whole tri state area know say Dougie like bottom La Dionne before she died and my sister was teen and she said her friend whites and Dougie use to f**k and Dougie use to beg whites h&m credit Dougie memba u did deh wid called him your lover when he died Dougie member u and how Dwight dress up like woman and ketch man Dougie u a re one big fish wid your fake China clothes them weh I sell the hairdresser Roxanne a queens Dougie Fowlie say u battyman but u don’t want to come out of the closet because of your mother Kim possible is a Tranny we all know that with her bleach up body the world has gone mad because people will do or say anything for likes Caitlyn Jenner looks better dan man royal kim only social media dem can front pon but people know dem file.