Why ppl mek fake page talking shit! Just reveal yourself and declear weh yuh! Bcuz if that person knowe well enough to claim to have my number, they’ll know malika is one of my bestfriend, like we’ll f**k a bitch up without warning, so plz have ten seat bout divorce! It look like dean going anywhere! Guh deeal wid dean and leave malika alone
Dwl what’s so funny is everybody that post knows Lenny for f**king on Carla mi all hear Lenny cousin DANE AKA FLASSI AH CHAT CARLA HOW SHE FOOL she need fi go hide
Dwl dane knows exactly who i am and wht lenny does bcuz him have dane wire me money bout him deh a FL and nuh have nuh ID dwl how did u get to FL lenny? Yuh walk
Dwl it sticky mi nah lie trust mi I know it all Lenny nuh rate Carla she hype an gwan true she want the internet hype life like bitch please just cause you could put up some pics on ig means NOTHING Dwl it’s called fronting for the gram CARLA CAUSE YOUR LIFE REALLY AINT HAPPY BITCH I swear every year this clown goes through embarrassment and always ready to put it on ig and make a fool of her self!!! She loves to act bipolar she likes to flip the situation on the female like bitch wake the f**k up ediotttttttttttt from mi know Carla and Lenny ah Jamaica Carla ah fight over Lenny di bwoy f**k ah gal and Carla catch him and STILLLLLLLLLLLLL TEK HIM BACK SO ITS A PATTERN WITH THEM TRUST ME 17 year later and still nothing but yuh guy breed again fi keep title????? True she shame now she ago go hard for him to marry her so she can act like everything’s ok at home lol Carla go have a sit bitch the world now knows once again that you are just a convenience to a nigga who know you not going nowhere I would hold on to you to!! P.s your friends are not your friends nor is your FAMILY BECAUSE IF THEY WERE THEY WOULD TELL YOU YOU LOOK VERY F**KING STUPID SO YOU NEED TO STOP THE WAR OF AN ALREADY LOST BATTLE WETHER MEL STILL AH F**K HIM AFTER THIS OR NOT IM SURE HIS STILL HAS OTHER OPTIONS
Lol Dane sure is involved with all Lenny shit but true Carla feel like her Instagram fake happy life means something to ppl she will always be in denial I witness it all from Jamaica Carla ah fight over Lenny she catch him in the act and she still stay smh she has low self esteem she likes to ACT BIPOLOR bitch look old as f**k especially and her mash mouth irritate mi
mi find a who look inna yuh indox
She nuh easy ooooooooooooo lol
terrible man dwl
Why ppl mek fake page talking shit! Just reveal yourself and declear weh yuh! Bcuz if that person knowe well enough to claim to have my number, they’ll know malika is one of my bestfriend, like we’ll f**k a bitch up without warning, so plz have ten seat bout divorce! It look like dean going anywhere! Guh deeal wid dean and leave malika alone
Dwl what’s so funny is everybody that post knows Lenny for f**king on Carla mi all hear Lenny cousin DANE AKA FLASSI AH CHAT CARLA HOW SHE FOOL she need fi go hide
Dwl dane knows exactly who i am and wht lenny does bcuz him have dane wire me money bout him deh a FL and nuh have nuh ID dwl how did u get to FL lenny? Yuh walk
Dwl it sticky mi nah lie trust mi I know it all Lenny nuh rate Carla she hype an gwan true she want the internet hype life like bitch please just cause you could put up some pics on ig means NOTHING Dwl it’s called fronting for the gram CARLA CAUSE YOUR LIFE REALLY AINT HAPPY BITCH I swear every year this clown goes through embarrassment and always ready to put it on ig and make a fool of her self!!! She loves to act bipolar she likes to flip the situation on the female like bitch wake the f**k up ediotttttttttttt from mi know Carla and Lenny ah Jamaica Carla ah fight over Lenny di bwoy f**k ah gal and Carla catch him and STILLLLLLLLLLLLL TEK HIM BACK SO ITS A PATTERN WITH THEM TRUST ME 17 year later and still nothing but yuh guy breed again fi keep title????? True she shame now she ago go hard for him to marry her so she can act like everything’s ok at home lol Carla go have a sit bitch the world now knows once again that you are just a convenience to a nigga who know you not going nowhere I would hold on to you to!! P.s your friends are not your friends nor is your FAMILY BECAUSE IF THEY WERE THEY WOULD TELL YOU YOU LOOK VERY F**KING STUPID SO YOU NEED TO STOP THE WAR OF AN ALREADY LOST BATTLE WETHER MEL STILL AH F**K HIM AFTER THIS OR NOT IM SURE HIS STILL HAS OTHER OPTIONS
Lol Dane sure is involved with all Lenny shit but true Carla feel like her Instagram fake happy life means something to ppl she will always be in denial I witness it all from Jamaica Carla ah fight over Lenny she catch him in the act and she still stay smh she has low self esteem she likes to ACT BIPOLOR bitch look old as f**k especially and her mash mouth irritate mi