WHO GAVE DIGICEL THIS STATISTIC?

11 thoughts on “WHO GAVE DIGICEL THIS STATISTIC?

1. I’m not even going to bother with a long comment today b/c let’s say this statistic is correct how is digicel helping that problem? By overcharging and theifing their parents credit? I will always commend Jamaican and other school children of the Caribbean…. so distasteful of digicel.

2. Met mi hear say asafah other baby madda is a vedio vixen, she appear in vybes kartel vedio, dwl, nuh wonda asafa hide har and nuh want we know. Met i heard from very good source say she appears in a few music videos. Also, amita was a one night stand they were never in any kind of relationship dem was just fren and nothing else. Poor amita she looks coke out more time, das why asafah mother has to pray for him, asafah love models n they always dump him, looks like him never will learn. The one dat use to work at ncb she married right after dem broke up, poor asafah lol. See yendi refuse fi start family wid him too lol dwl. Mi baddy

1. I guess the statistic is right on the money, since MixItUp cannot spell the simple word “video” (((((vedio))))

3. 60% of Jamaican children have learning difficulties, but with one month of digicel service 2 for 1.5 mil. A child struggling to read at home while mom is at work will be a breeze. One digicel phone call you can help your child read.

4. Anon i spell wen it call fah if not mi nuh care how me right, di impotant ting is dat wen i rite people undastand it, mi nuh care if a vid or ved. This is not henglish class so i care zero. Give God thanks u are a rhode scholar that did ur bsc in copmuter science at cornel university n did u masters in com science at john hopkins and now doing puss hag dog PHD at princeton. Smfh. Go duh u home work next time before u chat who can spell from who cant batty fish

5. Yeah I guess digicel should ignore the facts and act like Jamaica is perfect like the rest of you phucktards do daily here. I commend digicel for sharing this information, now that we are AWARE of the problem we can now implement solutions to FIX the problem. Too many delusional Jamaicans in the island that’s why problems never get fixed, if you point out any dysfunction in Jamaica you will have 1 million idiots either denying its existence because they don’t want “yard” to look bad or they will blame the problem on foreign influence lol… Only the small minded who struggle with conflict resolution hate to have their dirty laundry aired… 60%!!!!!!! Bloodclaaatttttttt :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. Anon if u spend time on the small tings in life u get lost, das why u lost n lib pon social media, anon 10.27 give God thanks u can spell, but has it gotten u anywhere in life????