WHO OWN DI BOOTS?

13 thoughts on “WHO OWN DI BOOTS?

1. Them boots dey bad no bloodclot! Mi naw lie. But in the picture to the right it look like day time so where are you going dresses like a hooker so in the day js…

2. Natalee has very nice skin. Twinny looks nice but geesh can these dancehall women stop wearing bathing suits like is real clothes… Cho man

3. The shoes is a nice shoes BUT.. You have the knock off from zooshoo.com $67.00…and the original sophia webster over $2000.00. The question should be who’s credit did they use to buy it, if it’s the real deal.. Because none on them don’t have any houses. And alto dancehall women are still confused and delusional. They all have tv and trump is almost president.. I wouldn’t believe non of then would be sinking $2g’s+ in a one time wear. When Trump says he’s going to send up home..
    But at the end of all that they both look nice in it…

4. Twinny nah nuh life nor job all har clothes dem cheap from aliexpress wid har beat out face twinny y yuh sad chooo lol me cah badda nuh man nah claim yuh up fi long yah 45-47 guh rest yuh body yuh nuh tired a every man f**k yuh run left yuh style yuh twinny yuh need a bath yuh foreva salt anyways natalie look good from wah day di boots look good pon both a dem but dem fi retire hope unuh own sinting a jamaica cah trump a drop unuh back a jamaica no di fake name brand dem cah help unuh oo

5. I don’t think anyone of them look nice… Natalie is to thick and when I see her on videos she is just too damn much, it is like sit down some where, do she even have a man??? The other lady you guys call Twinny I’ve seen her in videos and she just looks lost and alone she has a nice body but how old is she because the wrinkles are starting to kick in a little… But to each it’s own enjoy the way you look while you can… women bodies are every so changing…