WHO OWN DI MAN PART 4

0 thoughts on “WHO OWN DI MAN PART 4

1. Morning Met and bloggers, all me can seh is, Michie Boo, yuh have a big sweet pepper nose fi true. :travel

2. Michelle omg u endure the man sleeping around on u long man. Him all did leave u & have a child smh come on Michelle idc wat u want to say but wise up & leave him now since u get u papers cause him dnt respect u

3. Ok lisa and lisa friend dem, we get it now. Your f**king the lady husband and you wanna post up everything now. Met a who dem ugly ppl ya man?!!! Every day yall come with part 1,2,3, now 4 as if unnu look Good. Met why dem get 4 part?!!! …. we need story on daffy and Bobby, and how him take her back after f**king bready. Met any news? (Bored at work)

4. Tired of these long time big ooman here now man. Michelle u is a damn dunce. Look how many men bun their wives and wifey don’t know nothing because the man is careful that she doesn’t find out. Even though Its still wrong at least the man a say bun wid respect. But ur husband doesn’t care and he doesn’t rate u. If him did a take care of u that would make more sense BUT u talk it out of ur mouth say him can’t even buy a bar of soap so why u with him and he has no respect or consideration for u? To save face? Its gonna hurt when u leave but u will get over him eventually. Stay and u will be a man clown forever. An it sound like this man a plan fi leff u too so do it fuss cause this is a dirty nasty life u living for a big woman. Very unladylike and pitiful. That buddy mussi plate wid gold cause I can’t see what these two idiots a war over.

5. Morning Met!!! Omg sender you are so right him da right out with Lisa. any way Michelle use to the Bun him soon breed Lisa that if she nah breed already cause she walk and tell everybody say she Love Him.

6. @ ugh!!! even if him buddy plate with gold she dont know cause him walk and talk say him dont sleep with her. so i dont know how them married. michelle post your marriage license if you know what name so. when Lisa son them see him them da pon hi uncle Richie (lol) met i weak… michelle show your son Lisa picture you woulda dead the little boy know her very good. well its his stepmother..its only right..

7. Michelle him leave u go breed the brown girl & move in with her till she put him out & u desperately take him back smfh … Michelle u have no self esteem at all, get ur acts together & stop letting him clown u out

8. Promo stunt. Lisa have a dance a come up.

Michelle atleast u can say you get your papers nuff gal naa get not even dolla.
    now take the papers do something with it and shame lisa and richie

9. Michelle not going take the papers and do nothing shame which Lisa and Richie oh please she ago work @ the island and be happy with her once a year slam

10. Hey sender/ Lisa nastiness, why u and ur Fren dem keeping sending pic bout who own di man, we all know U don’t own di man old country gal, Richie make yuh leave yuh man, and u still a mate, Richie can not sleep out so how and why would u own up dat, Michelle nose big so is urs. I notice when juno f**k box f**k ppl man, y’all think y’all are somebody, but no, that’s all the title u will get a f**k box and a cocky cooler, if u see Richie and his wife rite now u have to walk pass them, so u don’t own the man. I guess because he was washing ur car a yuh good up man now rite, silly rabbit no, no he’s not, Michelle and her son drive in a it couple time well, she didn’t know who car it was tho, of course he lied and say one a him lil bro car lmaoooo. Cuz if she did, dat would a mash up. If Richie did want he would a leave his family for u, rite? Lisa nastiness as simple as u see Michelle that bitch will kill u, plz don’t judge the book by the cover, she don’t need her (stay bad, that’s what y’all call then rite) Fren dem help.u and ur Fren dem stop now man plz, nothing nah change, him nah leave and she nah leave and u gonna be on the side till either u or him get bored. And to the bitch up top if u want to see a marriage license jus ask her she will show U personally lol. And to Richie duty baby mother the one with the lil girl ur not letting him see cuz yuh still wan f**k him, bitch we know u up here writing too, so stop it, we have the text message u send to Richie when Michelle is in Jamaica, yeah u know which one, but a di husband ago see it personal, suh get yuh big red rass off a jmg.

11. Lisa what goes around comes back round . Time will tell my dear any man lef one woman for a next woman ‘ there’s next woman out their can get him . It sweet in the beginning plus me hear sey dat man beat woman flying .

12. What the hell did I just read? Anonymous 3:10 yuh mumma drop u pon yuh head? You (whether u a Michelle) or your friend is an idiot. You women are the worst. What kind of example are u setting for your children? So apparently because the man cant sleep out and him mek him wife drive inna the mate car then the wife well comfortable with her wandering Jew cocky man. Listen, man fi respect them woman and be conscious of how the things he does affect her. a real husband does not put himself in a position to be seen with other women so that it get backs to his wife. Him wife a him world. Him naah pose up inna pickchu wid odder gal fi him wife and pickney dem see because he cares about his family. Him naah go round other gal weh him a jook relatives and a own them up. Him hide and ride and nobody nuh wiser. I’m very concerned bout how unuh woman think. Thats why the society is the way it is. the pickney dem see unuh a live these dirty lives and come back come emulate it. All these kids being born to side chicks and not having a father in their lives impacts them negatively. cause nuh matter how the mumma rich she cant buy a father for her kid. The man know say Michelle a clown so she haffi tek the bad treatment and hold it nuh matter how it bun har. Man all a walk and a chat bout marriage of convenience and no sex and all kind of shit yet she siddung comfortable cause she have marriage certificate. y’all put up with this shitty treatment from men and when dem shit up unuh womb and shot up unuh pussy unuh complain. y’all nasty af.

13. I don’t know these people but I find it very funny that these women are going backand forth about who own who etc. This man is playing both of unno and he playing the sides to see which one is going to react to one another. Why waste time and energy entertaining his bullshit that he created… His wrong for even dealing with her or any other women and he has his so call good up wife if she was such a good up wife why he seeking shit else where??? These men have to much freedom to roam the damn sshit they have no business doing…

14. Lol these ppl are so dumb. Michelle talk the truth a regular Richie sleep out and yes if Lisa a f**kie box Richie want her and inna party with her. The two of dem nose big so a big nose women him love. Bout if she did know say a the girl truck she would mash it up.. Oh plse mash up what Michelle is no bad girl she just stay bad.. End of the story richie say Lisa and Lisa say richie. You know is a truck now so mash it up nah it’s nothing if her son drive in it him use to it. No why should Michelle leave richie no other man not going to want her.

15. but what a way you brite bout mash up mi fren truck. bitch take your fat ass and keep walking you will loose weight and look like my fren then maybe richie will want you. you could curse and be mad and be the wife but one thing just know say you know about my fren. and why you lieing about babymother richie told Lisa him only have a son. it dont matter anyway cause a coulda 20 kids him have my fren want him and love him same. and she know michelle you the wife but what richie telling her for her to keep holding on. Tracey you need to mind your business thats why Richie tell Lisa him hate you go watch your man before mi haffi go take him and make him wash my truck.

16. Yes tracey u run come a talk up fi lumpy clumpy michelle plz stop it cause u & ur dirty dozen man clown crew waah bathe with jayzzzz . U gyal weh brag bout paul, batty & car go brag bout u son for once. Oh and did paul tell how him did buss big wedding with him bm knowing a fake documents & immigration come dwn pon him & how him did take weh the girl child u come a talk dutty tracey all u have a shape y michelle no go tek dung losa flyer weh richie a promote ….bout she will mash up car she see lisa y she no step to har since she bad. Plz yah go drink bleach . Y michelle dnt go take out richie out lisa party & seafood tuesday ..lisa a mate but it show him rate her cause him no have no pics of michelle on social
    Media but well have up
    Matie oh plz yah it bun unuuh lmaooo anytime she lisa tell her fi beat her …..u all a throw him baby mother inna it but dont forget him did leave michelle & go live & breed the big red gyal as u call har so if himmist want har back

17. Is this girl dumb did I read correctly. He made you drive I’m this women with your son. First of all him don’t rate you he lied in your face about the car so what else him nah lie bout. Richie you don’t respect your family I don’t care you should’ve driven your family in that girl. You should’ve given her taxi fare. And probably the baby mother don’t make him see the child cause she don’t want her child involve in this dirty life.

18. Funniest part bout this is both Michelle and Lisa on here reading every single word. Hi ladies! Why unuh make that ole crobait a disgrace unuh so? Cause as far as me see none a u nuh win. No one who sees this story respect any of you. All that for this scumbag. Does he even work?

19. Omg this is so dumb cause @ the end of the day he don’t respect none of you wife or matey he don’t even respect himself. These ppl need Jesus. Does he support these women why the fighting over him.

20. Tracey what a way u run in fi stay bad Michelle u must be helping her take richie.. Tracey if Lisa a f**kie box she is STD free. How Paul BM did find out about you because of the STD you have Paul. Why u know go beat her she call u STD pussy girl but you can’t say a word cause you know Paul will done you. You fi remember Tracey You cried to Marlene nuff time so your business is no secret boo. And Michelle don’t you know why Richie don’t see his so call daughter don’t you use to inna Marlene Diva shop a chat and a class up the girl and the baby didn’t Marlene do a three way to her one time mix up hair dresser Fren Marlene from Flatbush and she talk it clear say she not making him see the child cause him not given her $ for the child oh you forget . But a shame you shame fi admit say you married to a dead beat man wey cheat and don’t mind his outside child wey him lie to Lisa about. Tracey go mind your business cause Paul a tell u him married fi papers and the bm a breed again you never hear bout that right. Well it a talk a Good home restaurant.

21. why cuss over Richie lol or should I say Richie bad him not bad at sucking my pussy him ok not saying he his the best , all him do is suck my pussy when I want all I got to do is call him lol him cocky not even that good oh his head game is on point

22. These women are so dumb why attack each other and disrespect each other. The man is to be blame 100%. Michelle you and this man took vows he should respect that why are you blaming the other women blame him. How can you be sleeping with another women and taking picture with her in party and washing her car that’s so wrong. Lisa @ the end of the day this man is married and their is no married man that’s going leave his wife (he might move out for a time but he’ll go right back) look someone for yourself. But @ the end of the day with all these post and disrecpect to your wife you’ll still sleep with Lisa and contact her cause that’s how men are you all don’t care. Ladies why settle for less and bash one another @ the end of the day he will continue to sleep with you both. And truth be told if he wanted to see his child he would’ve step up and see his child there’s no mother that can keep a man from them child no mother (are you really serious) if he loved that child he would’ve taking her ass to court and put her in her place. But he’s to busy being the community service man. If the child mother wanted to sleep with him still she would’ve allow him to see the child cause she would’ve been able to have sexual contact by using the child to get to him .( oh the child sick come over so theirs more to that story) that’s their problem. But ladies please don’t bash, curse , fight each other cause this man will continue to do only what you allow him to do to you.

23. Back to the other day. Keke an Fi ar fren dem brave een Fi put up picture wid ppl man ina dem yard clothes deh? Ya side chick enuh yuh afi kip up to the position. Di money dem weh yuh tek a gi bAXA it better yuh tek it buy some hair and some good clothes. Caus ya look war ina Avenue clothes and yuh granny wig. Keke yuh nuh ready. Keke yuh ugly and yuh body full a dimples. Come a talk bout ya tek ppl man a yuh nuh look nutten like di gal. You a pay Fi cooky suh yuh treatment afi large. Yor a talk bout ppl an dI man a f**k yuh fren weh a secretly help yuh war. Ole clown