WHO OWN DIS MAN?(ASKING FOR A FRIEND)

Who’s the right owner of this guy here ?(asking for a friend ) This picture is of him and his “wife” they recently had a baby early this year an apparently he now has twins on the way with another girl … I ran into him an the girl an kings plaza mall hand in hand a couple times & they look very happy all the time , the other girl an him goes out in the public all the time as well an the wife is never seen ‍♀️ What’s going on

23 thoughts on “WHO OWN DIS MAN?(ASKING FOR A FRIEND)

1. Nice move sender, now the wife will know of your and the ‘twins’ existence. Who knows she may even give him to you lol

2. That’s a silly question. Wife of course and you’re a concubine. Side chicks dont know unno curse yourself and pickney. Sometimes unno tek up problems just for low self esteem issues or egos. If you see the man cross your way and he’s married leave him right there. Most of the time they claim problems at home due to the lack of lead and they only looking for a person where they “CANT” be man enough with.

1. Shut up. Many of these young marriages are for papers or to stave off a careless pregnancy 😀

You paper brides be taking the thing serious 😀 😀 Stop trying to lock these boys down when it was a barter arraingment.

Your end statement just as stupid! Serious marriages don’t have room for outsiders and children aren’t cursed because of no damn affairs. Take you mouth off the innocent ones.

3. You said it yourself sender…”his wife” owns him. Hope you and him also walk hand in hand to the courthouse when no support is forthcoming for the twins. Kmt

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If I eva laugh in yah…..

4. They Are Still Married And Lives Together , THe Wife Doesn’t Use Any Other Social But Snap Chat,On Every Social Media The Guy Owns He Only Post Pictures Of Him His Wife And Their Two Kids..They Still Go Out !

5. Him And His Wife Is Still Married And Still Lives Together,Tge Wife Doesn’t Use Any Other Social Media But Snapchat,All The Guys Social Media He Only Post And Talk About His Wife And Their Two Children,They Go Out All The Time Too , The Wife Ignores The Drama And They Decided To Not Get A Divorce!

6. But nuh just wah day I seen him and the other girl in seafood tuesday ah love up love up and ah rub down belly lol. its crazy but who knows what the dude tellin both of them.

7. Nuh just the other day I seen him & the other girl in Seafood Tuesday ah love up love up & ribbon down the belly lol. It sounds like a crazy situation but who knows what this dude is telling these too girls.

8. Den a wah yuh fren coulda wah know…she really wahh get inna dat deh bangarangs deh.

9. @ 3:12 That’s a fact about young marragies & saving pregnancies. Half of these ppl up here commenting born the sed wayyyy.

10. I know this guy personally and he definitely loves the the twins mother I’ve seen cry like a baby when she shuts him out and not wanting to talk to hin, married fi papers yes that’s a fact the twins mummy ain’t looking papers she’s a born American and for those who are saying him and his green card wife live together ya’ll need to check again cause he don’t leave the twins mom house for nothing #facts #iveseenitwithmytwoeyes

11. Y’all need to shut the f**k up you don’t know nothing about him and his wife he did not marry his wife to give her a green card he marry her because he loves and care for her and that’s a fact. So all of you that’s up here running y’all mouths needs to go brush y’all f**king stink ass mouths and go watch your own business and watch what your nigga is doing also you y’all need to go marry some for a green card and stop wasting your f**king life y’all stupid and repulsive

12. If a man loves another woman he better choose the second one because if he loved the first one any at all he would’ve never cheated on her in the first place.

13. everybody talking bout the wife martried fi greencard but the twin mother parents are married the mother married to the father for papers….whether its 30 ago or now leave di people dem alone