Skettel you stole my look June 26, 2018 by Met JUST ABOUT THE WHOLE DANCEHALL HAS WORN THIS DRESS…WE A FEATURE 2/1.5M DIS MAWNIN
I love the way Kim looked. The other girl looked nice too but I saw Kim’s pic and thought she rocked it. Maybe because I love white. Lol. Reply
Black, I didn’t like that Kim wore it with sneakers….it’s a soft romantic, sexy dress, even flat slippers would have looked better! Reply
Kim look like a big done out batty man with her two big feet dem in dem sneakers just one dirty batty man yuke Reply
Kim look like shit she mess it up with that damn sneakers her fashion spoil right deh so….fuking big truck ugly no bloodclaat I give it to lady in black Reply
I love the way Kim looked. The other girl looked nice too but I saw Kim’s pic and thought she rocked it. Maybe because I love white. Lol.
The category has me dying!!! LOL
black stand out better
Tired a it
BLACK
Black, I didn’t like that Kim wore it with sneakers….it’s a soft romantic, sexy dress, even flat slippers would have looked better!
damn frock look like a pajamas/nitey
Kim look like a big done out batty man with her two big feet dem in dem sneakers just one dirty batty man yuke
Kim look like shit she mess it up with that damn sneakers her fashion spoil right deh so….fuking big truck ugly no bloodclaat I give it to lady in black