At first we have the Devona (Naseen fire ex girlfriend) she’s currently dating Jamaican upcoming artist Ajrenalin and second we have Melizabeth (dutty melz) cousin to Zade.
The first girl. The slimmer physique suit this short dress, her choice of shoes is better and there is no distracting elaborate tattoo to cheapen the look.
The top one the next one just look dirty
So bcuz she’s dark skin she looks dirty
Second one looks good love the color against her skin tone and she has a nice shape
I must agree. Top one drop it better
both look nice to me
sometimes its the pose. The top one shoe bring it off though but they both look good.
Ms. Fab
Both rocked it.
They both look good but I’m siding to Devona because I know her 🙂
Melz cuz I kno her lol but they both look good
Two different body types. Both women look lovely. I don’t see the need to choose one over the other. BTW both have beautiful complexions.
The first girl. The slimmer physique suit this short dress, her choice of shoes is better and there is no distracting elaborate tattoo to cheapen the look.
@Anon7:47 agree. I do love the 2nd complexion though.
Number 2
Both. 2nd skin is sooooooo fking pretty . A midi length would look better on #2