Well since we doing a comparison between 2 it would be who rocked it “better”…..They both popin still, mawning and manazzz Reply
#2 cause she look more relaxed in the outfit, both look nice but I’ll say 2, cause she seem more confident in it. Reply
This is clearly a case for ‘bitch stole my look’ it was worn too identical to really choose a clear winner Reply
Mi tired fi tell bout the blonde wig/weave, in my opinion it has a dirty look on most black women. The first 1, the color compliments her skin color and she is naturally pretty. Women needs to wear what compliments them Reply
Well since we doing a comparison between 2 it would be who rocked it “better”…..They both popin still, mawning and manazzz
None
Both of them look very nice. It’s hard to say who rocked it better.
Both
Both but #1 look more pretty natural hate to see blonde wigs on black women
#2 cause she look more relaxed in the outfit, both look nice but I’ll say 2, cause she seem more confident in it.
This is clearly a case for ‘bitch stole my look’ it was worn too identical to really choose a clear winner
Mi tired fi tell bout the blonde wig/weave, in my opinion it has a dirty look on most black women. The first 1, the color compliments her skin color and she is naturally pretty. Women needs to wear what compliments them
Both rock it well.. I must say renee don’t look that fat. Well done girl
Dem look alright.. mi inna good mood today check mi tomorrow.
A..
Both
1 of course gal clean and shape damn gud