I met the love of my live in my early 20s now im in my early 30s we were both young and in love a few years passed and she started to gain weight and my self aswell so i started to exercise to keep in shape i encourage her to exercise as well she tried but she is was not consistent anyway a few more years passed and she started to gain more weight and it was at that time i noticed when we had sex a odor started to appear i over looked it thinking it was normal because she was the only woman u have been f****g for about 5 years now anyway our sex life start going down hill because she was self-conscious of the odor it was not there all the time but it started when her weight got out of hand i told her i think its her weight is the problem because when she was slimmer the odor was not there and she got upset however she tried to exercise but she was not consistent so more weight gained happened so my attraction to her started to lessen but i did not cheat i tried to have sex with her however she started to act different example i like feeling her brest when ever she comes in the car she start to complan if thats the only part of her body i care about but that was not the case i just am a breats man so i like breast that was strike 1.
Anyway as i said before our sex life went from rabbit to old ppl her excuse was because of the odor she was not in the mood at this point in time she went to the doctor and the doctor diagnose her with Bacterial vaginosis meaning her p*** sting bad now allot of man would a leave her by now but i did not i stayed and tried she did too she tried to compensate by giving me heads but nothing beats f** the woman you love so at this point she moved in with me so every man weh dick a work have morning hood so you going to want to f*** your woman and for a wile she never complained about it then all of a sudden she start a brush me off in the morning and dont wan to have sex so me still whole it and yes me start cheat but it was not for a relationship it was just for satisfaction anyway thinks start go sideways when i start to realize that she is a nasty person she would be home and she not working and i would come home to a dirty house so confront her and say to her your the house want to clean or the clothes want to wash and is washing machine she would be using. strike 2.
So sex life basally dead because of the sickness even tho i told her i dont care about it she still dont want to have sex so me say f** it she get fat and she keeps a dirty house. because of her stubborn behavior and nasty ways so i started a relationship with another woman for about 3 years and i reached a cross roads where should i marry the person i am with for over 11+years or call the wedding off (oh yes we did engaged to get married). so big idiot like me go marry her and it was at that point in time she start behave entitled so i started to think why the hell me marry this lazy stinking pussy woman so i broke off the marriage and stayed with the side chick which is now the main chick and living with her make me realize that the person who i adored was nothing but a nasty laszy woman and btw beign with this new woman make me realize something that ma previous woman did realy nasty because she always put her draws them inna the washing machine she never hand wash her panty she that make me a wonder if that contribute to her vaginosis. not my problem now mek another man tek up that stinking p**
:cd mercy
This level of Narcissistic toxicity gonna tek years n Herculean efforts to rid from this planet!!This Sender yute is a waste of space cuz di eediot nuh realize in styling the lady’s underneath ,him style himself…cuz with all the stinkness him stuck around n wanted to wife up the stinkness and all…
u mean fi tell me that him cant recognize that reflects more about him than her!!??Damn Bhuttoo with a Napoleon complex him be,Suck yuh mumma dawg n avoid the lady forthwith..SYM again n agen!
If he’s the only person she was having sex with, and the b.v kept popping up, then she was obviously being re-infected by him
Right sung a gully me drooop!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
There are two sides some say three to every story. I would love the hear her side because your nicely trying to say that her underneath stinks which is something that all dirty men do after the relationship ends. You are with the side chick and you seem to be happier so wtf are you writing this epistle about the woman? Why is she still on your mind? When you and a person lef and you’re happier with somebody else you try to bury all memories especially the bad ones. You are full of s—-t battybwoy. You neatly a try do up the girl and you think you’re being smart about it. I can’t stand men like you. I hope that she is genuinely happier than you because you are fronting.
Mi raas…..all I can say, Sir you tried even wanting her stink cooch…then did what you had to do
My yute, yuh try enuh, from reading dis, it tells you’re a decent man, move on bro. You’ve tired numerous of times and she refuses to compromise and lose the weights to her advance. Bro on bro.
You lie bad..let me tell you how I know you lie, Bacterial Vaginosis is treatable, just like a yeast infection, the doctor would have given her medication to take that clears it up.
Clearly the sender is hurt and bothered that his ex doesn’t want him back, it would explain his bitterness.
Bacterial Vaginosis is not a sickness, it’s an infection that’s caused when the healthy bacteria gets out of balance i.e. washing with soap down there or she might be allergic to your nasty sperm…just saying.
Some people are more prone to it than others.
Sender, shouldn’t you be happy and not reminiscing about the ‘lazy/ stinking p…. nasty ex?….I digress.
Doesn’t this remind you of the story of the fox and the grape?!
Enjoy the weekend all.