To the one on the right starboi com outta jail yet ?? Love that you have your own business but unuh need fi Lego the criminals them Reply
you already know honey on the right looks the best. the left looks good too but not better than the right Reply
Di one pon di right thick Nuh bloodclot look how di breast sit up pon di chest mi haff fi come ah Miami all ah di pretty gal dem dung deh Reply
The one on the right looks hotter than the left
They both look good
I agree
Both
Tough competition. But mi partial to leggings outfit. But they both look FAB!!
To the one on the right starboi com outta jail yet ?? Love that you have your own business but unuh need fi Lego the criminals them
Both
The one on the right
you already know honey on the right looks the best. the left looks good too but not better than the right
Di one pon di right thick Nuh bloodclot look how di breast sit up pon di chest mi haff fi come ah Miami all ah di pretty gal dem dung deh
They both look nice. I don’t like the hair-do on the blonde tho
They both wear it well
I say the left. that top nuh look as good with the leggings
The right looks the hottest
Left