WHO WORE IT BEST?

15 thoughts on “WHO WORE IT BEST?

1. No Met your editing skills up there BECAUSE I REFUSE TO BELIEVE YOU OR ONE OF THE METTERS didn’t edit on this blouse on the innocent fellow. No way him wear dat. I could understand if he is gay but everything else says straight so what’s happening here really?

2. GOOD Morning Met.Wasnt this dude on the here about a week or so ago on a boat in a damn dress..kmt.Now a days these dudes going in every direction except straight.Everything is queationable..can’t bother .

3. LMFAO NO SAH! him ah dweet pan purpose now…I CAINT…every week him reach pan pink wall fi ah diff costume…ah no him did have on di galaxy leggings outfit & ah soak him foot bout him ah get pampered one next time? lmao him need fi stop it

4. This dude needs to find a new hobby. His “claim to fame” – wearing females’ clothes to get attention, and think say say him look “cute” inna dem, is faker than Angela Bassett’s third tittie on American Horror Story. Him fe gwey!!!!!!!

5. Every time mi si da bwoy yah a bere fish scale him a wear…. him a fish or wah…. Is a whale ooh… ok..

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi….