Beat dem bad inna yuh simple beat Princess Apple! !!
I think she ought to copyright the whole socks look…she’s got it on lock and bet any money that you soon see the whole a the fashion forward dancehall hottie hottie chicks a beat socks with dem outfits!!
Why shouldn’t Princess Apple be paid for setting trends??SHE DOES IT SO OFTEN, THAT IT COME EEN LIKE A HER JOB …if you a go copy her style. ..pay a lil $4 homage fee nuh,it wouldn’t kill unno ijs.We all agree that is an honest bread so dweet zeen.
First of all Apple is not the first one to wear the socks look inna dancehall. She look been done by Tstyles,even Bobbette beat it before her. Also,this style is a resurgence of the 90’s look,as seen as Courtney Love,during her “kinder-whore,”phase. The look been done in the 60’s also. Sorry yardie but ur Apple is no fashion pioneer. Just a copycat like errbaddie else.
to be honest she pulls it off well it come ass as a boot more than looking like a socks, she really looks better wen it’s not over done or trying too hard
I didn’t even have to look to know what pic it was !
Nuff she nuff ! It nuh like no boot because we all can see
Those are the cruel summers SANDALS! Not meant to be worn
Like this it’s way too elegant ! People are really taking this socks
Thing way out of proportion now! Apple would’ve looked
Fine without those socks it FLOP HER BAD!
Bout set trends.. dancehall people are delusional. That sock look is old sorry. some of unno don’t know history of style but then want the titles of Fashionista. Then people wan talk bout she sexy and pretty like when since buying your looks and body makes u pretty.. Delusional!!
apple apple mi like u n all, but u want to tell me sey u left u son prom n gone a miami party what kinda mother u is , u should leave after the prom worthless mother u is, uno played out now with the gucci all bobbette the blk sneakers dont fit u n apple y u go get one a di ballenciaga boots pure compition and follow fashin
The girl looks very nice. I can bet it’s some ugly ass trolls that’s hating on the girl. Trends get repeated and so what. She is very pretty and looks good. Stop hating. Please stop. I’m am no Apple fan but the truth is the truth. Some of you guys can’t even show your big toe and come on pink wall criticizing people. Smh
The gal look mi nay lie. I love the socks and sandals look. Please do not mention Bad Drag Bobette and ugly ass Tstyles. Bobette looks horrible never look good yet . She has a gully battyman look. The only thing them wear is brand and they don’t look good. When you’re talking about hot, look good gal , Apple is leading by far. The bleaching look good , the hair very nice and her outfit is off the hook. Love love love.
Apple looks very nice. Bobette stay bad. All the bleaching and clothes don’t make you look good. Her friends must hate her or maybe they are just playing games because I don’t understand why no one has told her she looks like a dirty battyman. She looks horrible. Omg. Thank God she changed hairdresser from Marvette to the guy in the Bronx. She looks a little better in the hair department but her clothes and body still looks horrible. I’m wondering if it’s all the wickedness she has done to people is turning on her. For a young girl you’re sad. You look the worst in dancehall. And you need some new friends who’s gonna tell you the truth.
Apple you look nice . Pretty and sexy. Bobette stay bad fi true. She looks horrible for a young girl. All she is wear is brands but they look disgusting on her. Girl word of advice: get some new friends. The old ones hate you and is not telling you the truth.
I agree its ur son prom to seal the night for him is his motherly love to send him off, and then continue your scam tiefing life, your a worthless gal, hot gal weh…. ur a fuking looser,,,Fi guh show u batty and breast in public….FOH, your trash and u look cheap all weekend, di way u hype, u can see nothing naw gwan Fi u and the entire crew…..Kerry u finally ketch plane and u still look cheap nuh rass, see thru this and see thru DAT, change up bitches waste land people…
DAT shit look lime american eagle clearance rack, according to robbas big designer boots wid american eagle cloth who does that……designer’s sell the same breast hang out body suit and shorts, so if you going to do it go all the way bitch, u is a hot mess so if u Neva scam that would be ur number one stors, but I guest it was easier to tieft out of american eagle than saks, are any other high end store…..girl bye
Thank god apple went home cause she needed some clothes in Florida. When dem can’t swipe do ppl dem tings dem humble like a calf. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak GO HOME!!!!!! Apple!!!!!!
Robbas set the trend end of story and flapples you following bad color taneisha with them played out scandals and socks no one does this but y’all fools ghettto up the shoes
Bobette cannot set no trend when she looks like a man. Bad drag looks horrible. Apple looks good! The girl come out in Florida. Apple don’t need to follow. Look at Apple pics on instagram. Is she set the trend from long time. She looks very nice and appropriate. Bobette new to this and is trying too hard.
Kerryann u a go meet u match I swear, u deh a Florida wid u fukery… Wah mek a nuh Fi door u fling open, u mek man robbas boast u bllodclaute u mek rotten apple sing ina u ears, u mek rotten teeth Yankee one off ur cheerleaders, and DAT black frog looking one no words Fi you, but u ugly nuh bloodclaute Fi life…..mi know u buy fuk and relationship di same dam time….. @met riddim up dah video deh wah man robbas post pon snap….
Apple please mi tired of this bitch
Beat dem bad inna yuh simple beat Princess Apple! !!
I think she ought to copyright the whole socks look…she’s got it on lock and bet any money that you soon see the whole a the fashion forward dancehall hottie hottie chicks a beat socks with dem outfits!!
Why shouldn’t Princess Apple be paid for setting trends??SHE DOES IT SO OFTEN, THAT IT COME EEN LIKE A HER JOB …if you a go copy her style. ..pay a lil $4 homage fee nuh,it wouldn’t kill unno ijs.We all agree that is an honest bread so dweet zeen.
#signed
POTPAS
First of all Apple is not the first one to wear the socks look inna dancehall. She look been done by Tstyles,even Bobbette beat it before her. Also,this style is a resurgence of the 90’s look,as seen as Courtney Love,during her “kinder-whore,”phase. The look been done in the 60’s also. Sorry yardie but ur Apple is no fashion pioneer. Just a copycat like errbaddie else.
Excellent presentation ..I genuinely didn’t know all that, was just cheering for her winning look.
Thanks for sharing your knowledge but I don’t think u will mind if I Google to confirm all. Admittedly you made a strong factual sounding case.
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…
to be honest she pulls it off well it come ass as a boot more than looking like a socks, she really looks better wen it’s not over done or trying too hard
Sender the sandals played out so she haffi re-work it.
Apple never ready for this trip!!!
No lie Apple a the best looking gal me see in a dancehall she look good nuh f**k
I didn’t even have to look to know what pic it was !
Nuff she nuff ! It nuh like no boot because we all can see
Those are the cruel summers SANDALS! Not meant to be worn
Like this it’s way too elegant ! People are really taking this socks
Thing way out of proportion now! Apple would’ve looked
Fine without those socks it FLOP HER BAD!
What wrong with yardie stop it
A Judith Stylist mi see a rock di sock before apple..months now she a dweet
No she noh copyright shit OPAL have on the same look
Peer pupeena deh yasso. An smaddy cheesy toe socks dat… need more evidence dese tings are urs…it wasn’t me robbet sed it.
Bout set trends.. dancehall people are delusional. That sock look is old sorry. some of unno don’t know history of style but then want the titles of Fashionista. Then people wan talk bout she sexy and pretty like when since buying your looks and body makes u pretty.. Delusional!!
@12:37 facts!
apple apple mi like u n all, but u want to tell me sey u left u son prom n gone a miami party what kinda mother u is , u should leave after the prom worthless mother u is, uno played out now with the gucci all bobbette the blk sneakers dont fit u n apple y u go get one a di ballenciaga boots pure compition and follow fashin
Yardie is Apple lol people stop it!!
Yrdie can’t be Apple lmao
Apple can’t speak as well as yardie lol
Yardie is just an obsessive GINAL!
She does look pretty, and looks good in her outfit I am not feeling the socks or shoes with the outfit though. They are a fashion faux pas…..
The girl looks very nice. I can bet it’s some ugly ass trolls that’s hating on the girl. Trends get repeated and so what. She is very pretty and looks good. Stop hating. Please stop. I’m am no Apple fan but the truth is the truth. Some of you guys can’t even show your big toe and come on pink wall criticizing people. Smh
Apple looks good ! End of story. Mine uno business. Who goes to their son prom ? Omg. Im getting a headache from some of the responses.
Cooley Princess Apple
The gal look mi nay lie. I love the socks and sandals look. Please do not mention Bad Drag Bobette and ugly ass Tstyles. Bobette looks horrible never look good yet . She has a gully battyman look. The only thing them wear is brand and they don’t look good. When you’re talking about hot, look good gal , Apple is leading by far. The bleaching look good , the hair very nice and her outfit is off the hook. Love love love.
Apple looks very nice. Bobette stay bad. All the bleaching and clothes don’t make you look good. Her friends must hate her or maybe they are just playing games because I don’t understand why no one has told her she looks like a dirty battyman. She looks horrible. Omg. Thank God she changed hairdresser from Marvette to the guy in the Bronx. She looks a little better in the hair department but her clothes and body still looks horrible. I’m wondering if it’s all the wickedness she has done to people is turning on her. For a young girl you’re sad. You look the worst in dancehall. And you need some new friends who’s gonna tell you the truth.
Judith Stylist was tricking shit before. All Judith Cannot dress do is come on IG to quietly n nicely brag. Bitch favs bullfrog!
Apple you look nice . Pretty and sexy. Bobette stay bad fi true. She looks horrible for a young girl. All she is wear is brands but they look disgusting on her. Girl word of advice: get some new friends. The old ones hate you and is not telling you the truth.
I agree its ur son prom to seal the night for him is his motherly love to send him off, and then continue your scam tiefing life, your a worthless gal, hot gal weh…. ur a fuking looser,,,Fi guh show u batty and breast in public….FOH, your trash and u look cheap all weekend, di way u hype, u can see nothing naw gwan Fi u and the entire crew…..Kerry u finally ketch plane and u still look cheap nuh rass, see thru this and see thru DAT, change up bitches waste land people…
DAT shit look lime american eagle clearance rack, according to robbas big designer boots wid american eagle cloth who does that……designer’s sell the same breast hang out body suit and shorts, so if you going to do it go all the way bitch, u is a hot mess so if u Neva scam that would be ur number one stors, but I guest it was easier to tieft out of american eagle than saks, are any other high end store…..girl bye
Thank god apple went home cause she needed some clothes in Florida. When dem can’t swipe do ppl dem tings dem humble like a calf. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak GO HOME!!!!!! Apple!!!!!!
JS cannot set any trend roun ere so. She better just stick to bragging
Robbas set the trend end of story and flapples you following bad color taneisha with them played out scandals and socks no one does this but y’all fools ghettto up the shoes
Opal in a this same footwear and socks looking like a hot mess. Apple nuh look too bad but I for one don’t like the style.
Apple looks nice. She needs to keep her hair like that. Love the look.
Cruel Summer sandals have no business being worn with socks!!! Silly Rabbit. Apple black Balmayne dress was a showstopper tho!
Bobette cannot set no trend when she looks like a man. Bad drag looks horrible. Apple looks good! The girl come out in Florida. Apple don’t need to follow. Look at Apple pics on instagram. Is she set the trend from long time. She looks very nice and appropriate. Bobette new to this and is trying too hard.
Kerryann u a go meet u match I swear, u deh a Florida wid u fukery… Wah mek a nuh Fi door u fling open, u mek man robbas boast u bllodclaute u mek rotten apple sing ina u ears, u mek rotten teeth Yankee one off ur cheerleaders, and DAT black frog looking one no words Fi you, but u ugly nuh bloodclaute Fi life…..mi know u buy fuk and relationship di same dam time….. @met riddim up dah video deh wah man robbas post pon snap….