WHY HIM REALLY A REP JAMAICA?

Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Chrissy did haffi Rep Jamaica yyyyyy mi never see so how untidy inna one place yet yuck Chrissy we the ppl of Jamaica gracefully deny ur application into our culture n into our country Chrissy under u fava coal side if u were Jcan in any way shape or form we would have dewormed u long long longgggggg time pls try offa Trinidad, Haiti or Guyana dem have room for you pls n tonks

15 thoughts on “WHY HIM REALLY A REP JAMAICA?

1. Can’t the Jamaican government intervene on the Yardies behalf? ? Who a di Attorney general? ?If a malahoo calaloo why she nuh issue a cease n desist order to Sissy Crissy!!?

2. Haiti doesn’t have this kind of culture…thanks a lot! We already have enough tragedy in our country. He seems to be fond of english caribbean culture…so don’t push him away.

1. I wonder if nature keeps beating the pulp out of Haiti because of what the conspiracy theorists say is true. If so you would be grateful to have fluxxy body Chrissy as your social problem. Go prepare for the next natural disaster.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak grung!!!! jamg dung shant accept yuh mi lub.

4. Yes you rep them well lol lol you fit right in…. Pure batty man a run lose in ja. And all you need do is act like this and you’re a JAMAICAN

1. Pure*???
      Batty man or men plural u want sey?
      Run loose* not lose…smh
      U missed out “to”..need to* do.
      You who yuh a talk need fi act like this to be Jamaican? ?U didn’t specify whether man or woman! !

If Jamaicans are so homophobic according to unno same one against unno…then why would he fit right in??

2. I’m guessing a battyman run loose in you for u to make a statement as that so since u know battyman action n behavior ADOPT him no

5. Everybody want to be Jamaican …please don’t tell me don’t want to be …… one Jamaican among 500 ppl and everyone follows him never the other way around

6. Well Gyal a deh wid battyman, batty man get brave cause don a deh wid battyman! Mi country a get run over by battyman cause d likkle young boys dem a tun battyman… suh Chrissy see that now maybe u can fit right in tpbc