WHY KONCHEETA HAFFI PUT HIM NAME PAN DI SCHOOL BAG DEM?

I know a lot of kids will appreciate it but he didn’t have to put his name on the bag. This can be embarrassing to children at school I don’t care what no one say

18 thoughts on “WHY KONCHEETA HAFFI PUT HIM NAME PAN DI SCHOOL BAG DEM?

1. Sender these entertainers are a brand/business and giving away branded goods is an old marketing/advertising strategy. Companies have always given away branded mugs, pens, key rings, cardholders etc and nobody ever accused them of being disingenuous. One of the main things that has held us black people back for so long is our unwillingness to be exploited by our own, while yielding to the ruthless exploitation of strangers. Better to go to school with a konshens bag than no bag at all

2. And what exactly would be the embarrassment sender? People are wearing JORDAN sneakers and it’s not an embarrassment. You sound very silly so just tek weh yuh self cause yuh argument nuh Mek it! Suppose he is promoting his clothing line? Just shut up & go read! Every fuckin ting bada uno! I’m not a fan of his but this negative energy was not needed johncrow

1. The embarrassment is that the bags are associated with charity and back to school drive. If you are wearing a pair of Jordans nobody knows whether it is free or not, if you are wearing a Konshens bag it will automatically be assumed that you got it at the drive because your parents couldn’t afford to buy you one. A child would not care about this, but other children at school will find an opportunity to let them know, and it may affect their self esteem and performance at school because of the added stress that may ensue, not all kids can stand firm and push through in the face of mockery.

His intentions are good still.

3. Him is one big battyman.thats not giving the kids school bags,he’s actually trying to use someone kid as a marketing tool and that’s a selfish move .

4. Well, whatever his intentions were, maybe its for the best. Most kids these days would not want to go to school with “the free bag” out of fear of being teased. Perhaps the branding will add some cool factor.

5. Some a unu dark nuh bumboclaat. How many kids did you all give free bags to back to school? Ya’ll get too caught up on the insignificant details. If the bags said Gucci, Fendi or Jordan it wouldn’t be a problem, right?

6. This is what happens when a sociopath gives you something its not for free or out of the goodness of his heart its just a way to get his name out there and use you for promotional purposes.

7. Di whole a unno a why we as a people caan betta. Just like how unno go buy Nike, Adidas, Gucci, Prada. They all started as a little unknown but unno woulda kill fi it now. Unno priorities deh a di wrong place yow. Appreciate the effort that he is extending. So what if it is a marketing tool, unno offer free advertising to Nike every rass day afta unno done pay fi wear di shoes.If unno don’t like it no tek none.People out deh way want it. If unno a talk bout di bag stay deh so no drop in how do man a fish unno disrespectful no bumbo.

8. Unnu too bloodclat badmind over yah so now mi no know him nor a big fan of his music but people with a fucking brain can overstand that the name is not only just that but that his brand as well. Mi nuh see not one a unnu organize nothing with even Met on this site fi do any good like this so leave out the yute now man. this is what we fi highlight not pull him down the man breda dead and even thru that him hold up him head so put some positive energy back a this. Him individually have nothing to do with me. And here the fucking fools dem but unnu wear LV, Versace, DKNY, YSL, Jordans all these are company owned and operate by the same person so what the fuck if his name on a bag. Promote Positive vibez when it comes to stuff like this.

9. The negative comments re konshen’s bags are exactly why we as black people are behind. Dispicable smh.

10. Personally if I was a entertainer I would not be donating things with my personal logo on it. Also, yes he is using the children for advertising. Do Shaggy put his name on the computers or medical equipment that he has donated.

11. Dumb ass …nothing wrong with it . Cause me know if the bag did say JAY Z , Rihanna , Beyoncé et al it wouldn’t mek news to BBC…Flow /Digicel have been giving away back packs for years and we all have seen kids using for school and I hear no one complaining. So what if he is doing a good deed and wants us all to know ? Yet if he does something negative and hides it DI WHOLE A DI NASTINESS DEM DIG IT UP N MEK IT PUBLIC cause it negative…lef de man alone now . ….Konshens continue to give until it huts …like none a we did contribute anything…smh

12. In all this it is the lightening symbol hat stands out to me. The indoctrination of the youth done subliminally and in good deed, when really its deception with evil intent. Ephesians 6:12 King James Version (KJV)
    12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. Konshens made a deal with the devil and so far Satan seems to have held his end of the bargain with monster track ‘bruk off yuh back’ as has Konshens with sacrificing his brother, promoting unnatural affection, getting his male fans familiar with dressing effeminate. You will see him elevate again real soon as he pledges his allegiance to Satan by promoting his symbol to the youth. Wake up people open your spiritual eyes, you have them you have just forgot they are there and how to use them. Repent because you are about to witness prophecy and be bought to shame for the error of your ways and for not seeking the TRUTH who is YAHushua Hamashiac(Hebrew). HalleuYAH