WIFE COUNTING 35 YEARS WHILE SIDE CHICK WILLING TO DO 20

34 thoughts on “WIFE COUNTING 35 YEARS WHILE SIDE CHICK WILLING TO DO 20

1. WOW, cant memba if the wife name Charlene or Charmaine but she programmed differently baba. She seems completely unbothered. But ku pon dis ole man too, like him think him cute. He must be one of those ugly men who are charmers. Usually by his age, most man whores hang it up and calm themselves right down.

2. LOL!Sender, why you never post up Roxanne shading Lauren seh she get S8 phone as well. This is too much.

Roxanne and Lauren, a unno madda perplex mi. Why dem support this slackness?

-PTS

1. Lauren’s Mother was the same way! A whore of a mother can only produce a whore of a daughter, yuh tink ah likkle bit ah car f**k and suck Lauren puddown? That gal a run her pussy red from 1998! she did HAFFI breed fi this man, she dunce nuh rhass and has no real employable skills, she jusr fcuk inna circle like pond turtle

3. From the last story send in Charlene a throw bere wud pon her instagram say we must stop hating on her. They all seem to be happy with the situation and don’t mind sharing him. Even Greg the son constantly posts Lauren and the little girl up on his social media (which his mother follows) and it looks as if she has no problem with that. They like reveling in the mud pit for a little money because they are all pigs. Uptown nastiness.

4. Why isn’t anyone commenting on Lauren being featured for mother’s day in the observer and how the article has BOTH daughters with the last name Milwood? Ppl just do not understand how UPT works it isn’t that dissimilar to downtown…man sharing, baby modda drama, cheating and even murder common in the upt do not make Kgn 6, 8 wtv, skin color, big house and big vehicle fool unuh

slackness in effect inna upt bad bad

5. Money mike my role model! When i grow up i want to be like him so bad. I may take it a notch further and have everybody live in one big ass complex, live as one but av their own amenities. Dwl ongle difference mi naah go uptown wid the girls nope mi ago garrison. Mi want the strong body nubian dem, broad nose and all. A dem me love

1. True to you African roots. If slavery neva tek place nuff a we would be wife number what ever 😀

6. Mi caa wait fi miss so called independent get a hot BBC flop! Pon big Mother’s Day she did haffi mek it be known seh she get s8 too just fi rub it inna Lauren face. If u did independent why yuh woulda pick an ugly f**ker like mike? Nuh mus the money??! Bitch shut up and tek f**k. Ghal like that mi couldn’t have as no form a matie, she too bloodcl@$t bright, a true Lauren nah go kick off har horse face and mike caa even control har but she will be replaced because a nuff a see him guh through. Lauren do up all manna a nastiness fi years so she earn wah she fi get BUT dem nuffi figet seh there will always be fresher meat and freakier girls.. is the germs worth it?

7. Mi jus caa wait fi miss so called independent get a hot BBC flop! Pon big Mother’s Day she did haffi mek it be known seh she get s8 too just fi rub it inna Lauren face. If u did independent why yuh woulda pick an ugly f**ker like mike? Nuh mus the money??! Bitch shut up and tek f**k. Ghal like that mi couldn’t have as no form a matie, she too bloodcl@$t bright, a true Lauren nah go kick off har horse face and mike caa even control har but she will be replaced because a nuff a see him guh through. Lauren do up all manna a nastiness fi years so she earn wah she fi get BUT dem nuffi figet seh there will always be fresher meat and freakier girls.. is the germs worth it?

8. Hey Roxanne dry eye bad enuh lol. But wait the article whe observer have with Lauren, then Lauren a somebody fi feature in a paper. Charlene yuh body tan bad fi man with money yuh mate dem hot. Yuh dawta Toya need a trip to the salon n a stylist. What a gyal stay bad nuh matter the Porsche truck u drive u stay bad my girl. Me feel the reason Roxanne always shade Lauren because she know Lauren dunce and foolish

1. She know Money Mike rate Lauren over her and Lauren is cuter than her. She clearly bothered. Roxanne need fi go siddung somebody needs to report her to the bar association for gross and indecent conduct.

9. Mi caa wait fi miss so called independent get a hot BBC flop! Pon big Mother’s Day she did haffi mek it be known seh she get s8 too just fi rub it inna Lauren face. If u did independent why yuh woulda pick an ugly f**ker like mike? Nuh mus the money??! Bitch shut up and tek f**k. Ghal like that mi couldn’t have as no form a matie, she too bloodcl@$t bright, a true Lauren nah go kick off har horse face and mike caa even control har but she will be replaced because a nuff a see him guh through. Lauren do up all manna a nastiness fi years so she earn wah she fi get BUT dem nuffi figet seh there will always be fresher meat and freakier girls.. is the germs worth it?

10. Mi waan kno if him d dey wid Sonia “Pauline” Gray before Charlene (wife)a nuf years Sonia do and love talk how she help build him and what not. Him all carry outside pickney dem whe dont have no behaviour come lef pon har a di townhouse whe she live, She gwaan like shi have nuff secret fi him, tho ppl say her kids ddem a jacket cause shi nuh ramp fi dash out. Him sure couldnt control her, yes, shes another high yellow-fi hm type. She in har late 40’s like bout 48

11. Roxanne need fi go get a life she always shading Lauren. A Lauren she want or Money Mike? And if she so independent buy your own S8 my love.

12. This man has no respect for none of these ladies. It’s a pity these women allow men to walk overthem for a few dollars and hype life. Lauren such a pretty girl with two lovely kids set a damn example for them, this is not the way to grown and instill values. Ms. Independent you are smart use your gift of education and better your self…go make that money for yourself. WIFE it’s no longer a two person relationship but four. You have the power use it and go find a young bwoy that going to value and respect you. Mike go pray to God and ask for forgiveness cause you ugly no hell bout you a give bun. Ladies respect yourself no amount of money can bring back your reputation once tarnished.

13. LAUREN TENN, Managing Director, Just Landed Couriers, and daughters: Gabrielle Millwood, 10 years old, and Leah Marie Millwood, 5 years old

Growing Strong Daughters: Encouraging Girls to Become All They’re Meant To Be by Lisa Graham McGinn

I chose this book as it teaches my daughters that parenting is not an easy job; it’s messy at times but I try my best, with the help of God, to get through. Growing in today’s world especially for girls is very difficult, as body image is top priority for some and it puts a lot of pressure on them. McMinn helps me instil in them that they are strong, capable, confident women of God’s family, and society as a whole. They can speak and think for themselves and have a healthy perspective about their bodies and sexuality.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/style/mum-8217-s-the-word-spine-so-bedtime-stories_98523?profile=1606

1. Lauren, find a book also about how to raise independent educated girls who dont sell them self to the highest bidder and stoop fi money. Teach them what YOUR mother never taught u why she’s supporting u dutty lifestyle. A mumma dat u have, if i had a daughter like dat I would be so ashamed.

1. Tired fi talk it! Lauren’s mother was a whore just like her, ah so she grow!!! Lauren mumma used to mek Lauren carry boy inna di house, she don’t know any better so she can’t do better! she is the epitome of pretty dunce smh Lauren mother used to mek she lef house half naked and do nails and bleach her hair, get tattoo and all these things, in her mind she’s doing just fine, Gabby’s Last name should be Williams if memory serves me correct ah one coolie boy she did breed fah, checj the records, Lauren had gabby and not even one month she did deh ah carnival inna costume and a whine up same with Leah- Marie she was out before the baby was 6 weeks old
        Ah nuh now she terrible! She and Jamie is two Kindred whoring spirit

2. Who is the father of her first child? I thought Money Mike was the father of the second child, not the first.

14. Not even money can make Mike look refined, what a crusty looking f*cka. Bout him luv dem high yellow like him think dem colour a go rub off pon him.
    Mi a try zoom him foot in di sandals fi see if dem toenail dem faava Satan Toenail or run competition with Ugo.
    Him look like one a dem green arm, frowsy balls man dey.

15. I watched the video and read the article and I know a couple of the women featured in person but can I tell you. …first time seeing a clear image of Lauren. .she fine af hands down no questions no one should deny that fact. I can’t speak to her character though because she appears to be a saint in that forum but unno sey she a sinner pon ya.

U know who mi can speak to. …

16. Last week ,like a day after unno run een pon A post on here and done her. .I had the good/mis..fortune of meeting Roxanne for the first time. We were at national land agency in Kingston, she was wearing a black pantsuit with a white silkish blouse two top buttons loosened. Roxy I was the man in the pretty pretty shirt staring at u till we eyes mek 4!

Roxanne was on her cell cussing in annoyed tones to someone. Instantly I felt her bitter negative energy. When you got so loud n noticed others staring at u ,u walked to the back section through the narrow passageway. While u were coming towards me,I remember all I read about u on pinkwall,I remember how u dog out my friend of 26yrs poor wade mars ur hubby n I also thought of how u were irritating everyone with ur tantrum to goodly a pour soul on the other line.

I decided then n there with all those considerations..mi wasn’t going to move mek yuh pass and fi the first time inna mi life…give a “lady” a deaf ears box!!But I believe God is real because as you looked me in the eye n tear out fi yuh (like u spot the rake)..The Lord spoketh unto me n sey “lef di jingbang 10farrid head gyal”.Thus the lord stayed my hands n I moved n u gave me a fake ass smile.

Social media is the playground for lies and cathedral cuz unno worship there. .how more shocked could I be to see that you are really sooo short in real life. .not a petite niether..u just unk up n tumpa not like ur internet altered pics.You are proof that dem sey short ppl give the most chobble cuz dem want people fi notice dem!!otherwise how else would average height ppl see yuh?

Go sucketh thy mothereth straighteth!MM a guh give yuh what you a look for n if him don’t then Father Time has a beating n dragging of a lifetime in store for you Roxanne, I need not get involved. Go SYM again and again. You’re a disgrace to even sidechicks..leave the women dem alone,dem a babymother and Wife respectively. .WHO DA FUKKK IS YUH!!??SYM AGEN!Ms . independent yuh bombocllllaarrrrttt..SYM agen!

17. LAUREN FIRST BABY FADA NAME ROGER…THAT CHILD ISN’T A MILWOOD. HIS WIFE? GIRL BYE! U DID HAFFI SIT AND COTCH FI MOTHER’S DAY. CHARLENE A DI REAL BOSS…FROM FOUNDATION. I’VE NEVER SEEN PROUDER SIDE CHICKS LOL

1. Boss? where? can’t be a “Boss” when the company tek in new employee and you don’t have any say in the matter.
      If she was a real boss, Lauren, Roxanne, He, she nor the old lady woulda haffi tek Money Mike under the quiet and move fast when wife come out, as in if she inna the supermarket and side chick come…..side chick ah go haffi splurt! Wife/Boss fi get exclusive things, not one of many things bought in bulk! REAL boss/wife supposed to get paid for her pain, and from what I’ve read she have a bed from outta Mega Mart or wherever… some common bed weh all inna board house, the way how her mate dem stress her she swell TPC and look pon who ah run her foot hot tuh Nasty Lauren! all have baby?! no sah! mi ah go need fi hide my shame somewhere on an European Island and come home to a good good bed and drive off inna Nice Range or a G-wagon #F**kYahTalkBout matter of fact ah YOU SHOULDA CARRY LAUREN GO DASH WEH DAT BELLY! OR yuh shouda kick out that baby out her belly #DatMiSeh #WhoWaanVexVex
      Money Mike lucky cause him fortunate fi run inna three certified HEEEEEEDIATTT *POP CORN VOICE* that long time gorilla wouldan haffi pay as much as him wife weigh and dats nuff! bout If mike should pass on (not wishing death on him, him fi live long and prosper) Leah-Marie Millwood is entitled to the earnings of her FATHER, Lauren is going to have to control it till the child come of age so Miss Wife you if you or yuh fren dem reading this, know seh yuh old pum pum worth more than weh yah get pay! yuh fi get things weh not even come out yet like a S9 or an iphone 10! I really hope yuh ah rob him enuh

18. The above poster is the most sensible reply on this bitch…wife is a walkova and if she was a real boss lauren could not have had a child.

19. But I keep telling u people that Lauren is not his only baby mother …hun have several other kids after Greg them…raj.’,have one daughter weh go queens,this other son weh him name start with j