Greg love orgies. He hardly has sex with one female at a time. If he is with one person he likes to call over or go pick up other girls. He is an alcoholic and a sex addict.
I empathize with Money Mike wife. You can see the loneliness in her eyes. An expensive car and empty mansion cannot fill the void. Ladies leff the nasty Jamaican man them and get you a whitie I can assure you that they will worship the very ground you walk on if they love you.
LeanClean Aka Rachel Christian, Greg Christian’s wife.
Let me add them
Apple.
Money Mike wife
Denise Sedki wife
kaci
No Hun, they said wife, with actual ring and wedding certificate, not a title that was bestowed upon her by the Jamaicans.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A cyaaah manij.
Vicky . Gary wife
Wayne Lots Have Wife ?
Money Mike Wife and Lean Clean
wayne lots have a wife??????
Unnu realize Leanclean and Greg Christian wife is the same smaddy? smh
Him have the paper one and the side one. See Bite Me comment :hammer
somebody can have 2 wife in America
Greg love orgies. He hardly has sex with one female at a time. If he is with one person he likes to call over or go pick up other girls. He is an alcoholic and a sex addict.
All of the above
MET This list don’t right. 1)Ken Ken posh posh wife 2)Michieboo Richie wife. 3) Nena Prezzi moboy wife
Where is kizzy John John baby mother? Put her name at #1 and in all caps.
W.I.F.E.
I hope all these wifeys nuh siddung a cry a night time. I hope dem secretly a get some nice safe sex ob the side too.
I would bet most of them aren’t. They have to take the bad treatment and the bad sex and hold it, all in the name of “WIFE”.
This is very Disrespectful to the females. Take this down. now
Yes boss :travel
LOL
I dont know how Rachel is still married to greg the GERMS.
Met Leanclean and Greg Christian wife is one in the same, or a because shi get suh much bun yuh haffi put it twice, lol.
Mistake o, too much things at once
I empathize with Money Mike wife. You can see the loneliness in her eyes. An expensive car and empty mansion cannot fill the void. Ladies leff the nasty Jamaican man them and get you a whitie I can assure you that they will worship the very ground you walk on if they love you.
Kasi Bennett Usain girl
Why some a unu dunce so? WIFE WID CERTIFICATE, no girlfriend or long term relationship. kmt.
Julia Paul Range cause a years she a get bun and new babies and germs so she beat all the others
Posh posh wife fi deh a number 1
Kimisha Walker…Gary Walker wife
Wealth500