My ex and his mom use to live in this big house that they rented. Anyways she was falling ill and to me a old age she was like nearly 80. Her eyes started going and she constantly felt pains in certain areas. According to her church ppl dem i had something to do with it. I didn’t know until i realized he always suggest to come at my house and stop inviting me over. When i asked he reveal it to me and i think he believed them. Honestly i dont even think of her, when i go by them its hi, hello and goodbye so mi did shock af. I ended the relationship.
Like bout 7 months after, he called me asking to see me. He said he wanted to talk to me about something. I met up with him and he told me that they moved out the house. He said his mom moved out like two months after bcuz her eyes got worse. He said that b4 she left the landlord came to her one day to collect the rent and started a conversation. During the conversation she asked his mom if she was ok, his mom said yea just little pain here
or there. The landlord asked her if she felt pain in certain areas of her body. She responded yes to all of the areas. The landlord could explain how the pain felt and what time a day she felt it. She ask her how she know, she told her sumo tell her and nuh worry herself and smiled. When she left and went to live with her other child, the lady made a complete recovery. No pain no eye problem no nothing. He said he moved out later bcuz one night he came home and was in his room when he heard his door opened. When he look nobody there, couple seconds later the door closed and the lock turned. He got up and went to look what was happening. When him open his door, the room his mom use to be in door was opened and a man was standing right next to the where the bed use to be. The figure turn around and walked str8 through the wall. He said when he told his mom she said she dreamt right after she left the house that while she slept every night a man come and pinch her. I never like staying by
myself when i was there bcuz i always felt a presence watching me. He started telling how he wanted to buy the house and many occasions but it never normally work out and a whole heap of things weh use to happen that they took lightly. Come to find out the landlord dabbled heavy in certain witchcraft activity and more than one tenants fall ill n he heard one went mad. Rn the house is empty and for 4yrs now, nobody nah rent it or buy it.
The mother should a did bring the church deh ho pray bc prayer move all instead of blaming you if she think a you she should a go pan a praying crusade and let her church anoint you and everyone there. The landlord is evil but her day coming faster than she think
Look like u, u man n his mom hang out hard wid J Wray & his nephew, bout door open n lock n man walk tru wall..kmft
I would like to buy this house, where is it located