There are some awful videos coming out of Jamaica of late, displaying the absolute worse of humanity. If I was not Jamaican and didn’t know good Jamaicans those videos would make me never want to meet one. Not everything tape and post online. Sometimes when you see the filth and foolishness nuh disturb the rest of the world with a video showing it.
You are not in a position to ask me anything. You have confessed to watching a video of beastiality, go deal with whatever prompted you to seek out that ‘entertainment’.
If the man did kill her while enraged and defending himself or the father of the baby beat har to death for doing that helpless infant like that, people would vex wid de men dem?
This ragged wench would be added to the “outrage” of females being murdered.
I reserve my outrage for homocide victims who neva warrant dem death. This bitch not even jerk or bend fi pickup the baby. Too much testosterone bitches de bout now a days.
Not all Jamaicans are evil. Look at the Bystanders, they ran and got the baby out of harms way. There is still hope for my country. I love you Jamaicans. For every wrong bang person in my country 50 sticky people out there.
Ah who breed her? What a woman dutty. Woman like dem nuh deserve womb, Her child should be her main priority, Why she take di baby outta pram when she did know her mad head intention fi go inna di man face old witch
Yah tell mi none outta de two a dem nuh turn around and grab up de baby a stranger haffi run cum garb him up? !?!?! dat batty dread bwoy wrong him suda push him meal cart gwaan likewise she suda head to de station and tell dem seh him rob her phone.. dem need big stone
Oh my gosh! Mi caan believe mi eyes!
JAMAICANS R BUNCH OF SAVAGES
CHUK TRU U MUMA
Just like you entire fambily!
Oh my God mi mouth still caan shet wtf
This is so upsetting
Smfh
Long arguments always end up badly. Folks got no clue when to leave a situation alone. Just walk away!
There are some awful videos coming out of Jamaica of late, displaying the absolute worse of humanity. If I was not Jamaican and didn’t know good Jamaicans those videos would make me never want to meet one. Not everything tape and post online. Sometimes when you see the filth and foolishness nuh disturb the rest of the world with a video showing it.
Me see video of a foreigner a rape him neighbor horse.
Case of infant rape
White boy attack an eat part a de neighbor face and him never on drugs
Black gal microwave her infant a ohio
…YOU’RE F**KING POINT IS?
You are not in a position to ask me anything. You have confessed to watching a video of beastiality, go deal with whatever prompted you to seek out that ‘entertainment’.
Nah bitch…no bueno. Me and a million viewers within the NEWS CASTING AREA ALOND WID SYNDICATED STATIONS WATCHED BEASTISLITY!
Yu f**king point again IS?
ME SEE YOU RETARDED, SO I’ll keep asking you what’s you god damn POINT? Self hating mongrel.
Jesus mi heart drop through mi mouth.
No care for the baby. Mi bawl out when the baby fell omg
devil gal she must lucky all me neva deh deh when she do that cause i woulda choke the shit outa dah gal deh kmt
If the man did kill her while enraged and defending himself or the father of the baby beat har to death for doing that helpless infant like that, people would vex wid de men dem?
This ragged wench would be added to the “outrage” of females being murdered.
I reserve my outrage for homocide victims who neva warrant dem death. This bitch not even jerk or bend fi pickup the baby. Too much testosterone bitches de bout now a days.
PP u di realest! Although I will never condone violence against women. ..to defend a baby though. ..now ain’t that a warranted exception? ?
A nuh everybody fit fi motherhood… she not even snap outta her trance and look back when the baby drop like hot potato smh…
Not all Jamaicans are evil. Look at the Bystanders, they ran and got the baby out of harms way. There is still hope for my country. I love you Jamaicans. For every wrong bang person in my country 50 sticky people out there.
Nuff respect! :cendol :alay :sungkem
Ah who breed her? What a woman dutty. Woman like dem nuh deserve womb, Her child should be her main priority, Why she take di baby outta pram when she did know her mad head intention fi go inna di man face old witch
I wonder if anyone called the police? That baby suffered an injury of some degree.
Yah tell mi none outta de two a dem nuh turn around and grab up de baby a stranger haffi run cum garb him up? !?!?! dat batty dread bwoy wrong him suda push him meal cart gwaan likewise she suda head to de station and tell dem seh him rob her phone.. dem need big stone
omg….i wasnt ready…
di two a dem need a good beaten