I was robbed today because I was a good Samaritan. My worker and I picked up a young girl with a baby on Westmeade Drive in Belgrade Heights today June 11, 2019. The girl’s description is Fair skin, tattoo on shoulder, braces and tongue ring. The baby’s hair had fine plaits, she is also fair skin with greyish eyes. Through earlier conversations we learned that they are from St. Elizabeth and she the mother has a candle light dinner to attend tonight in Clarendon. She was en route to meet her baby father in Half Way Tree. I believe he might live in the Belgrade Heights/Smoketvale community. I made a stop, left my purse in the vehicle and apparently my worker took a leak while this girl helped herself to $500 USD from my purse and hurriedly left in a taxi before I came back to the vehicle.. Please if anyone knows her where abouts please send it to me. I can provide an account number for the funds to be returned but I must get back my money.–
The talent of success is nothing more than doing what you can do w
No offense but you must take that L. You cannot take no check from anyone in Jamaica even pickney. And why you think women just start thief in Jamaica? And u leave your bag in the car? No sah u live in a fantasy world
You got off lucky that girl could have set u up.
Or the worker who just so happened to have took a leak
Na ah, story nu sound right. Read it again and edit or send something weh mek sense. Sounds like a matie wid sum serious issues
Yuh REALLY tink seh you ah get that money back?
Gwaan go provide that account number & see if dem nuh move MORE THAN $500 next time!
Process thoughts kindly get another name because you sound dumb as fuck.
You had how much?? 500 USD?? Then u left it with a complete stranger. Were you high or what?? Who does that? Babes them greenbacks are gone. Bye bye