WOMAN FALLS THROUGH SIDEWALK ACCESS DOOR BECAUSE SHE WAS TOO BUSY TEXTING

A woman was injured in New Jersey Thursday afternoon when she fell six feet through a sidewalk access door while distracted by her cellphone.

6 thoughts on “WOMAN FALLS THROUGH SIDEWALK ACCESS DOOR BECAUSE SHE WAS TOO BUSY TEXTING

1. She was not texting her son stated that she is legally blind and diabetic and took her phone out to check the time, cause she was suppose to take her meds.

2. She fi look where she going, if u checking the time, stop take out ur phone then u check the time. What happened to her was her Carlesness,she is lucky it could have been worst. Wen u on the road be assertive do Das a lame excuse. I not even ansa my phone on the road, I will walk to a area then I will return the call. Them pick phone a new York like wow n hand bag, uno fi pay attention n stop walking n use cell phones.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak DIS FUNNY CAUSE MI NEARLY BUK UP AREADY CAUSE MI INNA DI PHONE LMAO.

4. Poor lady. I was gonna say she too distracted,the darkas,plus the phone. But if she’s legally blind that explains a lot. May a speedy recovery miss.

5. More Time mi pull miself to a corner and check mi phone. The walking and using the phone thing is a disaster waiting to happen. After all these years I am still a pay as you go client and never use data. That drop she got was horrific, but at least she survived.