Gm pink post this fi mi deh mi cant believe seh over 19 years toady mi found out the real story y my father bun down the house mi neva know seh him did wan kill me my mother and my 3 brother’s it hurt mi bad him a gwan like him wan me and mi brother dem tek care a him true him sick kmft this is man who mi look up to and love so much and fi know how mi own a father did wan kill all a we it hurts😔😔😔😡
Mi father Neva wan me new the truth him do it because him want mi mother money an she nah give him it so thats y him did wan kill all a we
What a wicked evil man sorry but I would forgive him but stay far and don’t want a thing to do with him wicked rass
Hurtful I know but keep ur distance
Such news is truly heartbreaking. I am sure everything was done to protect you from such knowledge. But the best way to treat someone like your father is to kill him with kindness. You don’t have to have a relationship with him to send him whatever is required to feed him. In the dark depth of the night I am sure he looks into himself and hate what he is, and even his dependency on you all for survival, so kill him with kindness and stay physically apart from him. He has to wake up everyday and be him, look into the mirror at a man who attempted to wipe out his own family. His punishment is having to be him, even death has chosen to leave him in his misery.
Tek care a him same way… Him due already done.