WOMAN SAYS IMMIGRATION TREATED HER LIKE A DOG

13 thoughts on “WOMAN SAYS IMMIGRATION TREATED HER LIKE A DOG

1. Sorry for the strip search, but you know dam well and good you was going to work inna di people dem country and that is why your name got flagged.
    You spent more than five months inna di ppl dem country a work. I have traveled up to 3 times in a month to the usa for pleasure and my name was never flagged cah mi nah overstay mi time. Not because they put 6 months in your book mean yuh fi tan there fi 6 months !!!!

1. Her travel patterns is what alert the immigration people. Look like she been going back and forth and staying for close to 6-months. Also, frequent visits is also a sign that she might be smuggling drugs and the reason for the search. The hypocrisy of these so-call christians, knowing full well that it is unlawful to work in the USA with a Visitor’s Visa.

2. A she go tell them she work on a visitor visa. If u know u dont tell lies, simple abide by the laws of the people land. Uno know uno must not work on visitors visa dem soin stsrt giving jamsicans 2-3 weeks in Usa look out for that changes n it will be because of people like uno whey keep breaking the law. Why uno muss mess up things for others, lady u broke the law dem goodly cancel ur visa.

3. Why did she answer yes to working on her visitor’s visa? I’m sure that Visa is now null and void and she will never get back one again. Really stupid of her, since she knows it is not allow.

4. Poor lady.

Hush yah mada, but you got to realize that Uncle Sam sees most Jamaicans as backward and trash. Simple and str8888.

But mi did haffi laugh when the woman say she don’t even expose harself to har husband. DWBCL. Dem church ppl dem live inna two different worlds.

5. I actually felt bad for her, the situation did not require a cavity search and her tossed in lock down for two days without even a shower. They harassed her because they could, all they had to do is send her back on the next flight if they don’t want her in dem country. No justice going to happen my dear, cause Jamaica has no leverage or power to fight anybody, dem can’t even exit Caricom, is Merica you expect dem fi teck on? When you a teck ppl money and need dem visitors fi maintain dem economy wah you tink you can hab over dem. Me live right next door to the US and hab supposedly free access to dem country and me nuh mad guh dem place, is must critical situation would meck me enter dem space, whole heap a odda countries on dis planet fi venture to, dat one very low on my list.

Wish you all the best and hope this experience give you greater love and respect fi your own land. At least you hab somewhere to come to, di black Americans weh dem treat like dogs and keep pon target practice nuh hab no weh fi guh, dem haffi tan deh and teck di ill-treatment day and night. Now gwan guh show your husband your body fi a change.

6. Sorry but this lady don’t sound too intelligent to me.
    She really admit to immigration that she coming to work in di US?
    Then when dem ask har for her address she said she couldn’t find it? Normally they give you the immigration and customs form on the plane. You always see people filling out their forms BEFORE they reach inna di airport.
    It hard to sympathize when people no exercise common sense

1. I surmise di reason she said yes is cause she a Christian and nuh want to tell a lie. Not impossible fi caan find something at the ready, sometimes to how you pack or level of neatness you may really nuh find something at dat very moment, where you have to dig and dig till you find it. Now, she never said she didn’t write the info on the card, dem could have the info right in front of them and still ask fi it again fi see if she show summen different. Don’t ramp wid dem tactics.

Folks fi memba seh a Visa does not grant automatic entry into any country. A Visa grants you the ability to get on a flight to that country. All determination of access will take place at the port of call, do not be lulled into believing once you get a Visa you get set, all you may end up getting is a plane ride.

1. Then as a christian she should have followed the letter of the law to the ‘T’.

She is a devil. She chose not to take a shower because she too holy, that not even her husband know what her nakedness look like 😀

She one a them that like to play fool hoping her Christian antics will see her through.

Ole devil may have enjoyed the squat and cough.

7. I was a greencard holder and and got stopped everytime I travelled even when they implemented the kiosk machines to scan passports , they questioned me, but you have to be firm and assertive when answering, or you will get mistreated.
    Q. Why do you have one luggage
    A. Because I don’t like load, I travel light.

Q.Our system is showing you have a ongoing court case, but we can’t see the details.Please Explain.
    A. I am not able to discuss the details, but I will refer you to my attorney ( gives them attorneys card )

Q. Why didn’t you bring back food from Jamaica?
    A. Because I already ate all the food I needed, time to detox.

The last time I came through Jfk, I vowed to myself that I would not travel again until I naturalize….. now I wanna see if there is a major difference.

1. You are so lucky you didn’t reach the backroom for being facetious.

That refer is lawyer is bullshit!

Again, with the wrong officer/supervisor you’d be in a holding cell (72hrs) just so you can use that number your damn self :ngakak :ngakak

*Being evasive and playing smartass gets you no where. You’ve been flagged and being naturalized still have you flagged.