Happy Valentines day to you Danhai,
you lie and lie and steal and cheat,
God is watching from
above,, you have 20 girls,,and convince yourself this is all love,
roses are red, violets are blue, you dont love me , and i dont love you,,,
from the beginning it was all a game, you even lied about your name,you are a thief and you broke my heart, when you prey to god, you always fart,
no respect, none at all,
one day I will make that call,
you loved me and left me homeless and broke twice,
that is naughty and not very nice,
sugar is sweet but you are sour,
life is dwindling hour by hour,,
i ran outta money, you ran away,, but trust me darling you will pay,
i used to love you,
now i hate you, one day i wont care,,
search and destroy, attack attack, i just want my money back!!
happy valentines to my ex,, dan,
who is many things ,,, but not a man
one day I hope you will know how i feel, and remember always for me it was real
Happy Valentines Day to Dan
the Casanova Conman❤️❤️❤️❤️
Has any woman here ever met this man in real life ? why do you think so many other women always seem to get obsess or mad over him ?
is this the woman from the video ? Tracey ?
Is d same white woman this? Goody lef that dutty man to time.
Di ooman sey when danhai prey to God ,him always fart!!No sahhh :malu2 :nerd :mahongintip :tkp :bingung :malu :ngakak :repost …ppl deal with dem hurt differently and in dem own time enuh,thus who am I fi pass judgement pon The poet doing the most!!??Kudos on ur creativity in expressing ur pain but do u really think this is the best way to go in aid of the healing needed for ur bleeding heart TG??
lolol she construct that after de Oxy kicked in! lolol
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak PP this is the first time I laugh all day. Whoiiiiiiiii. Oxy neva mek mi creative eno. It mek mi sleep. She special.
Smaddy still memba da teef ya. A so him teef all carlene $ n lef she homeless to. A fe him MO dat…a wonda eff a she write da poem yah? So a wa him do wid $$ so. If we memba Operation Pride when him build d house dem inna gully and the Trade Board scam…d amount a $$ this lil teely man suppose to have? N him still a scrape d bun bun outa d pot. Btw a how him as a ole criminal can come n go a farin widout warning!!
he had a green card ..supposed to be a US CITIZEN now..his Mom filed for him in the 80s
Time is the master
Dancehall Carlene ah you write this ??? Cawz Danhai use yuh like a old wash board ,,,,,,,