WOMP WOMP

Dis brighter has been a topic of debate on here all morning……Mi go si seh all pan facebook it a run red tuh…PNP ad team Audley seh uno skip English class
lisa_1

3 thoughts on “WOMP WOMP

1. Audley Shaw is the last person who should be criticizing the Minister. Audley Shaw has never one a successful business and the ALL end up as failed business enterprise.
    He lost the Gas Station where he stole government land and incorporate it into his own without paying the GOJ a cent. He end up losing that Gas Station to Cool Oasis when he couldn’t make payments to COOL or pay suppliers. In fact, he wrote a slew of bad cheques to suppliers and when those cheques bounced, he wrote additional bad cheques to cover the bad cheques he already issued.
    Audley, if you live in a green glasshouse, be careful how you throw stones.
    I hope Audley Shaw tell us about the pennies on the dollar that he paid for his FINSAC debt or why Bruce Golding had to appoint two another individual to help him run the Ministry of Finance because Bruce had no confidence in his Journalism skills…sorry, financial skills. Don Wehby was actually running MOF for 2.5, with Audley sitting on the sidelines.

1. You can’t a scold shaw and a make mistak in a you opening paragraph. Everybody know if you gi shaw $100 fi count 20 ways him get stuck, but gi phillips and him find 120 ways fi theft it up.