WONDERFUL INDEED

IMG-20141103-WA000-Optimized
Bobbette the pregnancy mek yuh look like di million dollar wife wid di million dollar wife………But due to how di big house still empty dem seh bay haunting gwaan up deh when yuh husband land…Happy pregnancy ooo

0 thoughts on “WONDERFUL INDEED

1. Y, POEPLE STAY SO TELL WE THE STORY WEH YOU REALLY WANT CHAT BOUT THE GIRL WEH SHE DUH YU,, LUTTON WAS YOUR MAN?. SHE LOOKS NICE THE MAN LOVE HER ENOUGH FI PUT HAR INNAH BIG HOUSE..,
    WEH YOU DEH IN LIFE SENDER????????????????..
    HAVE YOU EVER FURNISH A HOME YET? THAT SHIT TAKE TIME AND MONEY. CAUSE WHEN YOU FURNISH AH HOME YOU KEEP THOSE FURNISHING MOST TIME FOR A LIFETIME. SO QUALITY PLAYS A BIG PART. gOD HAS BLESSED MI TO RAISE MY CHILDREN IN A CONSIDERABLE BIG HOUSE 4000SQ, I’VE BEEN PAYING ,MORTGAGE ON IT FROM 2002. AND ITS STILL NOT COMEPLETEY FURNISH. MY MOTO WHEN I BUY, ITS GOING TO REMAIN THERE FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE…ONLY POOOR POEPLE BUY POORLY MADE FURNINSH THAT THEY HAVE REPLACE EVER SEASON. DAMN STRUPID… YOU EVER GET THE CHANCE FI VISIT THE QUEENS PALACE AH ENGLAND. WELL FURNISHING IN THERE THATS DATED BACK HUNDREDS OF YEARS…. AND THATS A HOME WEH ESTABLISHED HUNDREDS & HUNDREDS OF YEARS… SO BOBBETTE NO RUSH GO BUY NOTHING WE MICHELLE, MARCIA AND PATSY HAVE…. CAUSE THIS IS YOUR QUEENS PALACE.. IF YOU CANT AFFORD NO BIG SPREAD OUT. DO THE HOUSE ROOM BY ROOM TILL YOUR HOME WEH AH KILL THEM IS CONPLETE FOR YOU YOUR HUSBAND AND CHILDREN.. MI NOT REALLY SURE WHAT A KILL SENDER BOUT YOU BUT THE WOMAN A GLO….

1. @Heineken that’s a huge house. I know someone who has a 9000sqf that they just finished building and furnishing is now costing an arm and a leg

2. That quote is bullshit! The greatest thing a man can do for his children is to love and support them to the maximum. And the love is one that goes beyond the love for the mother…period
    Respect is the working formula that parents should exhibit among each other at all times…children will remember that always. For even if hate exist RESPECT covers that up.

1. Morning Met…It’s the hormones fault. Me nu see where we offend any body in a de post fi dis dead whey lef back from holloween night come a disturb de peace we been having for the past weeks on here.

1. :ngakak
            Oh, him is a glutton fi punishment? lolol Him come the right place and wrong time… :travel

1. Yawdy…howdy do, :ngakak me spend nuff energy and hide me madness so that I can play with the normal people dem :siul

1. dwl met. phantom is true. he still mad because he cannot read or write. all he know how fe do is rob people drugs and money. even set up him own friends dem. that good for nothing ole man that have no teeth and lean no baxide. tek out him dentures and nyaam pare mash potatoes with gravy dwl. smoke pare weed lace wid cocaine inna it.

1. dwl met. phantom is true. he still mad because he cannot read or write. all he know how fe do is rob people drugs and money. even set up him own friends dem. that good for nothing ole man that have no teeth and walk lean no baxide. he can’t eat no solid foods. he can only tek out him dentures and nyaam pare mash potatoes with gravy dwl. smoke pare weed lace wid cocaine inna it.

1. shoota i know u madda rolling ova in her grave as to how u tun out wutliss. glad u can’t breed no gal cause the kids dem woulda turnout wutliss like u too. old very mixup and immature as fuccc. go look a life ole dog and leave people alone. u still nuh learn u lesson yet?

1. Grave robber Shoota mi notice seh yuh pitch pon di wall every opportunity and ah tell people bout suck mumma. Ah nuh Pink Wall fault seh you ah di scum ah di earth. Man refuse yuh, ooman refuse yuh and now you and di stray dawg dem ah run tings night time inna graveyard. Guh cleanse yuh DUTTY, moldy, stinking self before yuh come back yah.

3. Lady me a ask yuh kindly give back 55 years old shotta him bed cuz seet deh now him haffi a sleep pon the bloodclaat wall duh me a beg…..shotta c mi mek de link get jus uhaul ready up yute man
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

1. simply shoota cannot come a my yard gate. i will slide the old pop dung bed down the road and he can pick it up from the curb. shoota when last u change u bed pan?

4. I must say she very strong cause she come a far way and take every bullshit smh congrats though.. Only hope the others mine theirs too like how luton a mines his

Leave a Reply to Yawdy4Life Cancel reply