WOULD YOU SAVE YOUR MAN OR YOUR CHILD?

Bless up Met & the pinkwallers

I would love to hear everyone opinion on this statement.

Any woman can watch their child die, n had the option to save him doesn’t deserve to hv another.

20 thoughts on “WOULD YOU SAVE YOUR MAN OR YOUR CHILD?

1. Mi might wicked but I wish an empty womb for a lifetime and I hope that emptyness feels the same as mourning for a lost child.

2. Oh hell nah…. my man live some of his life my child need a chance. Also, i would never put a man in front of my children. Never!!!! Soulmate, True love… nope don’t care.

3. What u fail to realize is that that man can leave u at anytime and that child will forever be yours. You can still be a single mother with a living husband, he can leave at anytime. I would save my children because that child will FOREVER be mine

4. omg dats crazzness i will save my child man can always come same way how she feel she can hav a nxt child smdh

5. I doubt I would be able to get a fully grown man out of a burning building, physically it would be impossible for me, goodly mi end up dead in deh. The child is lighter and easier to carry, so it would have to be the child cause ain’t no way I would have the strength to manage a whole man on my own. On top of it, most decent men would want their child and wife to survive, worse if him setup things in place for their survival if anything happen to him, he will sacrifice his life.

6. A dumb heartless woman like this does not deserve to have a womb.

She gave the wrong answer: Correct answer is C .

C. Throw yourself in the fire you dumb heartless bitch !

– May she remain barren for the rest of her life-

7. Mi nuh like maths problem like dem yah cause wedda mi ÷ × or – it naaa add up. Mi a save miself…… mek di two a dem gwan… they will have each other in heaven Suh mi cyaaah free up miself an ting afta.

8. Da Fuq?!?

Really?!?

The whole “women and children first” thing, is a saying for a GOOD F#@kin reason.
    Women and children… CAN MAKE MORE MEN!!

Seeeee? Get it? Understand? Overstand?
    WOMEN AND CHILDREN CAN MAKE MORE MEN!!
    Point blank, simple, argument done, no discussion. (Welllll, it can be discussed but my mind wont change.)

Like really and truly, ANY man who expects a woman to put his ass BEFORE a child, (his or not) deserves to die in this hypothetical fire.

IMO, IJS and blah blah blah. Shrug & KMT

Love ya Met, and long time regs from blog spot days
    :peluk :kiss :shakehand2 :ngacir: :afro:

9. Very warped reasoning but she would not be the first nor last woman who loves a man over her child. My friend was telling me the other day that when she was in Jamaica her man had a man that would stay by the house and she would tell her mom that the man was looking her but her mom was chastize her. UNTIL the neighbour see the man grinding on her while she hanging out clothes and tell the mother. The mother shame say the neighbour see and tell the man to stop come to the house BUT she the mother still went over the man’s house for sex. What kind of mother is that?? Not only that even now the mother is minding a younger man and had a late birth for a next man and my friend say she minding young boy but dont want to pay for her own son school fee nor cxcs…..

As for me if it comes down to man, parents, siblings I am saving the baby mainly from an age perspective. Those ppl had a shot at life so I would want the baby to have a shot too.