WTF AFRICA-HUSBAND SEH A WIFE FAULT DEM RAPE HIM DAUGHTER

The Ile Tuntun Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State, has dissolved the union between Bamidele Nofiu, an electrical engineer, and his wife, Tawa.

The dissolution of the marriage which was contracted 11 years ago followed a suit filed by Bamidele, on January 17, claiming that his wife is uncaring and nonchalant about their children’s welfare. He also added that she’s troublesome, strong-headed and uncontrollable.

“My wife is not domesticated and she’s nonchalant about our children’s welfare. She’s also troublesome, strong-headed and uncontrollable. She actually took after her mum who is unruly and often behaves like a thug, “she told the court.

“My wife sells herbal concoction (paraga) at New Garage. As a result of her careless attitude, our three-year-old girl was defiled by one of her customers.

“Also, our 6-year-old son was stolen when he was 6 months old. My wife was careless with him and one of her customers carried him away. We found him at Ijebu Igbo 10 months later. This was reported in the Nigerian Tribune of February 6, 2011. I went through a lot of trauma searching for him.

“I don’t wish to go on with such a turbulent marriage, “he said.

The respondent, reacting to the allegations, acknowledged that their three-year-old daughter was defiled by her customer and son, stolen at an early age, but debunked other allegations.

She stated that the plaintiff was jobless and irresponsible and as such, she had to pay the rent, feed and clothe her family.

She agreed to the plaintiff’s plea for a divorce and custody of their children.

The court president, Chief Agbaje Olasunkanmi, after listening to the couple for a second time, dissolved their union and gave the custody of the two children to the plaintiff.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA-HUSBAND SEH A WIFE FAULT DEM RAPE HIM DAUGHTER

1. What a wutliss cutliss of a excuse for a woman! !!Women are naturally protective of children so she’s unnatural.