WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH WIFE HOP FROM BED TO BED

Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State has ruled over a divorce suit brought before it by a man, Ademola Oyelakin, against his wife, Idowu Oyelakin.

Ademola, in his suit, alleged that his wife was irresponsible and promiscuous. He thus appealed to the court to separate them before she endangers his life.

“My lord, my wife and I have been married for 12 years and are yet to have children of our own, but my wife is not bothered about this. Rather than been sober, she has thrown caution to the wind and now hops from bed to bed.

“I’ve caught her at two different occasions in romantic mood with her lovers and she couldn’t deny having affair with them.

Woman seeks divorce over husband’s lack of care
“She has now abandoned her duties in the house and goes out and comes in at will.

“My lord, it’s obvious I no more have any control over her, while I don’t want her to jeopardize my life since she’s not faithful to me. I, therefore, pray that you separate us so that I can pick up my life again, “he said.

The defendant did not show up in court.

Ruling, the court president, Chief Ademola Odunade, dissolved their marriage.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH WIFE HOP FROM BED TO BED