WTF AFRICA-PASTOR BEATS YOUNG LOVER FOR CHEATING

huh

FINDING his teenage lover in the loving arms of a rival suitor saw a United Church of Christ in Zimbabwe pastor descending on her like a sledge hammer recently.

Joshua Mapaure, a mid-career pastor in the conservative UCCZ Church allegedly travelled more than 200km from Mutare to spend quality time with his lover, Bongani Dzitiro, an Upper Six student at Rimbi High School, only to get more than what he had bargained for as the lady was allegedly hosting another boyfriend.

It is alleged that after the shock discovery, Mapaure could not control his temper and heavily assaulted her. This was despite her plea for forgiveness from the man of cloth.

Although Mapaure refused to comment on the matter when approached for a comment, he was quoted in the H-Metro saying: “Bongani is my girlfriend. Yes, I visited her on Thursday and I caught her in bed with another man. I did not beat her. All I did was walk away.”

Bongani was also quoted denying being given a thorough hiding by Mapaure.

“Who told you that I was beaten by Joshua? That person lied to you. He is not my lover, but my cousin and you are not the first one to ask me about that rumour circulating in this community that I was beaten by Joshua.

“On that particular night that people are saying I was bashed, Joshua visited me, but is was just for a short time,” said Bongani.

However, witnesses confirmed that Bongani was bashed by Mapaure.

0 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA-PASTOR BEATS YOUNG LOVER FOR CHEATING

1. Dem Pastor yah ah Africa nuh easy at all. Mi waan knoe ah which Bible dem ah preach from. As tuh di sixth former she…mi doe advocate beatings but why yuh couldn’t tek ah sixth former bwoy, how unno love di big man dem suh??