A Nigerian ritualist killer was recently caught with a dead baby he hid in a traveling bag. In the video the man was bound with cloth and held by a vigilante mob and one person was could be seen with a bottle containing kerosene. Law enforcement arrived shortly after and pulled the dead child out of the bag and placed it beside the man.
morning met, I couldn’t help it I cried when I watched this. How can people hurt a innocent child. My daughter is 22 months old and I swear to god if that was my child he would be a body
good moring its so sad fi real and can see that the child was freshly killed but no doubt dem a go set him a fire
Wicked!!!…ah maybe money ritual him kill de pickney fah, him have ah lot to ansa for, God will deal with him!!!
What kind wahala be dis now? The little boy is probably a family member or neighbor… sad.
disgrace wickedness all ina one..look how him chuck di poor baby ina di suitcase :me wek it mekmi heart bleed
My God!!!!!! Mi heart a hurt me.
Lord I pray for this lost world !! Damn…. as a Mother of 2 children, this video and pictures just gave me some weird feelings in my body.
:mewek2 :mewek2