WTF AFRICA- SOLIDER SWAPS GIRL FOR DEAD OWL

huh

A SOLDIER based in Bulawayo sneaked into his neighbour’s house in Kensington suburb and kidnapped the family’s seven-year-old daughter before leaving behind a dead owl and a black bag in the yard, sparking satanism fears.

The father of the abducted girl, Dennis Moyo, 46, yesterday narrated how the suspect, Njabulo Tshuma, sneaked into his home shortly after 11.45PM on Tuesday and abducted his daughter, a Grade Three pupil at Umguza Primary School.

“We were sleeping with my wife in our bedroom when I woke up to the sound of footsteps. I left my bedroom to check where the sound was coming from and I got suspicious when I discovered that my daughter wasn’t in the lounge where she sleeps,” said Moyo.

He said on stepping out of the house, he spotted Tshuma fleeing through the gate carrying his daughter.

Moyo said the suspect had covered the girl’s mouth so that she could not scream.

Moyo, who managed to positively identify Tshuma in the dark, said he took his daughter and went back home where upon arrival he found a bag containing Tshuma’s pay slip, among other documents.

Moyo said soon after the incident, he followed Tshuma to his home and found the gate locked.

Bulawayo Provincial police spokesperson Inspector Mandlenkosi Moyo yesterday said they were not aware of the incident.

0 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- SOLIDER SWAPS GIRL FOR DEAD OWL

1. So di man and his wife sleep eena bedroom while di 7 year old sleep eena di lounge :bingung How di teef sneak eena di house, and why di father neva beat di teefin bwoy afta him tek him dawta, and gi him back di dead owl fi mek soup drink??? Mi waan fight di father :marah