YANKEE MICHELLE ”MY MIND SET IS NOT ON CLOTHES OR VANITY ANYMORE ITS ON BIGGER N BETTER THINGS I DECIDED TO CHANGE MY LIFE STYLE AROUND FROM BUYING THE LASTEST THIS AND THE LATEST THAT JANUARY 2017 n I haven’t looked back yet INSTEAD I PUT MY ALL, MY MONEY INTO BUILDING A BUSINESS IM NOT KNOCKING ANYONE THIS IS JUST ME N IM GLAD I MADE THAT CHOICE THANKS TO ALL FOR THE GREAT SUPPORT I RESPECT N APPRECIATE ALL OF U #bundlemybundles ”
33 thoughts on “YANKEE MICHELLE SEH NEW MIND SET”
Yea man Michelle step pass di ress a dem all eediat Apple weh caa chat in the latest buy caa set up shop Apple yuh was tek some jay me new and guh buy waa brain … mi waa know wah happen to the Porsche???
I’m so proud of Yankee Michelle. This is what one should do. FYI Yankee, If you want GOD to bless you have to surround yourself with with successful people. Maybe it was good that the “click” stop talking to you. Them same one crap your blessings. I will support just because she changed for the better. Much success!
Foundation, foundation foundation that’s the right mind set let corny apples pose in clothes and have nothing to show in the long ..she did this video hating on you and she still struggling to get a shop .. But claim she rich though that bitch apple is lost yes name brand is nice but house bank account legacy foundation is winning not posing for the gram with your bleach out man . no one trust you apple the video against ym show you all the way up. Congrats ym ife is about building foundation for you and your children
GOOD FOR HER OLD ASS. WISH U ALL THE LUCK IN THAT SHOE BOX. AN AS FOR THE DEADBEAT DAMION THAT HAD A NERVE TO SUPPORT A BITCH BUT NOT HIS ONE CHILD. GO SUCK YANKEE DICK. THAT LOOKIN LIKE A MAN BITCH. F**KIN MOMMA ANT BITCH. BOUT CHANGE LIFE STYLE. U BETTER HOPE THOSE PEOPLE TRUST U WIT THEIR BANK CARD. FOH WHEN UR HEART DONT CLEAN. U WONT REACH TO FAR.
So PROUD OF YM, with age comes wisdom and a different mindset. BIG UP YUH SELF YANKEE, SCREAMING 3 CHEERS FOR YANKEE (Love to c people making positive changes). May the Lord continue to bless u and your business
@@@@#THE1. GAL .GOSH YOU ARE REALLY #THE1, FULL A BADMIND, HATE, AND SHIT LIKE , WHY ARE YOU SO ANGRY, YES IT’S A SHOES BOX BUT IT’S A START OMG , SHE BETTER THAN NUFF , NUFF START A ROADSIDE PON STALL , U SOUND SO DUMB AND DUNCE WOW , BADMIND BLOCK YOU EYE SITE , WHAT MICHELE OWE YOU? PLZ TRY AND MAKE SOMETHING OF YOUR LIFE AND STOP HATE GOSH
Apple purposely fly out to Miami this weekend with jadion because she know this weekend was yankee Michelle grand opening and some a Apple friends was at Michelle opening . Apple I know for a fact you was crying and seething wid envy and wrath . Action speak louder than words put your money weh yuh mouth deh . Yankee Michelle congrats but that store is small as hell the people them couldn’t fit half of them have to stand on the outside it’s really a shoebox for true . I hope you are honest and don’t mess with the people them credit card and just run a lucrative business
A hair extension store doesn’t need to be big. So why pay for square footage that’s not needed?????If she was offering hair installment services then yes she would need a bigger space. Business 101
Apple is not worried about her business. She is out in Florida partying and flossing her designer. Her business is nowhere near established and she’s not focused on it. She looks pathetic to me. When will she grow up? As for YM I give her credit for at least trying gotta respect that…Bobby idk what your gonna do. Too hype and showoff now look. Hopefully you learn and become more humble. You’ve been put in the shoes of all the “basic bitches” you put down. Now in order to wear pieces that cost thousands of dollars your going to have to work very hard for it. Let’s see how easy it is for you to buy that stuff now. You choose Apple side in the shop drama instead of remaining neautral just because YM not in the latest designer anymore and now that you going through your hurt and pain Apple could care less. Give you a little dry shout out for your bday. She never give you flowers like I see others do or get you nothing.
Naw YM really doing her hardest to set the bar high with her investment. All comb hair dryer, shampoo, grease, lashes, and phone case. No sah her China link tun ova way pass tun up. All bleach she ago start mek and stop Nuff ppl hustle. Smart move on her part. She took Apple idea but she manifested it. The Shop small still nothing to fight over. Don’t see why it was a big cuss cuss about. Just a side shop! I honestly feel like the idea Apple have in mind wasn’t for that space to begin with. She wants a beauty bar that’s not a good enough space far that type of business. Overall YM yuh ting shottt. All the best keep raising the bar high.
On another note who saw the snaps of Kerryann and Miss Lou clowning out the girl business in front her shop??? Too see that Kerryann only came there to be nuff and report back to Apple and fi mix up was funny to me. She neva took no pictures of the girl stuff nor did she even want to go inside the shop but she was there. Show’s how jealous and badmind she is. Ms Lou fava one big butch bout she outside the girl shop a mek Bare jokes. Just gwan through YM dem ago hate wether u do good or bad. Dem ago hate pon Apple to cause not even she dem like either. Fake f**kers
Yankee Michelle grand opening to her shop Very cheap and hurry come up to the way she was going on every I thought her shop would be very lavish with lavish furniture lavish chandelier light and with all her wigs and bundles being displayed beautifully but nope it was just rubbish with a bunch of dancehall people and a loud selector on the mic. Kmft
Even if the shop was not the grandest, she still have a shop! One of the most important rules in business is accounts… Not spending more than what comes in. Start sensibly Michelle, don’t let
Them draw u back out into the hype. Every day we cuss dem fi di fake hype and we give dem free advice pon di wall , so we nah be no hypocrite and cuss har fi trying. Once the business takes off, that it is when U can look for a bigger store, expensive Furniture.etc.
Invest a little, make a lot. From ah gal ah try, she get my applause!
Some of you well wishers are so badmind. When the shop war first start unu say they don’t need a shop to sell hair just the website. Now she get shop unu talk bout it too small. Listen, she nuh own a billion dollar company, it’s still a small business. A nice likkle office space is all she need fi now and this will do!! She rent what she could afford unu know how expensive NY is already. At least she trying to better her lifestyle.. real big woman tings. Congrats Yankee!!!
Well i will be going to New york for thanks giving, think i will stop by the shop..see wha gwarn!
Im sure i see on Apples snap her promoting her OWN lipstick range…if so well done Apple, wish u every success, cant knock someone who a try.
Y’all stay deh Mek she fool unnu … First off she show the shoes first before she show the people. She said as of 2017 her mind set change she mean to say as of last month her mind set change . Her humbling experience was when ppl done her on those videos she had going back and forth between apple and who gave the man mOney first. The criticism and the constructive criticism humble her . Remember this was the same YM that took the group picture with apple and Kerry an in the Gucci uniform. This was the same lady that was showing off her brands at Kizzy birthday boat ride which was in October. She just trying to be politically correct now that she is building her brand. What I will give credit too is o respect her hustle and. You can see she putting hard work congrats to her but watch when her money starts rolling in it’s going to be all about the brand … She have to change her mentality before she can change herself
True cause me a say January, she was just at BRT and boat ride a try pop style with the rest of dem. They all fake but Yankee been a sell her things from her clothes and slippers to the injections to the hair now. She sell but she also tief so it’s not what you get it’s what you maintain. And she like the rest into the scamming to. I will support her…with cash if i see anything worth buying cause they all sell same alibaba hair.
Not in a rush to buy any from either. YM better pray the same way she tief the people dem all this years dem no tief her same way cause karma a bitch in a wig! And if I was her cash only! I sell online for years I take cards online but you can only ship to billing address and in person strictly cash. If card I’m checking State ID. Anytime Imention that they come with cash Lol
IF YANKEE MICHELLE DID GET BRING IN A THE SCAMMING SHE WOULD BE SHOWING OFF THE LASTEST DESIGNER AND HYPE ON TOP OF IT DON’T MEK SHE FOOL UNNO COZ MI SURE IF ROTTEN APPLE AND ROBBAS DID BRING HER IN SHE WOULD BE SHOWING IT OFF JUST LIKE THEM. YANKEE MICHELLE IS NO DIFFERENT FROM ANY OF THESE SCAMMING DOG SHITS. AS FOR ROTTEN APPLE SHE HAS NO BUISNESS HER LIFE IS ALL ABOUT SHOWING OFF HER ROTTEN BODY AND SHOWING OFF THE LASTEST DESIGNERS CANT STAND THAT ROTTEN BITCH. ROBBAS SHE GONE PARK UP COZ FI HAR FOOL FOOL MAN DAFFY DUCK GONE A JAIL. F**K A DEM
JESUS CHRIST SOME UNO , NOT EVEN BLEACH CAN WASH OUT UNO BELLY , REGARDLESS OF WHAT , SHE HAVE A SHOP , SHE START SOMEWHERE , SHE HAVE A START AND I KNOW SHE IS PLANNING ON OPENING ANOTHER LOCATION SOON. SOME A YOU ALL YOU CAN OPEN IS YOUR LEGS WITH YOUR BIG RUSTY PUSSY AND STILL CAN’T PAY YOUR RENT OR BILLS , YET YOU ALL UP TOP AND TALK BOUT THE SHOP SMALL , WHEN SO MANY A YOU BORN AND GROW UP IN ONE ROOM, YOU ALL ARE A SET A BADMIND LOWLIFE DOGS .
Yea man Michelle step pass di ress a dem all eediat Apple weh caa chat in the latest buy caa set up shop Apple yuh was tek some jay me new and guh buy waa brain … mi waa know wah happen to the Porsche???
I’m so proud of Yankee Michelle. This is what one should do. FYI Yankee, If you want GOD to bless you have to surround yourself with with successful people. Maybe it was good that the “click” stop talking to you. Them same one crap your blessings. I will support just because she changed for the better. Much success!
. It’s never too late to make A change.
Well done YM. Seems that you are taking your venture seriously and promoting the product well. Good on u…
Foundation, foundation foundation that’s the right mind set let corny apples pose in clothes and have nothing to show in the long ..she did this video hating on you and she still struggling to get a shop .. But claim she rich though that bitch apple is lost yes name brand is nice but house bank account legacy foundation is winning not posing for the gram with your bleach out man . no one trust you apple the video against ym show you all the way up. Congrats ym ife is about building foundation for you and your children
GOOD FOR HER OLD ASS. WISH U ALL THE LUCK IN THAT SHOE BOX. AN AS FOR THE DEADBEAT DAMION THAT HAD A NERVE TO SUPPORT A BITCH BUT NOT HIS ONE CHILD. GO SUCK YANKEE DICK. THAT LOOKIN LIKE A MAN BITCH. F**KIN MOMMA ANT BITCH. BOUT CHANGE LIFE STYLE. U BETTER HOPE THOSE PEOPLE TRUST U WIT THEIR BANK CARD. FOH WHEN UR HEART DONT CLEAN. U WONT REACH TO FAR.
contradiction…that’s what your whole statement is smh
So PROUD OF YM, with age comes wisdom and a different mindset. BIG UP YUH SELF YANKEE, SCREAMING 3 CHEERS FOR YANKEE (Love to c people making positive changes). May the Lord continue to bless u and your business
Yes mi gal dweet dweet
The 1 you sound hurt bad cause all you is watch them and live off the government with your son he has no paper so no childsupport
@@@@#THE1. GAL .GOSH YOU ARE REALLY #THE1, FULL A BADMIND, HATE, AND SHIT LIKE , WHY ARE YOU SO ANGRY, YES IT’S A SHOES BOX BUT IT’S A START OMG , SHE BETTER THAN NUFF , NUFF START A ROADSIDE PON STALL , U SOUND SO DUMB AND DUNCE WOW , BADMIND BLOCK YOU EYE SITE , WHAT MICHELE OWE YOU? PLZ TRY AND MAKE SOMETHING OF YOUR LIFE AND STOP HATE GOSH
Apple purposely fly out to Miami this weekend with jadion because she know this weekend was yankee Michelle grand opening and some a Apple friends was at Michelle opening . Apple I know for a fact you was crying and seething wid envy and wrath . Action speak louder than words put your money weh yuh mouth deh . Yankee Michelle congrats but that store is small as hell the people them couldn’t fit half of them have to stand on the outside it’s really a shoebox for true . I hope you are honest and don’t mess with the people them credit card and just run a lucrative business
A hair extension store doesn’t need to be big. So why pay for square footage that’s not needed?????If she was offering hair installment services then yes she would need a bigger space. Business 101
Big up Michelle me buy her hair and it real nice she me will definitely support
Apple is not worried about her business. She is out in Florida partying and flossing her designer. Her business is nowhere near established and she’s not focused on it. She looks pathetic to me. When will she grow up? As for YM I give her credit for at least trying gotta respect that…Bobby idk what your gonna do. Too hype and showoff now look. Hopefully you learn and become more humble. You’ve been put in the shoes of all the “basic bitches” you put down. Now in order to wear pieces that cost thousands of dollars your going to have to work very hard for it. Let’s see how easy it is for you to buy that stuff now. You choose Apple side in the shop drama instead of remaining neautral just because YM not in the latest designer anymore and now that you going through your hurt and pain Apple could care less. Give you a little dry shout out for your bday. She never give you flowers like I see others do or get you nothing.
Proud of her. Stay focus Michelle. The sky is the limit.
Naw YM really doing her hardest to set the bar high with her investment. All comb hair dryer, shampoo, grease, lashes, and phone case. No sah her China link tun ova way pass tun up. All bleach she ago start mek and stop Nuff ppl hustle. Smart move on her part. She took Apple idea but she manifested it. The Shop small still nothing to fight over. Don’t see why it was a big cuss cuss about. Just a side shop! I honestly feel like the idea Apple have in mind wasn’t for that space to begin with. She wants a beauty bar that’s not a good enough space far that type of business. Overall YM yuh ting shottt. All the best keep raising the bar high.
On another note who saw the snaps of Kerryann and Miss Lou clowning out the girl business in front her shop??? Too see that Kerryann only came there to be nuff and report back to Apple and fi mix up was funny to me. She neva took no pictures of the girl stuff nor did she even want to go inside the shop but she was there. Show’s how jealous and badmind she is. Ms Lou fava one big butch bout she outside the girl shop a mek Bare jokes. Just gwan through YM dem ago hate wether u do good or bad. Dem ago hate pon Apple to cause not even she dem like either. Fake f**kers
Yankee Michelle grand opening to her shop Very cheap and hurry come up to the way she was going on every I thought her shop would be very lavish with lavish furniture lavish chandelier light and with all her wigs and bundles being displayed beautifully but nope it was just rubbish with a bunch of dancehall people and a loud selector on the mic. Kmft
You should be outsidelooking in. Bout you chandelier, like a dinnig hall the woman a open!
And again bout lavish furniture…bhutto berry! a crate you fi siddung pon so when yah class up people you de pon you own level…low down :cool
Bad heart woman! Yah class up the little shop like she did promise you a mansion event in the Hamptons!
I bought hair from her and nothing happen to my card…I trust YM with my card than thieving Jay Icon and his wife.
I agree because YM is a THIEF AKA a SHOPLIFTER, she has NEVER been a swiper.
mi just have one question. ah who fah name the store inna. And for someone who have no papers she really putting herself out there….She brave
Even if the shop was not the grandest, she still have a shop! One of the most important rules in business is accounts… Not spending more than what comes in. Start sensibly Michelle, don’t let
Them draw u back out into the hype. Every day we cuss dem fi di fake hype and we give dem free advice pon di wall , so we nah be no hypocrite and cuss har fi trying. Once the business takes off, that it is when U can look for a bigger store, expensive Furniture.etc.
Invest a little, make a lot. From ah gal ah try, she get my applause!
Well said
Some of you well wishers are so badmind. When the shop war first start unu say they don’t need a shop to sell hair just the website. Now she get shop unu talk bout it too small. Listen, she nuh own a billion dollar company, it’s still a small business. A nice likkle office space is all she need fi now and this will do!! She rent what she could afford unu know how expensive NY is already. At least she trying to better her lifestyle.. real big woman tings. Congrats Yankee!!!
@insiderlookingin YM did it the right way why waste all that money on a grand opening that she didn’t make yet from her business.
Well i will be going to New york for thanks giving, think i will stop by the shop..see wha gwarn!
Im sure i see on Apples snap her promoting her OWN lipstick range…if so well done Apple, wish u every success, cant knock someone who a try.
Y’all stay deh Mek she fool unnu … First off she show the shoes first before she show the people. She said as of 2017 her mind set change she mean to say as of last month her mind set change . Her humbling experience was when ppl done her on those videos she had going back and forth between apple and who gave the man mOney first. The criticism and the constructive criticism humble her . Remember this was the same YM that took the group picture with apple and Kerry an in the Gucci uniform. This was the same lady that was showing off her brands at Kizzy birthday boat ride which was in October. She just trying to be politically correct now that she is building her brand. What I will give credit too is o respect her hustle and. You can see she putting hard work congrats to her but watch when her money starts rolling in it’s going to be all about the brand … She have to change her mentality before she can change herself
True cause me a say January, she was just at BRT and boat ride a try pop style with the rest of dem. They all fake but Yankee been a sell her things from her clothes and slippers to the injections to the hair now. She sell but she also tief so it’s not what you get it’s what you maintain. And she like the rest into the scamming to. I will support her…with cash if i see anything worth buying cause they all sell same alibaba hair.
Naaaaaa knock nuh gal hustle yea. Mi hate di teef dem but at least yuh teft an a does better…. That’s growth, cause if yuh just a teef Suh no man.
Not in a rush to buy any from either. YM better pray the same way she tief the people dem all this years dem no tief her same way cause karma a bitch in a wig! And if I was her cash only! I sell online for years I take cards online but you can only ship to billing address and in person strictly cash. If card I’m checking State ID. Anytime Imention that they come with cash Lol
IF YANKEE MICHELLE DID GET BRING IN A THE SCAMMING SHE WOULD BE SHOWING OFF THE LASTEST DESIGNER AND HYPE ON TOP OF IT DON’T MEK SHE FOOL UNNO COZ MI SURE IF ROTTEN APPLE AND ROBBAS DID BRING HER IN SHE WOULD BE SHOWING IT OFF JUST LIKE THEM. YANKEE MICHELLE IS NO DIFFERENT FROM ANY OF THESE SCAMMING DOG SHITS. AS FOR ROTTEN APPLE SHE HAS NO BUISNESS HER LIFE IS ALL ABOUT SHOWING OFF HER ROTTEN BODY AND SHOWING OFF THE LASTEST DESIGNERS CANT STAND THAT ROTTEN BITCH. ROBBAS SHE GONE PARK UP COZ FI HAR FOOL FOOL MAN DAFFY DUCK GONE A JAIL. F**K A DEM
JESUS CHRIST SOME UNO , NOT EVEN BLEACH CAN WASH OUT UNO BELLY , REGARDLESS OF WHAT , SHE HAVE A SHOP , SHE START SOMEWHERE , SHE HAVE A START AND I KNOW SHE IS PLANNING ON OPENING ANOTHER LOCATION SOON. SOME A YOU ALL YOU CAN OPEN IS YOUR LEGS WITH YOUR BIG RUSTY PUSSY AND STILL CAN’T PAY YOUR RENT OR BILLS , YET YOU ALL UP TOP AND TALK BOUT THE SHOP SMALL , WHEN SO MANY A YOU BORN AND GROW UP IN ONE ROOM, YOU ALL ARE A SET A BADMIND LOWLIFE DOGS .