YELLOW PANTHER

Wow Sheron, the bleaching tun up a you represent for the yellow panthers. LOL
All your skin start buss up and your veins showing.
I guess when you are a dancehall celebrity you have to do anything to stay relevant.

14 thoughts on “YELLOW PANTHER

1. Tan bad… senda while she a wurk pan di bleach tell har fi wurk pan di face, body,dressing and hair in di mean time in between time.

2. Dis yah woman tan baddddddddd in a real life. Mouth lean like when soldier man boot go war n come bck. Always talking about r ALBINO ugly fren Laura, weh she always a chat seh borrow r money n nuh pay her bck lolllllll. Woman stay baddddddddd in a real life one batty up n one dung like hill and gully ride ooooooo

3. dancehall celebrity! oh please!
    attention seeker. looks like she needs to be on stage in a pantomime, one of those ugly sisters. lol :berduka

4. Da woman yah fren dem hate r f she have any. Cause mi sure seh r age come off a calendar so why she dressing like dis. She look like when stuff turkey constipated. From her baby father dead it look like a Di best thing cud a happen to her. Cause di way how she claim seh she love di man m all now nobody nuh si ahi in a mourning fi r loss KMFRT.

5. Dis woman is a sad attention seeking indidvidual. She is trying so hard to find a man to hold down but nobody wants to stay with her.Tan bad and ugly like sin. Her friends dem wicked to her especially her best fren whey she always a talk bout.

6. You people follow people on social media when you know you hate them you copy their pictures post it and tr to break them down this women has been through so much for the last two years and is trying to do her best for her and her kids every women knows that the struggle is real for single mums so why the f**k do you people choose to disrespect people for no reason look how much people there is bleaching their skin so what if she wants to bleach it’s her money because this women I strong like a lion and fighting through all of the wicked and evil fighting through all the wicked and evil badmind people and she’s won’t stop fighting the struggle for no one you bitches do not like it a lot of you that is commenting on people page and putting them down Is walking around and selling f**k in England to buy design clothes and shoes I have never seen such a load of crap leave the women alone and let her live her life with her kids and Laura is on my social media I see her pictures everyday there’s nothing wrong with this girl she is a beautiful girl when the a baby fact her died you all put this women up disrespect her and tear her down and now every week you still put this women up we are all mothers and all Jamaican women instead of uplifting and helping each other we tear down people any chance they get look at Muslim people do they have website like this to put down people if you people want to say something to someone go to their face and say it instead of putting it up on here like a bunch of f**king cowards were in this country for one reason to Better ourself so focus on that

7. @anonymous 9:37 is Sheron. Karma is a bitch. Stop looking for sympathy when you do the same to ppl. Remember You and fren dem does thief for designer clothes. What makes you think you are better than ppl? You are not the only one who have house a ja.

8. Big up yourself a girl you are driving them mad enjoy life Life is too short to worry about haters bitches God is good all the time

9. Lard god how long you dirty ppl ago tek set pon the girl WAH she do you so she eat you white fowl No Man I never ever see this girl trouble ppl from I know her she always a work when I know her she was working at a school early morning. we use to run fi train when we don’t have papers fi go work far now she a live a better life all you John croe is try do is bring her down. Now everytime I look you low life under privileged ppl put her up she don’t trouble ppl whatever she doing a kill you nasty rass tho her baby father dead why she must not f**k and her pussy no lock up she no look no sympathy she good everytime me see her she and her kids them clean to the tee badmind active tho but memba karma is a bitch yuh revenge ago wicked just memba when you try bring ppl down God see and know it all because enuh life miserable and tormented leave the woman now man you dutty blood clat