YES, 16 YEAR OLD DOLLY

39 thoughts on “YES, 16 YEAR OLD DOLLY

1. Dolly the old woman them now a days look better than u and them hole no shit up. Dolly btw how old u is again? News flash u no young either

2. Funny thing is doll Look OL already. How old is she again? WId all di man stress weh she go chu daily her age is progressing faster than normal.
    DOlly I hope you never pass the age of 18 because I do want to see what you look like in your Senior years.

PSA. I cannot argue with a young girl that has a Vagina of a Sneior Citizen. Mileage and stress a beat it bad Dolly. gweh
    Sorry but ur Face looks like a Vagina exiting a baby during birth…..

3. But she look f**king old!!! I do not believe she is in her 20s.. She look like 35!! Dolly go sit your rusty tiad pussy ass dung

4. Dolly leff the ven alone cause u stay in u 1room a throw shade u a young gal and things u do fi keep man.if mi like ven any mi see would. A f**k u up.

5. U know she is a trouble maker, and when people come for her she can’t manage.I showed my man what she looked like he threw down the phone say she ugly, people that usually don’t own nothing but insta and fb always hype.

1. Lol u know that nigga lying to u thou he just telling u that cah he don’t want u to feel more insecure than u already are lol

6. It seems like Dolly don’t realize how ugly she is, shi don’t even luk average if it wasn’t for clothes and makeup how shi woulda manage , anytime shi get older than wat shi is mi wa si wat di duppybat luk like!!!

7. Stinking nasty Yonique dont forget that Kewesi had YOU on pause because it was the “throwback” that he really wanted….mi nuh condone violence but you is wah mutt mi wah get beat….continue post up the “gifts” kwesi bought u so that IG can continue laughing at u man mascot

1. Did u even praise God dis morning coming over here cussing about man. Y unnu ppl don’t have nothing constructive to do inna di early Mornin. My gosh man go clean ur house n go look a work. STOP tha foolishness.

1. Whatever…..Marie never say a ting wrong. Early bird get di first worm. When we come here early….we get first picks on di badwud dem an first picks on the words we use to mudup dutty johncrow like unu. How u know what time ppl pray or give God praise. We nuh only praise God pon Sunday or clean house pon Sunday. We can choose to be constructive or careless if we wish. So yuh can move ur nasty raas an go weh. Dolly herself is a throwback. ….. because if Kwesi get the chance fi deh back wid Ven…..him will THROW that blowish right BACK in the ocean from whence she cometh. Leave ppl alone mek dem comment because when the suss is about unu enemies. …. unu run in wid a swiftness.

1. Good morning Mamacita,
          Only thing I would add is to ask her if she prayed before logging on much earlier than 9:24

1. nd clean out de house weh she a complain bout set a wall virus a doah know why de admin nuh find out from norton how the firewall stay cuz virus still a cum through

2. Mamacita yowwwwwwwwww IT irk mi bloodclaat soul…because mi sure IT neva come yere fi read Daily Devotion or WTF Africa…a come gwan like ar pickney she a f**ken chat to…mek mi find a next post til my chill return.

1. ______________________________ Marie seh it neva come yah fi daily devotion or wtf africa__________________ u too good

2. Worshipped him at 6:45…

but a wah di mummaclaat dis???????? You came here check…you read the post check….you commented about my comment check…so what the f**k are you doing thats any different from what I did dutty hypocrite?????

BITCH U DONT WANT IT WITH ME TODAY…MI PROMISE MISELF THAT I WOULD NEVER ARGUE WITH A STRANGER ABOUT ANOTHER STRANGER on pinkwall. Today I make that exception. ….mi eva once ask you fi pay me mortgage/car note/insurance or student loans bitch…mi eva ask yuh fi clean mi house or cook mi bloodclaaaaaaaat dinna yet???????????? so dont worry about my soul my career or my f**ken house bitch.

NEXT TIME YUH SEE MARIE post a comment try u best skip to the next one and low mi bitch. I AM NOT THE TOPIC!!!!!…a come try style me like yuh know mi…mi naw stop comment a only 1 person can stop mi and it sure as f**k aint you bitch…

8. Why ppl find it hard to b-lev dat ppl actually deh a dem work a blog,some work from home,some a stay at home parent,yes some might nah work right now but every muma bloodclaat unno run in bout look work nd unno sed one gudly don’t phuck’n av one,cum wid sup’m new,ugh.

9. @MAMACITA :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Weh you seh? A we get first pick wid the badwud dem? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak You have me pred right out a grung :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

10. My house clean before I left for work lol am standing waiting for the train … Your house clean ????? Dolly u need to stop because u look like the man in lords of the ring who say master master leave ven alone because the next time u come to that building yes that same building in flushing am going to make sure shame u , the doctor is tired of seeing your face

11. Dem fi gweh man. Dem love gwaan like dem can bad up ppl tru dem phone screen. Obviously we are ALLL HERE…..So weh dem a say den. Kmt. Mi deh a my good good job and JMG is in my bookmarks plus mi have a short cut pon mi phone screen jus fi di wall. So if mi get a free minute mi rather log on before mi even go pis. Kmt. Dem too much man. Kmt.

1. From mi know myself Ive never been a TV or movie buff…I LOVE to read..Thank goodness for the internet…and yes mi LOVE the suss LOVE IT!!!! mi sorry MET nuh av a JMG app that send notifications straight to yuh device bc I surely would download it.

12. Dolly MSG to u hope sexual transmitted disease don’t kill u before 40 cause the way how u change man & clean those shit up riffle a prostidute would be smarter than u & live longer than u . Hope u reach forty with your gay lover & share cocky girlfriend we living into a serous time believed chunky bride u won’t last u Fck & suck too much different hood . Am sure big or old women don’t sleep with gays fire under your rotten hole nastyness.

1. If dolly catch nothing ven have it to cah ven f**k everybody a brooklyn till nuh man nuh want har she run guh jamaica a mine lil bwoy.bowtie say ven pussy big wen him f**k har she hole guh placka placka suh him know a long time ven a hide and f**k big hole ven guh look man yuh age yah forty add ooo

13. Make she gwaan show shade it is obvious she obsessed with ven! Anybody ca jealous of the boy she mining? People that liking her post same ones lol after her. We living in near the end of time before she go seek God she keep throwing shade.everybody know dolly life sad,in a real life, at least ven don’t pretend to be rich

14. What praising God and cleaning house and having a job have To do with been on pink wall ??? Mi deh a work and as soon as Mi get a lickle break suh mi deh ova yah…all when Mi a ride di koki mi still tek a one pause an peep ova yah move u nastiness an gweh Mon Unuh too damn nuff.

15. but all she talking she need to stop take pics in the hallway i guess she tired of taking pics in her mom livin room with the plastic covered chair girl move out…

16. I believe for dolly mother to condone d big woman dem f**king in her house she must be worse than them n she used to change men infrint them. To hell maybe she getting some of d young bwoy dick too or the 3sums we hear so much of.but i swear she didnt set any example. And people shouldn’t bash her about living with her mom really, maybe thats her choice bc she could scam and sell those stuff online and get out.let us just say she has no ambition,no goals,no morals etc

17. I deliberately dont drive to work sometimes cause I want to catch up on my social media and pink wall on my commute to work, so come bloodclaaaatt better than that.

18. Mi mother sah shame ano load but it bruke neck Dolloy a worst dan a dog shi only have d ole boy around cause shi shock an shame. A clothes cover dat bitch shi can wear an drive wah shi wah but shi is still a pcs a shit unna pail a piss cause no boy nah chat mi soh a mi have him up like a nothin. Shi kn Ven nah lie but shi invest nuff inna d boy soh shi cah let him goh soh easy wen mi si corri diss er mi.kn ano.ppl pon Pw alone kn sah d boy a dog shit. She need fi goh sidung a shi dem a chat wen dem sah gal a use drm sugar daddy money a mind dem f**k boy

19. i never know dat age is a crime to RC. mi inna my 40 an mi sure if me an dolly go in the streets sumone wud probly ask if she is my mother lmao. girl i cud understand if u did look young inna real life anna throw shades. dolly i can guess u r btween 33-35 so is not like u look like 15-16. nah lie the 40 yr old dem a give the 20-30 a gud stretch fi dem money an dem ignorant bad. ven i only seen ur pic idk u in real life but u look good mumma an dah little body deh a happen an wen u petite they gonna b mad as hell.

20. That lil guck out gal is 26 and look like 50. Nasty dolly all he 40+ woman den look better than you. :travel :travel

21. I read all the comments and I don’t know this women you guys call Dolly but I’ve seen the photos of her and seen her on a few videos, she’s always nicely dressed and her makeup is nice as well, she’s not a bad looking women at all… I do not know why people have so much problems with her and I do not want to know I’m just saying that any man that is not from New York set eyes on this girl they are going to want to go after her and for the girl that said she showed her man the girl picture like the other person commented her lied to you because he doesn’t want no problems because I’m sure if he had the opportunity to talk to her he would mine he don’t look her up on FB and start a dialogue with her lol… These no good men are sneaky do not give your man something to lust after that’s a big no no…