YES MI BREDDA ..TELL KRANIUM OOMAN PUT 6 PAN DAT 6

0 thoughts on “YES MI BREDDA ..TELL KRANIUM OOMAN PUT 6 PAN DAT 6

1. she need to do that yes but if he is making millions, us$600 is making his daughter live a less life than he is living. she might love kranium and want him back, may believe she is the one who should have been living lavish with him and getting perks but he is gone. as i said a million times that black men suffer from ungratefulness so stop trying to make life with these niggas. stay single and unpregnant until you make it in life then find your equal. do not settle for them while they are broke as every single relationship has the same story and the same ending. he will do her the same thing in years to come.

1. Kranium is not making millions…He just has one hit song and probably have a good $250, 000USA but he is not an international artist. I don’t hear his song playing on BET or MTV…

I do agree that a man should provide but if he is giving $600 a month, this is better than the woman that is not getting any money for the child. If he was not giving here ANYTHING this would be a different story.

I agree with Vegas, Jodi-Ann need to go hold a corner because it seems as if a Kranium she want back.

2. men are very ungrateful miss lady go find a work and take care of your child a di same thing konshens do him first babymother it’s just because shauna don’t loud him up like you did kranium .

3. $600 more than adequate because all a child need is balance meals, toys clothes that fit properly and If the man deh drive Benz that irrelevant! If him buy him new woman a car thatirrelavnt !She have a girl pickney and a teach her this crap? She need if go work! Bout she tek ice cream from dutty gully bop ! Miss yuh can’t even set standard if ur chile yuh really meek she tek ice cream from gully bop.
    One time when I was 7 I was at Charles Gordon with my mommy and this one foot man who was begging told her he loves her and she smile MI BAWL ALL DAY plus went home and told my dad. I was so disappointed that my GOOD GOOD mother seem flattered. To this day MI REMEBA and now I understand what I was feeling.
    Since she obviously good at posting ish all over the place she can go get a click& post job wid click to pay or one a den work from home website where yuh just terrorise ppl online.

1. woiiieeee me say met you metters dem nuh easy inuh, met when a u court date dwrcl.. i will accompany you.. u wan mi follow u.. maybe you a go need a shoulder to cry on.. no say me caah badda ppl are so crazy

4. unnuh fi stop tell lies no sah not daddy ah the century Konshens, him weh sing bout good father and bout him daughter so kmft, these artistes are a bunch of hypocrites and Kranium is a miser to him own child, him can do better why these men think they doing a woman favour when them fi take care of them pickney, so him prefer put gal over him daughter, never struggle with a black man they two timing, they are snakes.

1. You make some good points, and that is why women must be vigilant and protect their fertility and nuh just ups and breed fi anybody. Make a man show commitment and marry you then you can donate your eggs to him cause. Marriage is for family building, so if you are sure you want to be a mother, then your mind should be conscious of being a married woman first.

Wedda him a miser or not I don’t know. $600/mth is not a little money. A friend of mine who had 4 children was getting $800/mth for her brood, and one man I knew was paying around di sed $600 for two boys, court ordered. So again, the $600 is not bad for one child. She just have to know how to use the money and meck sure she save minimum $100/mth out of it in an education savings plan for when the child reach college age.

5. I get $75 for my son per week and I have a very good job to put with it. And trust me who tkling abt what that guy is giving is enuff is very unreasonable because if kids are enrolled in music and other extracurricular activity its not cheap and the father can do better.. I personally would not blast him but!hey! Everyone is different. Bless up met and metters

6. Agree with Vegas 110%. I remember some time ago when shi was on Ragga program, and she did mention that she had moved on and had a new man. So lady, as Vegas sey ‘put 6 pon di 6 and kip it moving’ If yuh doan hab it, mek yuh husband put it, cawse is half and half it pose to be

7. Kranium 6 her 6 and the hubby 1-6 is enuff. A nuff she nuff. Mis lady wah back the “frowsy arm boy”.