Met what a way Michy got her act together and staying mix up free all year! Last year every minute she made Pinkwall for some loose careless livity.Extend thanks to your bloggers who cared and stayed on her case till she stop her reckless antics.
8 thoughts on “YES MICHI YUH NEW AND IMPROVE”
Trendsetter , DEFINITELY NOT. Looking cute in the face and hair laid HERE..definitely.
Correction: Borrow Clothes Miichi! Doahn dweet! Smaddy ah fret pon dah white Bridget deh; if it dirty up and walk dung and ah wondah if dem lace suit reel up! Lmfao
Trendsetter , DEFINITELY NOT. Looking cute in the face and hair laid HERE..definitely.
Go chooo girl, a nuh whey yah come from determine whey yah go.
Met why is it since last week I can’t find the numbers to skip to the next pages
Correction: Borrow Clothes Miichi! Doahn dweet! Smaddy ah fret pon dah white Bridget deh; if it dirty up and walk dung and ah wondah if dem lace suit reel up! Lmfao
U too bad now
Michi, if dem can beat yuh dung, dem must can compliment yuh too!
You look nice goods, borrow clothes(if a true) & all .
Hey Michi
Stop send in yourself lol
Still f**king tacky. I can never like this ghetto rat.