YES PUPPA SAME SUH..WARNING TO SPICE

44 thoughts on “YES PUPPA SAME SUH..WARNING TO SPICE

1. Spice want a fat lawsuit under her nasty raas. That is the only thing that will calm her down, when she has to fork over some serious money to settle her mess. You cannot cuss with her, she has one of the nastiest mouth ever known to mankind. A person would only be lowering themselves to her level when they do that. Fighting physically with her will only increase her rage. As I said, SUE THE BITCH!

See the Curvy Diva settle her ass down and start wear clothes, the one letter she get from Marlon Samuels?

2. I will ever repeat my saying on shit house spice, she is nothing short of dog shit, Yuh up high make sure you stay up there, even so sitten ago claaat yuh dung from it. member seh yuh hav two picney weh sharp backa yuh and one a dem is a gyal picney..yuh cant a dis suh much people and nutten nuh duh yuh.. nuh care wha yuh have on yuh look stink..

3. Mi seh when di video dun…..mi kiss mi teeth eno. Cause mi could listen to him alllll day. Yes man. Give it to har. She tooooooo much now. I don’t even listen to Spice songs. Honestly. And a nuh just now. But now ….. Mek it worse. Smh.

1. Mi think a did me one. What an entertaining speaker. Don’t know who him be, but dude should be in somebody’s commercial or on somebody’s stage play.

4. WELL, WELL, WELL SAID!!!!!!
    AS I SAID BEFORE SPICE IS A “TOXIC” PERSON AND SHE ALSO HAVE A CAUSTIC PERSONALITY, HER BEHAVIOUR IS “ABRASIVE” AND IMPUDENT SHE DON’T CARE, SHE’S EMBARRASSING!
    FIRST I SHOULD SAY THIS FROM THE OTHER POST I WROTE THE OTHER DAY. I AM GOING TO WRITE IT NOW.
    NARO, HONESTLY I DON’T KNOW YOU IF YOU’RE IN THE MEDIA FOR LONG TIME OR IF YOU’RE A MEDIA PERSONALITY OR YOU IN THE MEDIA INDUSTRY ETC.
    NARO YOU’RE WRONG!
    SPICE SAID THAT YOU’RE CALLING UP HER NAME FROM OVER THE PAST YEARS ABOUT 2 YEARS ETC ETC
    NARO YOU’RE A MAN STOP ACT LIKE SOME SISSY OR CHI CHI MAN OR BWOY NARO REMEMBER THAT YOU HAVE SISTER, MOTHER, AUNTIE ETC YOU WOULDN’T WANT TO HEAR NOBODY DISRESPECT YOUR GIRLFRIEND OR ANY OF YOUR RELATIVES LIKE HOW SPICE SAID YOU’RE TALKING ABOUT HER LIKE THAT, NARO YOU’RE A MAN ACT LIKE A MAN. IF YOU DON’T LIKE SPICE, DON’T LISTEN TO HER DON’T FOLLOW HER STOP TALK ABOUT HER AND AVOID HER STOP IT NARO.
    I DON’T KNOW IF IT’S TRUE SPICE TALKING BUT IF IT’S TRUTH YOU NEED TO STOP IT.
    SPICE DON’T HAVE NO RIGHTS TO DISRESPECT YOU LIKE THAT AND TELL YOU ABOUT YOUR MOTHER SHE HAVE NO RIGHT TO DO THAT
    NARO NEXT TIME YOU STAND UP FOR YOURSELF DON’T LET NO WOMAN DISRESPECT YOU LIKE THAT AGAIN!
    SPICE YOU’RE WRONG TO TELL NARO S HIS MOTHER
    SPICE YOU’RE WRONG TO DO THAT SPICE YOU SAID NARO HAD BEEN TALKING ABOUT YOU AND CALLING UP YOUR NAME FROM OVER THE PAST YEARS!
    SPICE, YOU’RE WRONG FIRST YOU SHOULDN’T SAT DOWN WITH HIM FROM THE FIRST PLACE PLACE TO LET HIM INTERVIEW YOU.
    SPICE YOU’RE WRONG NARO YOU’RE WRONG
    SPICE, REMEMBER “TWO WRONGS DON’T MAKE A RIGHT”.
    SPICE YOU’RE A BIG HYPOCRITE!!!
    SPICE IF IT WAS SOMEONE ELSE YOU TELL ABOUT THEIR MOTHER TRUST ME, YOU WOULD HAVE A BUSS UP MOUTH BY NOW OR YOUR FACE WOULD TEAR OFF OR YOU END UP IN THE HOSPITAL!
    SPICE YOU HAVE NO RIGHTS TO CALL NUFFY A “PEDOPHILE” SPICE DO YOU KNOW WHO’S A PEDOPHILE?
    A PEDOPHILE IS SOMEONE WHO IS SEXUALLY ATTRACTED TO CHILDREN.
    SPICE YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO SAY THAT SPICE, YOU’RE VERY DISRESPECTFUL SPICE YOU IS A DISGRACE!!!!
    SPICE, RIGHT NOW PEOPLE A BUN YOU OUT LEFT, RIGHT, AND CENTER AND YOU DON’T EVEN REALIZE,ENOUGH IS ENOUGH SPICE!! STOP DISRESPECT PEOPLE LIKE THAT.
    SPICE YOU THINK THE AMOUNT A GUCCI & LUCCI AND LOUIS VUITTON THAT YOU HAVE AND WEAR MAKE YOU A NICE PERSON?!
    SPICE YOU’RE DISGUSTING, ILLITERATE, BADMIND JEALOUS EVIL & WICKED!
    SPICE REMEMBER THAT YOU HAVE A SON AND DAUGHTER YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT THE FUTURE MIGHT BE, ONE DAY SOMEBODY MIGHT CALL YOUR SON A “PEDOPHILE” OR TELL HIM S… YOU.
    SPICE YOU HAVE NO RESPECT!
    SPICE YOU’RE A CLASSLESS BITCH!
    SPICE RIGHT NOW YOU AND MOST OF THE DANCEHALL ARTIST THEM ARE NOT FRIENDS FROM D’ANGEL SHAUN CHIN MACKA DIAMOND, STAR FACE, TIFA BEENIE MAN ETC.
    SPICE YOU NEED TO GROW UP!
    SPICE, LOOK AT THE THINGS THEM THAT YOU SAID ABOUT STARFACE ONSTAGE ABOUT HOW SHE’S JUST A GIRL SLEEPING AROUND THE PLACE AND HOW SHE’S NOT A ARTIST ETC. SPICE REMEMBER THAT YOU HAVE A DAUGHTER YOU DON’T KNOW IF ONE DAY SHE MIGHT END UP SLEEPING AROUND. SPICE YOU DISRESPECT LADY SAW (MARION HALL) STARFACE, NUFFY, D’ANGEL NARO ETC. SPICE IT DON’T LOOK GOOD ON YOU TRUST ME, SPICE YOU LOOK DARK BAD! SPICE ACT A LADY WITH CLASS STOP ACT LIKE TRASH! SPICE STOP THIS BULLY ATTITUDE!
    SPICE EVERYBODY A BUN YOU OUT LITTLE BY LITTLE, SPICE HUMBLE YOURSELF OR ELSE LIFE IT SELF WILL HUMBLE YOU. STOP DISRESPECT PEOPLE LIKE THIS I DON’T KNOW IF IT’S THE MILLIONS FOLLOWERS THAT YOU GET THE OTHER DAY WHY YOU SO EXTRA BUT IT’S NOT A GOOD LOOK SPICE. THEM HAVE THE RIGHT TO TAKE YOU OFF LOVE AND HIP HOP ATLANTA BECAUSE YOUR BEHAVIOUR IS CLASSLESS!
    SPICE, I HEARD YOU WAS SAYING SOMETHING ABOUT “GRAMMY” ON YOUR INSTAGRAM LIVE THE OTHER DAY WHEN YOU WAS TALKING ABOUT NIKKI Z D’ANGEL NUFFY AND NARO ETC
    SPICE, SPICE SPICE
    YOU’RE NOT INTO GRAMMY CATEGORY SPICE YOU’RE NOT GETTING NO GRAMMY STOP FOOL YOURSELF ANY ARTIST TO GET GRAMMY FROM JAMAICA IS EITHER BETWEEN THESE NAMES, BERES HAMMOND, SIZZLA, FREDDIE MC GREGOR, RICHIE STEPHENS, SHAGGY, LADY SAW, (MARION HALL) YELLOW MAN, JIMMY CLIFF, LUCIANO, SEAN PAUL, CHRONIXX, CAPLETON, JAH CURE, BEENIE MAN, JUNIOR REID, MARCIA GRIFFITHS, TARRUS RILEY, SANCHEZ BUJU BANTON ETC ETC. I DON’T KNOW IF IT’S POSSIBLE FOR BUJU BANTON RIGHT NOW BUT, HIM DESERVE IT. THOSE NAMES I LISTED ARE IN THE GRAMMY CATEGORY! SPICE MOVE!
    SPICE LOOK HOW YOU SHAME YOURSELF AT THE RIO SPORTS GALA AWARDS CEREMONY BACK IN 2016, THEM HAVE TO CUT YOUR PERFORMANCE, SPICE LOOK AT THAT AN THEN YOU A BLAST THE SHOW ORGANIZERS, LOOK AT THE PEOPLE THEM FACE EXPRESSION NOBODY WERE FEELING YOUR PERFORMANCE!
    SPICE YOU HAVE NO CLASS!!!!

1. I didn’t read everything you wrote, but you right on Naro and his show. They should not discuss her or use their show as free advertising for her projects. Other entertainment media ppl should stand with him and do the same. Since she outgrow Jamaica it shouldn’t hurt her if they collectively ignored her ass.

I don’t know anything about Nuffy’s history, I don’t even know shyt about his present, but I know that accusing someone of pedophilia is even worst than accusing them of murder cause you can justifiably kill someone in self-defense, pedophilia is always inexcusable. If di man is truly a family man and his children and wife hear dat then imagine the disruption to his life. If he is innocent of the accusation then he is within his rights to file a lawsuit against her, and he should if that is the case. Nobody should take an accusation like that lightly.

5. Yuh see how him big and strong and dark and lovely like mi stepfather! Come yah mek ah gi yuh ah hug and shake yuh hand! I could listen to you all day, although yuh chop up couple “rerd”/word, deh! Lmfaooooo, WELL SAID!!!!! Watch how her big, black, stinking, crusty, hoggish dancer, TC and tranny looking Rebel (although ah mi gyal, but shi ah get too bright) ah guh come tek yuh on, now!…..And mi ah guh DISSSSS UP DEM NASTINESS!!!!!……Or maybe not, I’ll just wait until she and dem fall out, for their days, like their predecessors, are shortly numbered and that victory will be MUCH sweeter!…..Cawzen seh, si mi live fi see Tall Up and Reneé dem talk back, deh; and see Angel ah trample bad mind Disgrace inna airport and ah spin ‘ar role, and mi see Tall Up ah comment how shi “looooove her”, deh!…..Suh God and time shall soothe dem sorrows and heal dem wounds.

@PSYCHIC POWERS ESP, As per your comment, you DON’T KNOW NARO, so DON’T tell him that he’s wrong! He is doing his job and will continue to do so! He runs a talk show called Nightly Fix, where he interviews popular dancehall artistes, dancers and others connected to the industry. He review songs and discuss the latest news surrounding those involved in the industry. That bitch is VERY NUFF, publicize every aspect of her life and goes out of her way to do any and everything to maintain relevance. I’m CERTAIN you have seen her antics, as well as the fact that some of it is posted and discussed here, as well; so if he is wrong, so is Met and so are we, and to say that, is to speak utter rubbish! One cannot do things publicly and continuously behave like an animal and not be expected to be held at a certain standard, or be accountable for said behaviour, as a public figure! Do you know how many other celebrities/artistes/public figures there are, whose personal lives have never been seen or spoken of in a good or bad way, because they make it their point of duty to live very private lives, outside of their careers????? How come nobody else nuh make dem claims deh weh she and ‘ar dunce dancers dem mek, bout “live pon name”, or nobody else nuh tell him guh suck him mother????? Everybody CANNOT BE THE PROBLEM, that bitch has serious issues and she’s gonna be her own demise! She has fought so long and hard to get to where she is, but her “ATTITUDE” has so heavily clouded her vision, that she fails to see that she has finally made it, that it’s time to stop fighting and leggo di bhuttu mentality! AH OOOOOOOOOONE TING CAUSE ALLLLL AH DIS AND MI NAW AAAAASK NOBODY, AH TELL MI AH TELL UNNU; AH BUNNNNN IT BUNNNNN DI BITCH BECAUSE, IN THE PAST, WHEN SHE TOOK IT UPON HERSELF, TO RELEAVE HERSELF OF THE TITLE SHE GAVE HERSELF AS “QUEEN OF STAGE” (BECAUSE AH DAT SHI DID HAFFI HOLD WHEN SAW DID AH REIGN), AND UNFITTINGLY TOOK “QUEEN OF DANCEHALL” TITLE, NARO SAID HE “DOESN’T THINK SHE IS FIT FOR THE DANCEHALL QUEEN TITLE”; P-E-R-I-O-D!!!!!

1. MY OPINION IS MY OPINION!
      YOUR OPINION IS YOUR OPINION!
      I DON’T HAVE TO KNOW NARO
      NARO IS STILL IN THE MEDIA, ONCE IT HAVE TO DO WITH ENTERTAINMENT,COMMUNICATION,TELEVISION, RADIO INTERNET ETC HIM STILL CAN BE CLASSIFIED AS A MEDIA PERSONALITY!
      IT DON’T MATTER WHAT TALK SHOW HE’S ON.
      YOU CAN’T TELL ME WHAT TO SAY!
      FIRST OF ALL SPICE SAID THAT NARO HAD BEEN CALLING UP HER NAME AND TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT HER ETC FOR OVER THE YEARS! HONESTLY I DON’T KNOW IF IT’S TRUTH. “I PERSONALITY DON’T LISTEN TO NIGHTLY FIX OR LISTEN TO NARO ONLY IF I SEE. IT TRENDING ON SOCIAL MEDIA”
      IF IT’S TRUE NARO SHOULDN’T HAVE DONE THAT! THAT’S WHY I SAID NARO IS WRONG! I AM SURE NARO WOULDN’T WANT NOBODY TO DISRESPECT HIS RELATIVES.
      SPICE IS WRONG TO TELL NARO S HIM MOTHER SHE’S WRONG TO DO THAT! OTHER PEOPLE WORK ON TALK SHOWS AND THEY DON’T DISRESPECT ARTIST OR TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT THEM LIKE THAT.
      NEXT TIME YOU READ WITH UNDERSTANDING BEFORE YOU JUMP TO CONCLUSION AND MENTION MY NAME!
      HONESTLY I DON’T READ TRUE ALL OF WHAT YOU WROTE!
      NEXT TIME YOU DON’T MENTION MY NAME OR TAG MY NAME! BECAUSE I DON’T SEE YOU COMMENT ON HERE WITH THIS NAME ” WE NUH PET PPL”
      USE ONE PERSISTENT/CONSTANT NAME WHEN YOU’RE COMMENTING WITH INTELLIGENT PEOPLE!
      I WASN’T GOING TO ANSWER YOU BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE AN IDEA WHO I’M WRITING TO, NEXT TIME YOU DON’T MENTION MY NAME!
      WRITE YOUR OWN OPINION WITHOUT MENTION MY NAME ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU’RE NOT USING ONE CONSTANT NAME!
      EVEN THO SOME OF OUS DON’T KNOW EACH OTHER PERSONALITY OR KNOW EACH OTHERS IN REAL LIFE BUT WE RECOGNIZE EACH OTHER WITH ONE CONSTANT NAME!
      I DON’T KNOW IF YOU’RE ONE OF THEM DEFENDERS BUT IF YOU’RE I REALLY DON’T CARE!!!
      THANKS, BUT NO THANKS!
      AND GOODBYE!

1. wnpp is foundation, this is the name she been using bout 7/8 years here she nuh new ..mi cyah agree bout naro either because spice cannot say specicially what naro has said about her all those times and no proof has been provided…if him seh she need more work fi be queen she should prove that…and trust me u dont have to do spice much for her to react a jus so she stay and sometimes there is no justification..Di only…………….the only argument spice eva ina and mi did sorry fi her one small bit is the time when saw went on a radio show n said how she spice put her as baby god mother and when she said that mi feel it because saw dodge her out of being god mother n never told her to her face n mi did feel she did hold spice to some esteem why she did what she did..that alone mi eva feel bad bout..not a damn thing else..oh and mi did haffi tek her side wid tommiee…and di fat girl because i know nuff american do not like us jamaicans in their space so mi could never tek dem side ina dat

6. True words. But he should of wore a better marina. It looked like a bra to me. Lol. It was a little distracting. Lol And him chain did a choke out him rass.

7. @ 4:23 PM
    MY OPINION IS MY OPINION!
    NARO IS STILL IN THE MEDIA ONCE IT HAVE TO DO WITH ENTERTAINMENT,COMMUNICATION, TELEVISION, RADIO, INTERNET ETC HIM STILL CAN BE CLASSIFIED AS A MEDIA PERSONALITY. IT DON’T MATTER WHAT TALK SHOW HE’S ON.
    FIRST OF ALL SPICE SAID THAT NARO HAD BEEN CALLING UP HER NAME AND TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT HER ETC FOR OVER 2 YEARS
    “I PERSONALITY DON’T LISTEN TO NIGHTLY FIX OR LISTEN TO NARO ONLY IF I SEE IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA TRENDING”
    IF IT’S TRUTH NARO SHOULDN’T HAVE DONE THAT! THAT’S WHY I SAID NARO IS WRONG I’M SURE NARO WOULDN’T WANT NOBODY DISRESPECT HIS RELATIVES.
    SPICE IS WRONG TO TELL NARO S HIM MOTHER SHE’S WRONG TO SAY THAT
    OTHER PEOPLE WORK ON TALK SHOWS AND THEY DON’T DISRESPECT ARTIST OR TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT THEM LIKE THAT.
    NEXT TIME YOU READ WITH UNDERSTANDING BEFORE YOU JUMP TO CONCLUSION AND MENTION MY NAME!
    HONESTLY I DON’T READ TRUE ALL OF WHAT YOU WROTE
    NEXT TIME YOU DON’T MENTION MY NAME OR TAG MY NAME BECAUSE I DON’T SEE YOU COMMENT ON HERE WITH THIS NAME “WE NUH PET PPL”
    USE ONE PERSISTENT/CONSTANT NAME WHEN YOU’RE COMMENTING WITH INTELLIGENT PEOPLE!
    I WASN’T GOING ANSWER YOU BECAUSE, I DON’T HAVE AN IDEA WHO I AM WRITING TO, NEXT TIME YOU DON’T MENTION MY NAME!
    WRITE YOUR OWN OPINION WITHOUT USING MY NAME ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU’RE NOT USING ONE CONSTANT NAME! EVEN THO SOME OF OUS DON’T KNOW EACH OTHER PERSONALLY OR KNOW EACH OTHER IN REAL LIFE BUT, WE RECOGNIZE EACH OTHER WITH ONE CONSTANT NAME!
    I DON’T KNOW IF YOU’RE ONE OF THEM DEFENDERS BUT IF YOU’RE I REALLY DON’T CARE!!!!
    THANKS, BUT NO THANKS!
    AND GOODBYE!

8. @PSYCHIC POWERS ESP, YUH SOUND LIKE A FU@KING DUNCE! BUT LOOK AT YOUR NASTY, NEW COMER RASS, TUH NUH, BOUT “ONE CONSISTENT NAME”! YUH FAYVA EEDIAT! YUH NEW TO DIS, MI TRUUUUUEEEEE, LIKE SKY BLUE, TO DIS! DAMN ASSHOLE! BUT KHOO PON YUH, BOUT “COMPREHEND”, IF YUH DID PROOFREAD DI GIBBERISH YUH WROTE REGARDING NARO’S LINE OF WORK AND YOUR RUN ON SENTENCES, WEH OUT FI GI MI ASTHMA, BECAUSE YUH DASH EEN DI PUNCTUATIONS, LEF’ DEM OUT AND NYAM DEM AS YUH HAVE A MIND, THEN YOU WOULD KNOW THAT MOST OF THE FU@KERY YOU WROTE IS ABTRUSE, AS F@CK!!!!!

“NARO, HONESTLY I DON’T KNOW IF YOU’RE IN THE MEDIA FOR LONG TIME OR IF YOU’RE A MEDIA PERSONALITY OR YOU IN THE MEDIA INDUSTRY ETC”, WHAT THE F@CK IS THAT?????

NOW, I RESPECTFULLY REPLIED TO YOUR COMMENT, SAYING, AS PER YOUR STATEMENT, YOU DON’T KNOW NARO, NEITHER DO YOU KNOW WHAT HE DOES, MAKING YOU UNFIT TO SAY HE IS WRONG; AND IN TURN YOU SPEWED, YET ANOTHER HOT LOAD OF SH!T, UTTERING “@ 4:23 PM
    MY OPINION IS MY OPINION!
    NARO IS STILL IN THE MEDIA ONCE IT HAVE TO DO WITH ENTERTAINMENT,COMMUNICATION, TELEVISION, RADIO, INTERNET ETC HIM STILL CAN BE CLASSIFIED AS A MEDIA PERSONALITY. IT DON’T MATTER WHAT TALK SHOW HE’S ON.
    FIRST OF ALL SPICE SAID THAT NARO HAD BEEN CALLING UP HER NAME AND TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT HER ETC FOR OVER 2 YEARS
    “I PERSONALITY DON’T LISTEN TO NIGHTLY FIX OR LISTEN TO NARO ONLY IF I SEE IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA TRENDING”
    IF IT’S TRUTH NARO SHOULDN’T HAVE DONE THAT! THAT’S WHY I SAID NARO IS WRONG I’M SURE NARO WOULDN’T WANT NOBODY DISRESPECT HIS RELATIVES.
    SPICE IS WRONG TO TELL NARO S HIM MOTHER SHE’S WRONG TO SAY THAT
    OTHER PEOPLE WORK ON TALK SHOWS AND THEY DON’T DISRESPECT ARTIST OR TALK BAD THINGS ABOUT THEM LIKE THAT.
    HONESTLY I DON’T READ TRUE ALL OF WHAT YOU WROTE
    NEXT TIME YOU DON’T MENTION MY NAME OR TAG MY NAME BECAUSE I DON’T SEE YOU COMMENT ON HERE WITH THIS NAME “WE NUH PET PPL”
    I WASN’T GOING ANSWER YOU BECAUSE, I DON’T HAVE AN IDEA WHO I AM WRITING TO, NEXT TIME YOU DON’T MENTION MY NAME!
    WRITE YOUR OWN OPINION WITHOUT USING MY NAME ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU’RE NOT USING ONE CONSTANT NAME! EVEN THO SOME OF OUS DON’T KNOW EACH OTHER PERSONALLY OR KNOW EACH OTHER IN REAL LIFE BUT, WE RECOGNIZE EACH OTHER WITH ONE CONSTANT NAME!”……YET, YOU WANNA TALK ABOUT COMPREHENSION AND ISSUE GUIDELINES AND AS TO WHAT I SHOULD DO, “WHEN COMMENTING WITH INTELLIGENT PEOPLE”, “INTELLIGENT” BY WHOSE STANDARDS????? CAWZ IF YOU BLOODCLAAT INTELLIGENT, MI AH ONE AH DI “DUNCE TUGZ” DEM, STRAIGHT!!!!! MI REFUSE FI PLAY PON YOUR TEAM, AND MI KNOW MI NUH KNOW BOUT YOUR LEAGUE, CAWZ ME/WE NAME WORLD CUP AND YOUR “LANGUAGE” HOTTER DAN THERMOS, SUH MI WI GWAAHN CHILL OVA YASSO! BOUT “COMPREHENSION”! BOUT “WE RECOGNIZE”, WE WHOOOOOOOOOOO?????????? LMFAOOOOO

WELL, COMPREHEND DIS BLOODCLAAT, YUH NEWER DAN THE YEAR AND YUH NEED FI GUH DHU YUH RESEARCH! ALL SOME AH UNNU MET NEED FI BLOCK, BECAUSE IT’S NOT DI FIRST TIME MI SI UNNU TEK UNNU FRIGHTEN FRIDAY, COME BUCK UP INNA SATURDAY SELF AND GWAAHN LIKE UNNU WAAHN SIZE UP AND VIOLATE SOME REAL FOUNDATION BOUT YAH! GUH DHU YUH RESEARCH AND TALK TO MI BLOODCLAAT NICE!!!!! AAND HEAR DIS, YUH CYAAHN TELL ME WEH FI DHU OR WHO FI REPLY AND NOT TO REPLY TO, BECAUSE Y-U-H NUH NAME METSHANI, SUH KIRROUT!!!!! HOWEVER, BASED ON YOUR ORIGINAL STATEMENT AND YOU REITERATING IT, I CAN AND WILL CONTINUE TO TELL YOU, THAT YOU ARE N-O-T AT LIBERTY TO SPEAK ON NARO OR DEEM HIS ACTIONS INAPPROPRIATE, BECAUSE YOU D-O-N’-T KNOW HIM, NEITHER DO YOU KNOW WHAT HES ABOUT!!!!!!!!!! AH SUH MI KNOW YUH T-R-U-L-Y DUMB, AS FUCK; BECAUSE BEFORE YOU TAKE THE TIME OUT TO CHECK OUT NARO AND HIS FORUM, YOU CONTINUE TO REPEAT YOURSELF, MAKING YOU DUMBER AND DUMBER AND LESSER AND LESSER IN AMY POSITION TO SPEAK ON HIM! IDIOT, IF YOU KNEW NARO AND WHAT HIS PROGRAMME WAS ABOUT, YOU WOULD KNOW THAT THEY DO NOT UTILIZE THEIR PLATFORM IN A NEGATIVE LIGHT! THEY HAVE DONE MORE TO PROMOTE AND UPLIFT THAT BITCH, THAN HARM HER; BUT AS USUAL, IF YOU ARE NOT ONE OF HER “CHEERLEADERS”, STRINGING HER ALONG WITH HER INCESSANT ANTICS AND TELLING HER ALL THE WROMG THINGS, SHE SO BADLY LOVES TO HEAR; THEN YOU ARE AN AUTOMATIC ENEMY! LIKE I SAID, AH DI DANCEHALL QUEEN STATEMENT WEH NARO MEK, BUN SPICE; BECAUSE ANYONE WHO KNOW THAT DIRTY BITCH PERSONALLY OR HAS KEPT UP WITH HER OVER THE YEARS, WILL KNOW EXACTLY HOW MUCH SHE COVETED THAT TITLE AND STRONGLY DESPISES MARION FOR IT, SO MUCH SO, THAT ALLLLLLLLLLLL NOWWWWWWWWWW SHI CYAAHN BELIEVE SEH SAW JUST GET UP AND WALK WEH LEF’ IT GI ‘AR, JUST LIKE DAT; YUH NUH SI HOW SHI STILL AH FIGHT AND AH NYAM UP ‘ARSELF, ALTHOUGH AS MI FREN UP TOP SEH “SHI WIN”!!!!!

WELL, LET’S SEE WHAT TODAY BRINGS, BECAUSE MS CHIN GAVE IT TO HER, JUUUUUST THE WAY SHE PROFOUNDLY HAAAAATES IT; HARDCORE TRUTH, AND WI KNOW HOW IT GUH WHEN ANYBODY TELL ‘AR SEH SHI WRONG! HEY, DAH BLACK BITCH DEH AH DI WRONGEST, STRONGEST BITCH MI EVA SI INNA MI LIFE!!!!! SHI SHI WRONGER AND STRONGER THAN REBEL MAKEUP AND BODY! LMFAOOOOOOO

1. I’m certainly sure that you understand what i wrote
      Anuh English class mi deh
      Anuh cxc mi a do fi write proper English or punctuation marks!
      Mi nuh need fi do nuh dam research!
      Afta spice & naro nuh important to mi
      Mi write about sintin me see post on social media.
      It nuh matta how long yuh deh here mi neva disrespect yuh!
      Mi just com ova yah last year 2018 about August or September first me use a psychicpowersgirls and mi tek off the girl and use capital letter instead PSYCHIC POWERS ESP mi neva yet disrespect yuh a di first time mi see your name if met neva correct I wouldn’t kno that you was here long time. mi a read dis wall from 2013 so mi kno yuh a seh mi a disrespect yuh. Nothing don’t wrong if met ban me or block me! Spice and NARO not relevant They’re irrelevant!

9. @PSYCHIC POWERS ESP, AH NOWWWWW YUH AH GUH MAAAAADDDDD, BECAUSE MI PURPOSELY WRITE AN EPISTLE FI YUH, BOUT YUH NUH READ! FAYVA FOOL! AH WEH ALL DEM DEH DIID DEH????? WHERE WERE THE LIKES OF YOUR STUPID ASS WHEN PINKWALL AH SHOT 1500 COMMENTS????? WEH YUH KNOW BOUT BLOGSPOT????? WEH YUH DID DEH WHEN GYAL AH DROP DRAWZ FI BURGS????? SUH AH WEH YUH WUDDA DHU IF ALL POLLY, 13, KUNTA, BEV, BIGMAN, SOCIALIST, LUV TRACE AND ALL THE REAL OGs OF PINKWALL ROLL EEN????? HEY GYAL, GUWEH, ENUH!!!!! AFTER MAN APPROACH YUH POLITELY AND AH SPIT FACTS, YUH COME AH BRIGHT UP! CHECK YUHSELF BEFORE YUH WRECK YUHSELF, CAUSE YUH NUH KNOW N-U-T-T-E-N BOUT DIS AND DIS NUH KNOW NUTTEN BOUT YOU NEITHER; YOU’RE A ROOKIE, A NOVICE!!!!! GO SIT YOUR ASS DOWN SOMEWHERE! I BET SHI D’EVEN KNOW MI GENA SIMPLY! HEY, YUH BETTER GO OVERDOSE PON SOME CHILL PILL AND NUH MEK MI RUB YUH LIKE MECHANIC WORK CLOTHES!

1. Find Something Constructive To Do With Your Time Stop Waste Your Time On Foolishness!
      I’m Not Going To Mad!
      & I Will Not Mad!
      You Didn’t Write To Me Decent
      You Write To Me Like You Ready To Fight Me! That’s Why I Reply Back To You Like That!
      You Free To Call Down All “JESUS”
      You Didn’t Approach Me Properly
      Look Back At WHAT You Wrote
      You Didn’t Approach Me Politely! You Write To Me Like Yuh Read To Cuss Me & Fight Me!

10. We Nuh Pet People..Chill. Maintain yu composure. Yu memba Shy Girl? I think Shy Girl resurfaced. Hahah. Unno guh easy with the all caps, it a mek mi dizzy.

11. Okay his camisole is distracting me…Focus Marie :hammer

Spice needs to go see that prophetess from the Bahamas (cannot remember her name) who cast out demons. Problem solved. It’s one thing when problems find you, but it’s another thing to go out of your way to create them and to thrive in them. Not even this wall is safe from Cantankerous Spice because she kicked up rumpous over here already. I cannot believe this is how she chose to begin the new year. It’s a time when most people are trying to make positive changes and maybe even doing a little reflecting/soul searching and this gyal decide to wage war? She is demonic and I don’t mean that lightly.

1. Happy 2019 :kiss

Da gyal yah is like a ole kekkle pot. It nah no way fi gi, muchless crack. It have fi melt sung fi turn aomething else.

12. @PSYCHIC POWERS ESP, You are a damn liar! And no, I WILL NOT look back at what I wrote; it’s still fresh in my memory! YOU go and look back at my first response to you! All I did in the part of my statement which referred to you, was put “DON’T KNOW NARO” and “DON’T” in caps, as to place emphasis, that per your statement, you CANNOT speak on him or anything you did! Now, here you are, yet again, misconstruing shit and lying on me, that I approached you as though I wanted to “fight you”! Yuh damn right, after you responded and accused me of not sticking to one name and ah come tell mi bout some just come, like yourself, nuh “recognize” me, and keep on ah repeat yuh damn self, like ten (10) divided by three (3), and REFUSE fi see how it mek yuh look, ah did waahn fling one ah dem fuss time encyclopaedia deh, or one ah dem judgement book deh, weh mi used to haffi log information inna ah Tax Office, before dem get computer, and klaat yuh inna yuh rass head, yes!

Yuh have a serious void as it relates to comprehension, doe! Mi can waste likkle time sometimes, but mi tink fi now, yuh nuh fi watse none, spend likkle time reread weh yuh write, read more deeply into what others have written and even much more time trying to understand what was said, and if it ah gi yuh trouble, ask fi help; even mi wi help yuh, and if yuh cyaahn dhu dat, nuh read nor write, none tall!

1. I’m not a liar
      I write what i see and hear
      You don’t have to look back i am not asking you to look back i never ask you from the first place.
      You can’t tell me what to write
      don’t tell me that me don’t know naro because naro not important to me & him will never be important.
      I’m not lying on you
      I’m not misconstruing, you mention my name before me tell you about fight me
      don’t tell me say me need to write proper English because a nuff time me see people write over here and their English and punctuation are not constructed properly and some of you understand what they’re saying
      as i said before I’m not doing cxc to construct no sentence properly
      and you’re English or not well constructed either
      Nuff time me see all doctor, lawyer, teachers etc a use Google to do more research on things etc
      Nothing don’t wrong if one sentence don’t comprehend properly
      I’m not the first
      And I’m not the last!

2. Stop gwann like you a “william Shakespeare” because you’re not!
      the way how you write i can see clearly that you have a very bad anger problem.
      Look how you a gwan over spice “uncouth behaviour” that cause all of this stupidness!

13. TYPOS: *AND, *HE’S, *ANY , *KNOWS.

@Anonymous 11:31pm, Alright, nuh seh ah word, collo! Mi good, now! Just had to get that off my chest! I used caps because I was shouting and was so upset, that this person kept on saying she doesn’t know the guy, she doesn’t know what he does, she’s doesn’t listen to his programme, but still think she is at liberty to say he’s wrong. The fact that he didn’t even respond to that beast, when she so badly disrespected him, is quite telling of his character; di bwoy May be obsessed wid Yanique or anyone a nice pair of breast and a big ass, including that of Disgrace, Lol, but him come offa GOOD TABLE!!!!! How yuh fi talk bout weh yuh nuh know????? Dat mek sense????? Dis big crusty gyal and her equally crusty dancers claim he’s been “taking set on her/living on her name”, but can’t talk what bad thing was said, and Nightly Fix have dem likkle viewers; yet NOOOOOBODY CAN QUOTE OOOOONE BAD THING HE SAID, OR REPLAY A VIDEO, IN THIS DAY AND AGE OF SOCIAL MEDIA????? Come on, man! Ellen’s voice: Aaaaanyway…..Take care, hon’!

14. @PSYCHIC POWERS ESP, Girl, nuh you write “You Didn’t Approach Me Properly
    Look Back At WHAT You Wrote
    You Didn’t Approach Me Politely!“????? Suh how yuh come back ah write “You don’t have to look back i am not asking you to look back i never ask you from the first place“????? Nooooooooo, man yuh head TUFF BAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDD!!!!! Yuh have amnesia or yuh dyslexic or supmn????? Yuh nuh seem righted, “at all, at all tall”! And not fi di life ah you, will you stop repeating yourself and failing to see the bigger picture!!!!! You claim Naro and Spice aren’t important to you, yet look how much time yuh spend talking and writing about them????? And you remain adamant that you don’t listen to him, yet “Mi nuh need fi do nuh dam research!
    Afta spice & naro nuh important to mi
    Mi write about sintin me see post on social media.” How yuh fi write bout weh yuh nuh know and don’t want to enlighten yourself about the situation????? Nuh you seh “I PERSONALITY DON’T LISTEN TO NIGHTLY FIX OR LISTEN TO NARO ONLY IF I SEE IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA TRENDING”
    IF IT’S TRUTH NARO SHOULDN’T HAVE DONE THAT! THAT’S WHY I SAID NARO IS WRONG I’M SURE NARO WOULDN’T WANT NOBODY DISRESPECT HIS RELATIVES.” Yuh love chat weh yuh nuh know, then????? That’s a very stupid thing to do, not to mention how it makes you look! I LOOOOOOOOOOVE doing research, because you’ll find knowledge in the most unexpected places, at times! Something is VERY WRONG with you! You are WAAAAAY OFF!

Now, you wrote “’m not lying on you
    I’m not misconstruing, you mention my name before me tell you about fight me”, as if, yet again, you’ve forgotten the sequence of things! Met nuh delete it enuh, it stil deh up ah top! Mi seh, if yuh nuh luck your head, well! Noooooooooo, man! Ah YOU name Hard Fi Deal Wid!

Also, you don’t have to be doing “CXC” to write properly! Let me, as sufferer of headaches, tell you this. It is EXTREMELY HARD to read what you, PSYCHIC POWERS ESP, and everyone else, who thinks because they’re not in school and because other ppl make mistakes, too; it is okay for them to opt out of proper grammar and punctuation! Run on sentences makes reading and comprehension 1000 times harder. Completely disregarding or scantily applying punctuation, makes the reader feel like they are running and becoming short of breath; all of which, are triggers for many headache sufferers!

“Stop gwann like you a “william Shakespeare” because you’re not!” Dat yuh pick????? Here comes the guilt and something else rolling in! Girl, ah nuh my fault yuh write undiluted fu@kery and I’m a stickler for good grammar and don’t play about my craft! You know what, at this point, in the words of my friend in the video above, “YUH WIN!!!!” Cawz dis naw guh nuh weh! Oh, forgot that I offered to help you if you needed it, yuh head too rass tuff and my wit too short, matter of fact, my candle never come wid none! Goodbye!

1. I care zero what you have to say next
      Me don’t ave no dam “amnesia” or “dyslexic” or nothing even if me have brain problem me still don’t need your help
      my head don’t tuff you can’t tell people what to write say you only can correct them
      Me not wasting no more time on spice & naro
      Now you’re the one repeating back yourself!
      You read the “UNDILUTED” F…..y tho
      Girl F… OFF AND GOODBYE!

15. @PSYCHIC POWERS ESP, Yuh head tuff and yuh hard fi deal wid! Change yuh Username to “HARD FI DEAL WID”! :ngakak :peluk :kiss :sungkem