YES ROOM

0 thoughts on “YES ROOM

1. Please a beg them idiots gal ya fi check dem surroundings before dem post picture a wrong with them kmt no sah bed pon block and a post like she nice hmmmmm

2. GM Met and Metters.
    Mi think ” bed pan block ” a did just cuss words! All di fridge inna di bedroom.
    Met ah one more ah Ninjaman son dat?

3. ALWAYS GIVE THANKS FOR WHAT YOU HAVE! NEVER LOOK DOWN ON A MAN/WOMAN UNLESS YOU’RE PICKING THEM UP! Mi Gone!

1. agree, nuff and their families started off worse than this. the person in the picture, stand proud yes, just pray that better can come. to be poor is not a crime.

2. true words, we dont know what a person is going through unless we are in their shoe…..Girl is probably happy….im out

4. I think I am going to save this picture so that when I am about to go on-line and make another over indulgent purchase, I remember that there are people with so much less in life and still surviving…… :cd

1. living in a situation such as this can make a person depressed where hardly anything matters. Yes they could be more tidier, but the walls would still need to be painted plus to also have somewhere to place their clothes, where are they going to find the money for these things? I will never knock someone when they are down, I only have to give thanks that I am not in this persons situation. Continue to hold up your head who ever you are and don’t let because of poverty you have to shame and hold it down. Better must come because when things get extremely bad, it cannot get worse so therefore it must get better. good luck

5. No sah, being poor doesn’t mean u have to be nasty and untidy. Lawks how them stay in a dat den mess deh?

6. Di way how di room chakka chakka, shi dis look like one a di fixtures in deh. A nuh ebry rass time smaddy push up camera in u face u fi meck dem teck picha. Even in your poverty you can hab dignity and pride. Look weh dis picha ketch now fi di whole rass worl to see. Di room is a mess from top to bottom, jeezam peace man even likkle whitewash fiddi walls, interestingly, barrel deh deh and a cyaapet dat pon di floor?

7. Met from the look of this pic this is clearly a very poor person a lot of hype men and women who wears the most expensive clothes live this way too, if only walls could talk

8. Mi nuh seh hards nuh deh and di struggle nuh real….but dung tuh di barrel wid di bag pon top nuh like how things ah gwaan. Why dat pose my gurl :bingung