Uno going overboard in there with those things uno a mention..fi no reason…uno can talk bout the teefing but how people come etc..dont need fi mention..
Thanks
29 thoughts on “YES THE PETAGAYE POST IS CLOSED”
Yes met like who fah name the girl want to come farrin on have to do with the story?
Met Petagaye grow up better than robbas I would love her to stop being friends with dem.Yes dem grow but they not healty for her sometimes u got to burn ur bridge I hope she learn bcus Robby’s introduced her to the road I know for a fact
Shoshanna bring the girl in the kids store kerryann said & bcus dem lock up Shoshanna she get lock up to. Her own friend kerryann said that. Kerryann tired of Shoshanna in her house she was happy when Shoshanna get locked up bcus she said Shoshanna carrying her house business a road
Met if it was anybody else u wouldn’t delete them story Petagaye is no saint! A hope the Yankee boy don’t give her her papers bcus that’s all she want that baby is just a cash machine bcus the boy a hustle good
Mi jus tell u dont change your name. I dont know Petagay so mi nuh need fi know if she a saint or nah…….So mek this be your last change of name and nuh badda go too far in her business.
Boy MET ur new blogga dem a somen else me na lie. I dnt kno dese ppl but dem fi stop d tiefing man – But to wish smaddy no get dem papers a 1 danderous mindset dat u know n kill me dead a 1 her fren dem n dem said 1 dnt have no papers. Me see d post dis morning when me a get ready fi work n me a say what if only dese female kno say life better dan fi go road go tief brand name
Kerryann find out mixup Shushanna live at the gal house and a chat her business a road and they talking about petergaye man. So bald head can’t put her up and them a model and deh dance every night and him keep so much dance so no sah sad case priority over option all dancehall careless folks. I hear about some my co worker said no bed and a lot of expensive shoes clothes and bag and a gawn like them better than people and a thief them theif them when she give us the story the whole job can’t stop laugh all supervisor remember it for days if a so these suppose[hot girl lol ) live me nuh want that deh hot mess lol
I hope petergaye learn off her mistake and take a u turn and go get a life a job for her and her child and wake up and see this lifestyle is not worth it
This site is funny no hell. For some people ur all talk Bay things off the topic at hand and now met a ask people to stick to the teefing alone. Kmft. Met you full a shit. Why u post the story in the first place? You know how your site go. Anything goes except kids
Me don’t have to clean it fi know. It bun you. If the post was about rabbas your full a shit ass would and NEVER TAKE IT DOWN. And that’s why me say u full a shit. U a move like u a God or like u decent. Foh
Why are you hurting? No one has said how Bobbette came here so dont try to match that up with this here. Im definitely not God but I can say what I want here and what I dont want here……..just because I pay all bills here. Now, if you feel some kinda way that I stepped in here..and for that you think I am acting decent……..why are you hurt because of that? You are really hurting and I cant for the life of me understand why????
But if dem did a chat that bout robbas and seh she married fi what mi wudda delete because dat is not for the ww …especially if the person nuh get dem tings yet.
Hurting???? This can’t put money in my pocket. Hurting? none my children them a stress me. I’m just stating my opinion that’s what this site is here for right.
No man are you kidding me person u are the deepest widest most impacted battyole eva fi come pon this page in all years a di fuss mi Eva see this that girl need to get rid a u outta har life u must be a friend turn enemy but ppl caaa bitta so
Anyone that pays any type of tax in NY State even if you don’t pay from your 9-5.Any tax you pay goes to the state and eventually pays for the stay at rikers when these sticky fingers are caught just because the want to hype and live this illusion.
How anybody reach boat,plane,people name,straight or crooked is not anybody else concern but INS.There is one common thread they reached for better opportunity stop take people things and get a real life.
Good day Met. I didn’t get to see the other topic that is now closed. Is this the same Petagaye from South? If so, what a shame… is she in jail now? Metty mi still breeze choo every now and den. Palace
Yes met like who fah name the girl want to come farrin on have to do with the story?
exactly
Met Petagaye grow up better than robbas I would love her to stop being friends with dem.Yes dem grow but they not healty for her sometimes u got to burn ur bridge I hope she learn bcus Robby’s introduced her to the road I know for a fact
Ok but please keep it strictly pan di theft please :thumbup
Shoshanna bring the girl in the kids store kerryann said & bcus dem lock up Shoshanna she get lock up to. Her own friend kerryann said that. Kerryann tired of Shoshanna in her house she was happy when Shoshanna get locked up bcus she said Shoshanna carrying her house business a road
Aka Client…….please dont change u name again.
Mi tell yuh early because mi cyah badda wid it
Petagaye was a good makeup artist in Jamaica doing great what makes her migrate?
Met if it was anybody else u wouldn’t delete them story Petagaye is no saint! A hope the Yankee boy don’t give her her papers bcus that’s all she want that baby is just a cash machine bcus the boy a hustle good
Mi jus tell u dont change your name. I dont know Petagay so mi nuh need fi know if she a saint or nah…….So mek this be your last change of name and nuh badda go too far in her business.
Boy MET ur new blogga dem a somen else me na lie. I dnt kno dese ppl but dem fi stop d tiefing man – But to wish smaddy no get dem papers a 1 danderous mindset dat u know n kill me dead a 1 her fren dem n dem said 1 dnt have no papers. Me see d post dis morning when me a get ready fi work n me a say what if only dese female kno say life better dan fi go road go tief brand name
Dem nuh new :nerd …Remember nuff anonymous deh yah from blogspot days 7 years up and running
Kerryann find out mixup Shushanna live at the gal house and a chat her business a road and they talking about petergaye man. So bald head can’t put her up and them a model and deh dance every night and him keep so much dance so no sah sad case priority over option all dancehall careless folks. I hear about some my co worker said no bed and a lot of expensive shoes clothes and bag and a gawn like them better than people and a thief them theif them when she give us the story the whole job can’t stop laugh all supervisor remember it for days if a so these suppose[hot girl lol ) live me nuh want that deh hot mess lol
I hope petergaye learn off her mistake and take a u turn and go get a life a job for her and her child and wake up and see this lifestyle is not worth it
This site is funny no hell. For some people ur all talk Bay things off the topic at hand and now met a ask people to stick to the teefing alone. Kmft. Met you full a shit. Why u post the story in the first place? You know how your site go. Anything goes except kids
Did you clean the shit to know how full I am of it? Mi will wear pampers next time so that the clean up will be effortless :kiss
:sup2: ____________ so Met :ngakak :
Foh and go hol you floor space next to the heata you here a pest the woman site.
Me don’t have to clean it fi know. It bun you. If the post was about rabbas your full a shit ass would and NEVER TAKE IT DOWN. And that’s why me say u full a shit. U a move like u a God or like u decent. Foh
Why are you hurting? No one has said how Bobbette came here so dont try to match that up with this here. Im definitely not God but I can say what I want here and what I dont want here……..just because I pay all bills here. Now, if you feel some kinda way that I stepped in here..and for that you think I am acting decent……..why are you hurt because of that? You are really hurting and I cant for the life of me understand why????
you determine fi publish the little gal business. Mind karma take you in a hours.
Robbyyyy alone wicked so or nah?
But if dem did a chat that bout robbas and seh she married fi what mi wudda delete because dat is not for the ww …especially if the person nuh get dem tings yet.
Hurting???? This can’t put money in my pocket. Hurting? none my children them a stress me. I’m just stating my opinion that’s what this site is here for right.
No the wide world is there for your opinion not just here.
No man are you kidding me person u are the deepest widest most impacted battyole eva fi come pon this page in all years a di fuss mi Eva see this that girl need to get rid a u outta har life u must be a friend turn enemy but ppl caaa bitta so
Lawd
Funny how people tek up fi dem phone type in JMG then try bad up di admin. Mi sure Met never ask nuhbody fi come ye so. Ohhhh
Unu love jmg eeh because fe unu careless post nuh tek down. Gway a met run her site And stop thief the people them things like it’s a 9 to 5
Anyone that pays any type of tax in NY State even if you don’t pay from your 9-5.Any tax you pay goes to the state and eventually pays for the stay at rikers when these sticky fingers are caught just because the want to hype and live this illusion.
How anybody reach boat,plane,people name,straight or crooked is not anybody else concern but INS.There is one common thread they reached for better opportunity stop take people things and get a real life.
Good day Met. I didn’t get to see the other topic that is now closed. Is this the same Petagaye from South? If so, what a shame… is she in jail now? Metty mi still breeze choo every now and den. Palace