Met mi just hear from good source seh Damian Thomas & Yankee Michelle lef. It was aleged that there was trouble in paradise due to infidelity. But the source confirm that is because Michelle money done and nothing nar sell pon har online boutique & the illegal injections ah kill off di gal them suh she stop & only injecting harself.And Damien want new clothes and shoes.met something up.it looks like dem left fi Tru,also look pon di body language between dem. mi go pon har page and she take down every pics of she & him.and when I went on his page he took down all the pics of them as well but only left two up.met di dancehall people deh seh him Neva want har from morning ah hype she did ah look.and want to be like apple & j icon & Bobbiesha & daffy.but har scamming don’t tun up like dem.and she hv har kids & bills fi pay,& Damion don’t work har hv a penny fi give har.
Met the source also said…she wanted ah Atlanta for illegal but injections…met mi gone cause ah nuh my business.metters cum dash out dah file yah, please & thanks.
sender even thou yu said is not your business, u r happy this love tree crumble.
Shows you how evil some people can be. The sender is like a old lady sitting at her window just waiting for an accident to happen. Sender go get a life and stop pushing your nose where it doesn’t belong. Live a clean life, with a clean heart.
We dont care what u think… This is good tea.. FOH
Met it look like a true story say yankee michelle and damion left. she clear him off her page and him clear she off is page. She did gwaan, too much over damion always a act like she and him dey fi years always a try pop style pon damion ex girlfriend. But I think damion really loved the other island girl that he been with fi over 8 yrs I always see him watching her in parties he always stand where he could see her in the clubs. Michelle yuh run in too fast it’s like yuh frighten fi man or a the first man a hold yuh hand. Michelle yuh fi stop mind man and stop use yuh money buy brand shoes, clothes, bags and belt to seek attention. Yankee michelle u around long enough now fi nuh own nothing of great value yuh nuh own yuh house a farrin, nor in Jamaica uno a real waste of time fi big woman.damion nam, out yuh little business money.yuh Nevada hear the xgirl, talk how shi did have to mind him ,credit card fi him , buy him clothes and shoes pay fi the clubs to keep him parties, pay fi boat fi keep him boatride. Yuh fi look before yuh leap michelle yuh a f..k long time.damion a gold digger. Sorry yankee michelle nuh cry better days will come.
true.. The other relationship look more real. You could tell he was feelin her. The girl wid the big raas mole pon har face. She cute tho.
Well said Bad Bitch a same so! Well ppl if you didn’t wAnt to read the post you didn’t have to.. Stop cuss do senda. That’s what pink wall is all about n this is a damn good story
When your illegal in America that’s what happens. Dem mine man like gold. I don’t feel sorry for Michelle at all cause she same one did ah hype pon damion ex girlfriend and Heathers in style, now look who’s the dummy. Dwl!! :ngakak
Goodmrng met
Sender u just like pearl from 227 all u fckng do is sit by di window every day an wish for something to hppn to one of u neighbors so u hve something to chat bout,an can bet if dem really not together anymore u just waiting in di corner Like a sticky rat trap waiting to snatch him up,u stay deh a worry bout ym while u sour life miserable
nobody want that ashy ass scrub.. FOH!!
I wish I would be giving a broke ass man my $$$$
Boochie. We the people of the Pink Wall wants to know what’s happening on the outside. So please have a seat and be still.
Dummy boochie hi dont think nobody wants to pickup dat liability
Well that soon sunk like the titanic :2thumbup
Damion used to date Heather instyle?
Damion needs a job. He smokes pure weed and no have nothing to offer that’s why his ex had to give him bun. Wutless boy. YM go find a hotter man cause you a ole hustler. My bet is they’ll be back together by the end of the day.
Only bobbette can hold har man met only good good business owner millionaire women bobbette boss
Who damien use to date ?
Is this bitch Bobette for real? You just foo fool so fi no reason. You just can’t fit in no matter what. Poor Daffy n him Claffy!
Yankee Michelle but she’s illegal! I thought this girl was American.
She not an American and she’s not illegal. She holds a green card
Ass not keeping man now
FYI.. I’m the sender so to boochie and all the others that think I’m a hater.f**k you and stfu..they claim to be dancehall celebrity’s and dem business out deh.just like real celebrity’s that get trash talk by Wendy Williams & TMZ,& other media outlets.they deal with it.well thats what pinkwall is for.dem ah ole dancehall wannabes so they gonna be in here.bitch bye.and nobody wants Damon he’s broke and unprogressive
This is 2016 ain’t no real woman want no bum ass nigga like that,only these old craybates in dancehall.bitch don’t come for me unless I send for you.
I dont get how ppl come on this website and say ppl should mind their own business and how them faas, isnt that what this site is all about? if u have a problem I suggest u read the disclaimer.
Yankee michelle done old man she say she broke. Spike not looking at her she childdess with the little girl father one time she had him up there now she take him down every man she put on ig she take them down plus boochie we all no thats u yankee michelle talking not even a car u have to buy for your son or daughter u fix up your apartment to show damion that u neat when u are so nuff in everything take down them fake chanel slippers everyone no your shoes and bags and clothes fake something for $20 u sell it for $70
Damion reads everything he so mix up for a gal man he follow up everthing just like stress out wendy and her boy toy man she put that boy into a man dress him tell him when to walk talk and cook for her cause we all no wendy can’t cook at her age 48yrs still cant cook
Wendy go sit down with your miserable self toy man he so retarded u got the man u always wanted someone to kick around man him breath same way big head monfia had u u like traning ppl to be like u stay there someone some put u up on pink wall with your old ass fake rainbow clothes
Wendy wendy wendy come on all u do is bad up the boy look how u cut the man hair off mek it look ruff like a counrty road everyday u put up cook food i hope u see where is money going to western union buying credit o shit i forgot u not home when he making his phone sex calls
@Rayyrayyy come here, so is you and him a do the phone sex behind Wendy back, cause the post is about Y Michelle, and you turn it into Wendy, and her boy toy, weh a cook her dinner. Woooiiiii uno bad esi man. Lol
Oh my, the post gone in another direction quick fast.
Now it’s about Wendy and the Country road head looking man
Stay in the topic ….. Poor Wendy I think Damian is gay
:malu :ngakak :malu but Michelle put up pic a :ngakak :ngakak so . They muss still be together :bingung :bingung she sell the Aliexpress tings dem expensive bad
Which part of Yankee Michelle is straight? as in she has a green card in her possession that’s actually hers and not those African shit that most jamaicans and Africans use to travel :ngakak :bingung :ngakak you know, the dead people documents hmmmmmm that’s another topic though.. :travel :travel
Michelle a star. It sad say she come to the states and mess up har self. I know that Michie boo and Camille dem a laugh at har. You can’t hype over dem battery man here in America. She should a know better that the Thomas family have no weight a America. Anita and har sister dem pop down. Neice a suck hood in a car. Daughter a sell har body a Jamaica. Thomas family wear pare old Bruk and cloth cloth. Michelle u Better than this and u go find this stay bad boy who been a look notice. Check these Jamaican man dem resume. Nothing is going on for them. Leave him and the Thomas family. Dem days. Done. You a hustler. Stay focus
Michelle got it twisted she took playmate for soulmate from Yankee dead Michelle tun man clown!!
Mi lost doe cause me cudda swear me see dem post each other yessideh ..besides senda dem say a picha tells a million story an a tru cause u can see smaddy well luvy dovy in a pic together n dem can’t stand each other
Wow I seen her last party and they seemed to be in love… You can’t jeopardize your livelihood of your children nor yourself to maintain a man… A man that is ungrateful for all that you do can’t be kept… If what I’m reading is true that you knew some way some how about his last relationship and how he was a user then why take him up and continue it… From what I’m reading he doesn’t have a pot to piss in if it wasn’t from you maintaining him… The things some women do just to keep a man and just to say they have one and just to show they can parade around with the wuitless boy dem…. He need fi do better and stop live off of women… Women wise up get a real man that at least hustling to bring something into the relationship it’s 50/50 com on get smart…
THESE NOW A DAYS BOYS LOVE SWEETS THEM DON’T WANT TO WORK THEM WANT WOMAN TO TAKE CARE OF THEM/ IF THAT IS THE CASE GO BACK TO YOUR MOTHER MAKE SHE GIVE YOU MILK TO DRINK/ MI CAN’T STAND THEM/ MI NOT PAYING FOR NO BOYS TO F****K ME/ I WILL DRAW FOR MY BOB
Oh that’s where the Yankee comes from?
I was wondering where the Yankee come from too. Is it Yankee as in god bless crew ?