YOU RANSOMS OUT DERE O_o

Screenshot_2014-12-30-16-47-47
Screenshot_2014-12-30-16-47-51
IF UNNO CYAH MEMBA DI WORD GOOD UNNO SUBSTITUTE IT FI ANOTHER WORD WHEY UNO MORE FAMILIAR WID NUH….YUH CYAH A TRY A STYLE PEOPLE AN STYLE YUHSELF…SWEETS YUH DID A GUH SCHOOL WHEY DAY..WHAT YUH LEARN?

0 thoughts on “YOU RANSOMS OUT DERE O_o

1. Boasty n caan spell dat no mek it they all need to be in the same remedial class with the guys who said Concert vs. Concerned and Concealment vs. Consignment. Ransom vs. Random f dem dunce 1 more time e c please go back to school:)

2. Lmao @ these clowns that have their priorities messed up. Putting clothes in front of getting an education is a stupid choice to make, they will realize their mistake when it’s too late.

3. This is obviously not an education factor… Autocorrect maybe put it in and she didn’t catch it… Random and Ransom are very close in spelling

4. @Onedrop, but muss, BOUT RANSOMS??? RAASCLAATE DUNCEBAT SWEETS AND DOLLY… IT HURT ME FI DEM USI!!Den di sweet she caan gwaan like she soo innocent and cute and DUMB AS A DOOR KNOB, SHE REALLY IRRITATES ME UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! I JUST WISH THEY WOULD GO READ A BOOK AND STOP RELYING ON GOOGLE CHROME. :batabig :batabig :batabig

5. Anonymous 11:12am shut yu rass.. these thots don’t know any better dwll thats means autocorrect still cannot help if it suggest a word & she don’t know the meaning of either to decipher which is correct lol at your silly attempt covering for these dumbos who should have paid attn in class.

6. Love how shawty (kartel wife) sister makeup look in the above pics tho ijs it nuh look so big maybe its the distance the pic was snapped from.

7. Sweets really irritate me too no lie. She is not innocent she is a lesbian Her and Shawna fckin and this other girl can’t remember her name & sweets FCUK for money she don’t like man she just follow Shawna guh escort she sick me stomach she wants to appear intelligent but she is ignorant af! She use to starve herself so she won’t gain weight you can’t escape the weight sweets idk what u gonna do when the bleaching cream stop work we all know your skin very stubborn btw the pic in your page with the champagne looks nasty your make up not on point !! And why unu a pose with Ppl champagne bottle lmao dolly you think we retarded with that video those bottles belong to the guys next to yall in the video U can’t even afford Amir school fee Gweh

8. Nat these cockroaches again …. Not these shitty ole and mouth tricks …fact do do a mix in a dem coochie .boi a tell yu anything fi Moët The Odah trick is shakeria… Dwl the one poochie use to feed … Sweets lub gwaan like she bright an hav class an she legally blind wen it cum to constructing a proper sentence. .. Dolly wus she don’t even kno wah a proper sentence smell like. Sumbadi needs to light dem an fiah

9. No Onedrop it look like somaddy did eidah thief all har english books and or dem dictionary and deh hold it fi ransom..Suh she deh yah a use up di wud..dyam fool nuh know seh she can guh out guh buy mo cheap cheap..dwl yes Jah.

10. I find this very petty, there are times when you can DEFINITELY tell that these social media loving ppl don’t know a from dem heel back, and there are times;case at hand, when you know it’s these smart phones think they know everything, and the way how most ppl eager fi click SEND/POST, dem just can’t spare the few seconds it tek fi click pon di likkle ticky/check and ok the “misspelled” word (in the mind of the phone), and fi heaven’s sake RE-READ DI F**KRY weh unnu write!!!!! Unnu too damn jumpy and love social media too damn much!
    Yeah, but like mi seh, school children in Scotland knows that this is an honest error, caws nutten nuh name “randoms” fi real fi real, suh wi intelligent phones ah go put di next best ting. Betta unnu di send een a different topic about the 2 plastic sisters suh unnu can legitimately dunn dem, caws one petty, honest mistake ah lead to a bag a tings….smfh

11. This non illerate bitch ass again, I’m so sick of seeing her face on here, the only thing she know fi duh a escort white men fi dem money, because buju drug money no nuff again, and ontop of that still caan pay her pickney school fee, she need fi find a tutoring school so she caan learn fi read n write. DUMB BITCH

12. None of them cannot spell. They are dumb and did not go to school. All they do is steal. Waste of time. DUMB BITCH!!!!

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply