good evening pink wall hmid, I helped my siblings and my son-inlaw to leave Jamaica my sister and brother we struggle alot growing up God gave me a breakthrough I went away and In turn help my brothers and sister, I spoke to my sister about how the place is before she came she said she understand, when my siblings came they went into quarantine pinky as my sister came by my husband and I place that we rented which they all had to stay because they are new to the place so I had to stand in the gap for them, I went out and I look a Job for them gave them food took care of them etc, the type of work that I do I have to interact with clients an a daily basis I have a lot of male clients, so they would come to my house to get their service, from then on I realized that my sister has a man problem my mother was sick so she grew with my aunt, so I don’t know much about her life style she is now 30, I know she live with her babyfather for 15th years etc so anyways when ever a male client come to my house she keep skinning her teeth and going to and from in the house, she is sexy and pretty, so she caught men eyes easily, pinky one of my client said to me that he likes her and he want to take her out, just for her to know the place a bit, I turn to him and said you are married not only once pinky but 3 times and she has her babyfather of 15 years so nothing can’t go on there so, anyways pinky she insist on going to the movies with him and they both went, pinky the girl just met the man yesterday went out with him the next night and sleep at the man house I was so shock and mad when the girl never came home, when she came in the morning about 10am I curse you know what my sister told me they both had sex and without condom and he gave her a morning after so remember now my sister is 30 not 15 or 16, from there on all hell broke loose in my house, every night that God send the girl gwaan to the man yard to sleep sexing without condom this thing stress me out so bad, my landlord gave them 3 weeks to stay by the house, so within that time they have to leave I got somewhere for my brother and son-law to share but my sister I never want to leave her up like that because I know how that country run and I don’t want her to loose out herself because when you are new to the country men flock you I you will fall for them so I try to protect my sister as best as posible so the plan was for us me my husband and her to rent a bigger place and share the bills and so fort but pinky to how the girl a operate I saw that she is yam head, I turn to her and said listen since has you sleeping at this married man yard every night let him rent some and put you because I can’t deal with your life style she I telling me that she is afraid to ask him but yet still every night them a sex so I sent the man a voces note and tell him to find place put her because the landlord want her out and I don’t want to deal with this stress anymore, pinky the man find my yard right infront my husband and I Face and hers he told me that he is not responsible for her because he has his wife and his wife kids to take care of plus his morgage to and if he has any allowance he might can give it to her, I turn to him and said all you give this girl puré hicky on her neck morning after pills Burger and long bottle of soda which is that’s all he buys her, pinky when you look in my fridge it full a long cup a soda weh she can’t manage, a curse out the man and tell him to leave my sister alone because he is using her he left my place, my sister and I plan for her to leave him which she agrees, we went out the night and so on when I look I see the girl on her phone texting away a make plans with the man fi go sex because she say she love sex and the man love sex pinky when we got home I went in my bathroom when I came out the girl missing out the house I ran outside when I look up the road the man car going 100 mile per hour up the road, I call her on the phone and tell her to leave my place, I spoke to my husband and I tell him to talk to her to move out he said he don’t business in family affairs pinky everyday I’m cussing because of this girl, I’m a child of God so my spirit is upset with the lifestyle that she is living, pinky I got mad one day and start throw her stuff in the living area and I told her she has to leave my place my husband was at work so she call him crying saying that I’m throw her out, my husband call me cussing me saying I’m wicked to throw her out and distruction is going take me and so on I am so disappointed in my husband pinky this girl cause my husband and I to get notice I have a baby and at that place it’s hard to get a house with children because most people don’t want kids at their place, my husband and my sister turn against me wicked I went home and catch them chatting me my husband and I at war no one is listening to me in that country you can get send home for keeping someone husband trust me, I was alone pinky figthing a battle, my sister call my mother and big sister and tell one heap a líe on me when I call my mother and sister they are taking like they with me you know what happen after we done spoke my sister never hang the phone up and I heard my mother and sister taking some bad stuff about me, I add my 2 daughters to the call and they heard everything, it broke their heart so much, pinky my family resent me from I was I child because they claim that I’m ugly they lock me out of the house when I was 14th I got a lot of abuse as a child growing up, every where I went I got nick name from people so I never got any love, I’m always depressed and getting constant pánic attack but out of all my mother children I’m the one that God use to uplift my family, it takes them nothing to turn against me, where my mother and father is living is my place I’m the out cast use abused and rejected I hated my mother my stepfather and my siblings for years, but God help me to forgive them, my mother has a 13th year old that have a baby and if they had listen to me it wouldnt have happen, they dont like to hear the truth, but anyways pinky within the 2 mths my sister came to that place I lost my marriage I had to sold my car and went back to Jamaica with my baby pinky right now I’m so stressed, while my sister is there with the married! she said is papers she want so the man must divorce is wife to married her pinky is 3 times this man married already, and I feel real bad for her babyfather of 15th years they have 1 child together! in the initial stage the plan was when she went to the island we would help her babyfather to come after! my sister mess up everything because of sex! I got the understand that she also had sex with one of my female client brotherinlaw the same week that she came out of quarantine she told me because I went to my Client house to do her hair and I saw my sister and the man talking at my clients gate I remember she told me she was going out by the road because I live near the road never took much of it until after I realized that she sex him I saw her with 50 dollar but I thought it was my money she took at the time but is after I realized is the man she had sex with and he gave her! pinky my family let me down big time! I went real hard to help my family to go to that place and in the end I’m the one that loose everything included my husband, sometimes I’m wondering if she had sex with my husband too! to how he took her side! I’m so stress pinky tell me what you think about this situation! all I want was for my sister to work build herself has a woman and help her family but she let me down big time and to be honest with you pinky I develope I deep hatred for my sister she mash up my life! and she keep saying is my fault! smh
Focus more on yourself. You’re allowing other people’s decisions to stress you out and that’s not healthy.
Forgive but not forget, work on yourself and will come back even better. I have a strong feeling the place you are talking about is the cayman island, the government is strict on ppl dating married ppl
YOU HUSBAND SEX HER TO